Handyman Matters

Handyman Service

Pensacola, FL 32514

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

handymanmatters.com/offices/pensacola-perdido

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
Called multiple companies to get the jobs I needed done. In speaking with Kathy in their office, I knew this was the company to go with. Harley arrived on time and was quick and efficient. He was very pleasant and knew his stuff. If you need a handyman, please give this company a try. They do not disappoint!!!! Thank you Harley!!!!!
P
2 weeks ago
Great Job Once Again!
I have just had Harley do more work for me today. He did a great job once again. There are more parts to be ordered for what we need to do here, so he will be coming back again. He is putting together cabinets for me, hanging more pictures, putting together office chairs, etc. We are still working on a few more projects here. Always a pleasure to see him, as he is a real jewel to have around. My husband of 42 years passed away in April of 2017, so I really do appreciate Harley's help with everything which my husband used to do for me. Harley is also a gentleman and I really do appreciate that.
S
2 weeks ago
Great job from beginning to completion.
Thank you Handyman Matters! Great job, great communication before hand, knew when you were coming. We are delighted with results. Keeping your number on hand! Lost Key Animal Clinic
A
2 weeks ago
Great job!
Fast and efficient!
P
3 weeks ago
Very capable person.
Harley is a very capable person. I've already used him twice to do things for me in my apartment. He has put furniture together for me, hung pictures, and even taken cardboard boxes out, as well as wrapping things to be taken to my storage bin and taken them there for me. He also fixed a broken storage chest for me, as he is very qualified in carpentry matters. He has a wonderful demeanor and doesn't seem to mind doing the smallest or largest tasks assigned to him. Best of all, he cleans up his mess and is very professional in everything he accomplishes.
P
4 weeks ago
Harley did a phenomenal job here.
I was very pleased with Harley's work here. He was able to do all tasks efficiently and in a very timely manner. He was excellent in taking care of all tasks which I asked him to do. He didn't seem to mind doing anything which I required of him. I will have him back again, as I need additional work done, and will need his expertise to finish many tasks here.
T
2 months ago
Would Hire Again
Harley was on time, professional, confident and even better, the job was done right. We are SO pleased with the service from beginning to end.
C
2 months ago
Installation of 24,000BTU Window Air Conditioner
Being without AC in this hot weather is highly uncomfortable. Home Depot Pro Services recommended that I contact Annie’s Handyman Matters, who quickly set up an installation appointment. The servicemen were very professional in getting the job done quickly. They even suggested getting a surge protector to protect the new unit. We appreciate the service.
Response from Handyman Matters
Mrs Smith, Thank you for taking the time to write a review! We are so glad we able to help you make your home more comfortable! We appreciate the opportunity and we look forward to helping you with any future needs! Your Handyman Matters Team
K
2 months ago
Amazing Service!
We moved into a brand new Home three months ago. I had many loose ends around my home. Mirrors to be hung, artwork to hang, metal sculptures I wanted placed outside, my cordless vacuum charger mounted on the wall (my vacuum has been on my kitchen island for three months! Icky! Little things to do that we are not able to do ourselves. I lost the excitement over our home because nothing was “finished!” Harley came and made my life and our house a HOME again! I am so thrilled with this service! Very reasonably priced for all which Harley accomplished today! Thank you, Handyman Matters!
Response from Handyman Matters
Ms Keri, thank you so much for your delightful review! That's what we're here for - helping you love your home! We appreciate your kind comments and we look forward to assisting you with your future projects! Your Handyman Matters Team
M
2 months ago
Great!
We just moved to the area and I needed someone quickly to do little things around the house. The gentleman that came was nice and knew exactly what he was doing. Definitely recommend Handyman Matters!
Response from Handyman Matters
Ms Kobe, Thank you so much for allowing us to help tackle your move in to-do list. It was a pleasure working with you and we look forward to serving you in the future! Your Handyman Matters Team