Handyman Matters

Handyman Service

Olathe, KS 66062

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

handymanmatters.com/offices/johnson-county

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Great communication about scheduling. Oscar was great and my porch railing project turned out just as I had envisioned.
Response from Handyman Matters
We are so glad you are satisfied & really appreciate your feedback! Our craftsman work very hard to provide top-notch service so they are able to meet & hopefully exceed our customers' expectations. Thank you for allowing us to work with you & we hope you'll think of us if you have any future projects. Thank you! Handyman Matters
C
4 days ago
Great service, professional staff. Laurie and her guys handle all of our tough jobs that we don't have time or staff to do.
Response from Handyman Matters
It's always wonderful to work with you & we are so glad to continue that working relationship! We look forward to helping you when your next project arises. Thanks!!!
D
5 days ago
Very courteous, made sure everything was done to our satisfaction.
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review! We appreciate you and all of our customers and are so glad you are satisfied! Thanks, Handyman Matters
B
1 week ago
Professional Friendly and efficient
Jonathan removed, replaced and cleaned our broken light fixture in under 20 minutes. He was incredibly courteous and efficient.
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you so much for the feedback. We are fortunate to have craftsmen who put our customer needs as a high priority. Thanks!!! Handyman Matters
C
2 weeks ago
Excellent Fireplace Remodel
John did a wonderful job for us on our fireplace remodel! He was very friendly, professional, knowledgeable, hard-working and on-time. We also had a great experience with everyone else we were in contact with (from estimating to getting questions answered via email) and were happy to have had such great work done for a fair price.
Response from Handyman Matters
We appreciate feedback from our customers. We try to make it an overall pleasant experience from the time the customer calls to the moment we leave your job site. Thanks again for the review!!! Handyman Matters
L
3 weeks ago
Great as always
Thanks your the best:)))
Response from Handyman Matters
We're always so happy to work with you! It was a great first meeting and we've enjoyed every project we've been able to complete for you since! Thanks!!! Handyman Matters
P
1 month ago
Excellent Service, Professional & Great Communication
My handyman was John and he was super professional and an excellent communicator with his progress on the jobs they completed at my residence. Will definitely use again for anything that comes up!
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you so much for the review! We work very hard at communication for all stages of projects and it's wonderful to hear that it is appreciated. It was a pleasure working with you & we look forward to should anything else need our attention. Thanks! Handyman Matters
J
1 month ago
Various prjects
Jon did a great job on my to do list. Very nice, showed up on time, and explained all the repairs when finished.
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you so much for your feedback! We will definitely share your review with this craftsman. It was great to work with you & we hope you'll think of us should you need anything in the future. Thanks! Handyman Matters
A
1 month ago
Very professional, excellent quality of work, courteous and on time
John was very skilled at the work he did for us. He demonstrated expert craftsmanship and high attention to detail! I would highly recommend him and this company. Certainly plan to call them first, when my next home improvement project comes up!
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you so much for the review! We're very happy that you were satisfied with the work & look forward to helping you with any future projects! Thanks!!! Handyman Matters
M
1 month ago
Chris knew exactly what he was doing, and surprise me with the excellent results.
Response from Handyman Matters
Thanks so much for the wonderful review! We're so happy you are satisfied with the work. Please let us know if you need anything in the future. Thanks! Handyman Matters