Handyman Matters

Handyman Service

Closed Today Closed

handymanmatters.com/offices/pensacola-perdido

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 days ago
Prompt, steady and thorough service
James is knowledgeable, conscientious and all business with a cheerful demeanor.
Response from Handyman Matters
Dan, Thanks for being a valued client and for the opportunity to take care of your list of projects. We look forward to working with you again. Handyman Matters of Pensacola
B
2 weeks ago
Great Experience
James was excellent. He was knowledgeable, polite and thorough. I would definitely recommend him and Handyman Matters to anyone.
T
1 month ago
Really good man for the professional job
K
2 months ago
Efficient, accommodating, and great overall service
James came out to install our kitchen island cabinets and did a fantastic job. They were very helpful to accommodate my availability and they were very timely. He arrived exactly at his appointment time and got to work right away. He showed me his progress and even explained how he leveled them and everything. They look beautiful! We will definitely be using Handyman matters again.
B
2 months ago
Excellent Service
The webpage was easy to navigate. When I called, Cathy was very helpful. Their schedule was tight the week before Christmas but she was able to work me in. I had a leak in my roof so it was important to me that someone come out before the next rain. Harley Salter showed up on time and patched the leak around my skylights in no time. We had a rain the next day and no more leaks. So, Handyman Matters minimum time is two hours so Harley swept and bagged some leaves from my roof and hung some Christmas lights (which happily surprised my wife when she got home ....always good when this happens). Thanks Harley
R
3 months ago
Great Job
Harley was very time efficient & effective doing several varied tasks well. It was well worth the cost. James was great at troubleshooting a plumbing issue. All of the staff at Handyman Matters are courteous and helpful. I have certainly recommended them to others.
V
3 months ago
Professional,Outstanding Craftmanship
This is our 2nd times using Handyman-Matters. With the same outstanding craftsmanship results. We had two bathroom exhaust fans with limited attic space,that needed to be replaced, along with resurfacing the ceilings. While Richard was surveying the job for the estimate, he noticed a fire hazard in the making of the kitchen stove exhaust fan being exhausted into the attic; Richard made a plan/estimate to have both the bathrooms exhaust along with the kitchen stove exhausted through the roof. Very knowledgeable Harley came on the scheduled date, started the job, he was conscious of our property and used materials to protected it and kept doors closed to keep the dust to a minimal through out the home,while he was working. When time permitted Harley kept us updated of how the job was going. Job was completed in a timely and professional manner, afterwards Harley took extra time and cleaned up the surfaces around where he was working. Highly recommend Harley workmanship and Handyman-Matters. Will Use Again in the Future.
R
3 months ago
Professional yet friendly.
The young man who did the work was very conscientious and efficient. I would recommend this company to others.
R
4 months ago
Drywall Repair - just as good as original.
Harvey arrived at the scheduled time, understood what was needed to repair the drywall, and proceeded to do the repair. He attached a furring strip,set the patch in place, screwed it down, applied joint tape to the boarders of the patch, applied joint compound, sanded it smooth, applied a light coat of texture, and painted the patch area. Professionally done with high quality workmanship. Can't tell where the repair was done. Definitely would use his services again.
K
4 months ago
Lighting, Plumbing, Installations and Troubleshooting
All were completed efficiently, carefully, and neatly. I encourage you to give Handyman Matters a try if you have repairs/improvements to be completed at your home. Highly recommend them!