Handyman Matters

Handyman Service

Olathe, KS 66062

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

handymanmatters.com/offices/johnson-county

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
10 hours ago
Professional, friendly and prompt service!
John was exceptional in every way! He knew how to repair everything on my list perfectly and even cleaned up afterwards. I finally have someone who is reliable, professional and very kind and trustworthy! I’m so thankful I found your service!
Response from Handyman Matters
We appreciate your amazing feedback! We're grateful for our customers & aim to give top-notch service every time! Please do keep us in mind for future needs. We'll be sure that our craftsman John sees this wonderful review!
M
4 days ago
Quality skill
Brandon adjusted an interior door for us; he demonstrated a craftsman’s skill in working various points to get the door back in line. He also gave us a helpful tip on another project.
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We appreciate you sharing your experience with one of our craftsmen. We hope you'll think of us in the future should another project arise. Thank you! -Handyman Matters
J
5 days ago
Very professional and friendly
We had a leak in our shower. After calling Handyman Matters we had an estimate given us and were assigned a date to have it repaired. John Bartels called before coming to confirm our appointment time and was very prompt. He was very curtious and friendly and did a terrific job for us. There were no added expenses as so often happens when we've used other businesses. We definitely will us Handyman Matters again and have recommended Mr Bartels to our friends.
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback! Our craftsmen work very hard to ensure satisfaction & we really enjoy hearing back from our customers that we've achieved this! We look forward to working with you in the future should the need arise. Thanks! -Handyman Matters
M
2 months ago
High quality professional work
I have been using Handyman Matters for a few years now. The work is always done very quickly and in the timely manner. I wouldn't use anybody else.
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you Maryann for the positive review. We take pride in our company and our Craftsmen take pride in all the work they do. We look forward to assisting you in any future projects you may have.
J
3 months ago
professional service as always
Installed a storm door and replaced a plug. Chris always does things right.
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you so much for the WONDERFUL review!! We look forward to working with you in the future Mr. Lund.
M
3 months ago
High Quality Service
I have used Handyman Matters for many years and love the work they always do for me when I call, I get a handyman within a day or two to do the work I need to have done.
Response from Handyman Matters
Maryann has been a wonderful customer for a long time & all of our staff - including the owner, the office personnel, and all craftsman - enjoy being able to work with her! Thank you for the review & we hope to hear from you next time you need us!
M
3 months ago
Multiple Projects- very happy
Over the last 9 months, I have had Handyman Matters and Laurie's team performing multiple projects from two entire bathroom remodels to entryway painting to just installing ceiling fans and a garbage disposal. All their work and craftsmen are on-time, on-budget and professional. I have not found a thing they don't do and don't do well. Very happy and highly recommend.
Response from Handyman Matters
You've been a great customer to work with and we are so happy that you've given us the opportunity to continue working with you! Our customers are the most important part of our business & we're so lucky to have wonderful customer like you!
S
4 months ago
Laurel and the whole team were professional, timely, and excellent craftsmen for a very extensive remodel. The bathroom remodel was beautiful and Carlos was especially helpful with little details that would have been easily missed. The kitchen reconstruction by Chris was professional, efficient and competed on time. Mike has finished all of the minor tasks that I discovered at the last minute and just wanted included. Great team, responsive, professional and a project well within the proposed budget. Thanks, Laurel.
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you so much for the wonderful feedback! You are an amazing person & we are so happy that we had the opportunity to work with you! Our craftsmen & the owner have all enjoyed working with you!
C
5 months ago
On time, clean, professional
John did a great job installing shiplap.
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. We definitely appreciate it!
R
7 months ago
They did an excellent job just as planned and quoted. Deck work and siding.
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you so much for the wonderful feedback! We look forward to working with you in the future should the need arise.