Handyman Matters

Handyman Service

Olathe, KS 66062

Closed Today Closed

handymanmatters.com/offices/johnson-county

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
High quality professional work
I have been using Handyman Matters for a few years now. The work is always done very quickly and in the timely manner. I wouldn't use anybody else.
J
1 month ago
professional service as always
Installed a storm door and replaced a plug. Chris always does things right.
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you so much for the WONDERFUL review!! We look forward to working with you in the future Mr. Lund.
M
1 month ago
High Quality Service
I have used Handyman Matters for many years and love the work they always do for me when I call, I get a handyman within a day or two to do the work I need to have done.
Response from Handyman Matters
Maryann has been a wonderful customer for a long time & all of our staff - including the owner, the office personnel, and all craftsman - enjoy being able to work with her! Thank you for the review & we hope to hear from you next time you need us!
M
1 month ago
Multiple Projects- very happy
Over the last 9 months, I have had Handyman Matters and Laurie's team performing multiple projects from two entire bathroom remodels to entryway painting to just installing ceiling fans and a garbage disposal. All their work and craftsmen are on-time, on-budget and professional. I have not found a thing they don't do and don't do well. Very happy and highly recommend.
Response from Handyman Matters
You've been a great customer to work with and we are so happy that you've given us the opportunity to continue working with you! Our customers are the most important part of our business & we're so lucky to have wonderful customer like you!
S
2 months ago
Laurel and the whole team were professional, timely, and excellent craftsmen for a very extensive remodel. The bathroom remodel was beautiful and Carlos was especially helpful with little details that would have been easily missed. The kitchen reconstruction by Chris was professional, efficient and competed on time. Mike has finished all of the minor tasks that I discovered at the last minute and just wanted included. Great team, responsive, professional and a project well within the proposed budget. Thanks, Laurel.
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you so much for the wonderful feedback! You are an amazing person & we are so happy that we had the opportunity to work with you! Our craftsmen & the owner have all enjoyed working with you!
C
3 months ago
On time, clean, professional
John did a great job installing shiplap.
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. We definitely appreciate it!
R
5 months ago
They did an excellent job just as planned and quoted. Deck work and siding.
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you so much for the wonderful feedback! We look forward to working with you in the future should the need arise.
P
6 months ago
Chris paid attention to detail--he is a craftsman.
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you for your feedback to our Senior Craftsman! We will definitely make sure he sees it. Thanks!
T
7 months ago
On time, courteous, well done
I had my bathroom shower re-caulked. Straightforward job that I have usually done, but not well. Michael did the work superbly.
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you so much for your feedback! We are glad you are satisfied with the work & hope you'll think of us in the future.
M
7 months ago
Perfectly installed barn doors!
The craftsman was meticulous and fabulous. I highly recommend this service.
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you very much for choosing Handyman Matters! It was our pleasure to be able to help with this project!