Handyman Matters

Handyman Service

Pensacola, FL 32514

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

handymanmatters.com/offices/pensacola-perdido

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 days ago
These guys are great. Terrific work and on time each day.
S
1 week ago
Simple jobs
I had a number of simple tasks that required a ladder which I can no longer handle. It was such a treat to have all those pesky matters fixed & updated. Fast, prompt and polite service that I rarely find today. Thank you!
K
2 weeks ago
Service and support
Handyman matters was very responsive and returned my calls very quickly. Harley was polite, respectful and willing to listen and did an excellent job for us. I also recommende Harley's services to my mother.
M
2 weeks ago
Needed them to help me pass a home inspection and they did everything extremely well! Passed home inspection after the job was done! “A+”
B
2 weeks ago
Incredibly proficient and efficient
We just moved into our new house and felt overwhelmed by all the tasks required to make it home. We are so thankful for Dan, who in two afternoons completed varied projects skillfully and quickly - carpentry, painting, whatever was required. Will definitely call on him any time we need assistance around the house and will recommend him and Handyman Matters to anyone needing comprehensive, professional help.
M
2 months ago
On time and professional
Crew was prompt and courteous. Well experienced in structural and code requirements. Worked steadily throughout the day and cleaned up after themselves. Will definitely hire them again!
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you very much for your positive review Mr. Guttke, we definitly look forward to hear from you again! Your Handyman Matters Team
S
2 months ago
Polite, considerate and professional staff, both on the job as well as at headquarters. The paint job created a completely new and pleasant appearance of our kitchen and family room. Absolutely great with no complaints or regrets.
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you for taking the time to write this review, we appreciated doing business with you and hope to take on more projects with you in the future! Your Handyman Matters Team
J
2 months ago
Working for handyman matters
I've been with this company for a little less then a year, but I have never been happy doing the type of work I do. The owner is more like a friend then a boss and I've never met a more honest person. I can say without doubt that the reviews I have gotten are directly related to the people I work for. I love my job for the first time in years, and it reflects in my work. Thank you to everyone that has taken the time to right a review for me. Regards: James @ Handyman Matters Thank you
A
3 months ago
Professional, high quality service
We had James to the house to do a list of multiple things which were all very different from one another. He came to the house early, surveyed our projects, went to Lowe’s and bought what he needed to complete them, and completed all of the projects in record time! He was incredibly efficient and I was so impressed. We will definitely be using Handyman matters again if we have any more projects around our home!
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you so much for your feedback Allison, we are definitly looking forward to the next project you have for us! Your Handyman Matters Team
A
3 months ago
Front door installation
James was GREAT!!! He came out and spoke with my husband and I he was awesome!!! Friendly knowledgeable. If you need any repairs that James and this handyman company can fix for you call them they are great and has reasonable prices!!!
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you for your feedback Mr. & Mrs. Artavis, we are glad that you have been satisfied with James's services and hope to hear from you again in the future! You Handyman Matters Team