Handyman Matters

Handyman Service

Olathe, KS 66062

Closed Today Closed

handymanmatters.com/offices/johnson-county

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
Great professional Organization - Garrett very knowledgeable And competent . Would have him back for our next job. Thanks Bob and Bonnie Bridges
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to have such positive feedback to share with our craftsmen! We look forward to working with you in the future. Thanks! Handyman Matters
B
2 weeks ago
Attention to Detail
I just want to thank Handyman Matters for their quick and timely response to my exterior project. I had two holes at the top of my chimney and also some trim pieces that needed replaced. Oscar, came over to complete the work and he did amazing! He paid close attention to the aesthetics of the job and caulked the area very well (much better than a painting company did for me a few years ago). The chimney looks great and Oscar was a pleasure to work with. I recommend Handyman Matters as a go to for those annoying jobs...such as a woodpecker putting two holes in a chimney!
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you so much for the amazing feedback! We're so happy that we were able to work with you on this project and hope you'll call us for any future needs. Thanks again! Handyman Matters
E
4 weeks ago
Very Professional
I wish to compliment craftsman, Chuck Bowen, who arrived on time, clean and prepared to work on my assigned drywall tear out in my walkout basement. He was efficient and courteous as he went about his work and suggested treating the mold damaged area once the sheetrock was exposed with mold kill spray to keep any mold from spreading. Thank you for , as always, providing the consumer with a professional craftsman. Mr. E. J. Horne
M
1 month ago
High Quality Service
This is the third time have have used Handyman Matters. The service in incredible and the people they are top notch. They arrive on time and everyone associated with Handyman Matters, is so easy to work with. Great job everyone.
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you so much for the wonderful review! You have been a pleasure to work with & we look forward to helping you with any future projects! Thanks! Handyman Matters
D
1 month ago
High quality, professional & friendly
Brandon did an awesome job installing a doggie door into the wall! He was talented & skilled w the cuts he made: both inside the house & the exterior wall, they were smooth & even. He even cleaned up the mess! I highly recommend these guys!
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We look forward to working with you in the future. Thanks! Handyman Matters
M
1 month ago
Fantastic Service
I have been using Handyman Matter s for a couple of years and they are the best. I wouldn't use anybody else.
Response from Handyman Matters
You are such a wonderful customer and we are happy to be able to work with you! Thank you for the review! Have a great day! Handyman Matters
M
1 month ago
Fantastic Service
I have been using Handyman Matter s for a couple of years and they are the best. I wouldn't use anybody else.
Response from Handyman Matters
You are such a wonderful customer and we are happy to be able to work with you! Thank you for the review! Have a great day! Handyman Matters
M
2 months ago
Superb services
John is just leaving from doing a variety of services, fixed closet door, repaired toilet, replaced kitchen sink faucets and hanging a large tree swing. Besides just being a nice guy, he was timely, and very efficient. Saved the day here. I will absolutely use them again and recommend them to others. Thanks.
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you so very much for your review! We're so happy to have you as a customer and appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. Please contact us whenever you need any other projects completed. Thanks! Handyman Matters
B
2 months ago
Jonathan was on time. He repaired a back door ran into a few problems but that was not their fault whatsoever. So it took a little bit longer than expected but that's alright. He was very professional and efficient. Will have more work done on the future from them.
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you so much for the positive feedback! Our craftsmen want to make sure that our customers receive quality work in a professional manner. We appreciate the opportunity to work with you this week and hopefully in the future should the need arise! Thanks! Handyman Matters
H
2 months ago
This was the second project I had done by Handyman Matters. John showed on time to work on my small wiring project and he was very friendly and easy to interact with. He listen to what I wanted done and gave me a fair estimate for the work to completed. After receiving the estimate I gave John the go ahead for him to start the project. He made a quick run to get materials and immediately started the project. He completed the project in a timely fashion and was very neat with his work. Would I have Handyman Matters work on anymore projects for me? This answer is YES! I will calling them back again in the coming weeks to perform more work for me as I do a complete basement media room project. Great Job. Thanks
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so glad to have you as a customer & look forward to working with you in the future! Thanks, Handyman Matters