Handyman Matters

Handyman Service

Pensacola, FL 32514

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

handymanmatters.com/offices/pensacola-perdido

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 hours ago
These guys are professionals to the highest degree
We are selling our home, and had to put in new appliances. Our range was built into custom cabinets and a counter top detailed with small tiles. My worry was that the counter tops would be damaged in the removal of the range. James was on time, professional, and got the job done without harming the counters. Not only that, but he also didn’t wake my 11 month old daughter up from her name. He was in total control of the situation, and I felt the remodel was safe in his hands. Highly recommend for quality, efficiency, and overall excitement for the job. He will be my handyman for all other jobs, without question.
S
2 days ago
Great Service!
I had James come out and widen a bathroom doorway. He was able to get it installed and cleaned up done quickly and was able to come out quickly. I will be recommending them to other and using them again.
L
2 days ago
Professional Quality Service
We were very impressed with this company!! Richard, the owner, is very accommodating and a true professional. His crew is polite, friendly, and experts at what they do. They are honest, timely, and concerned about the quality of their work. They are truly outstanding handymen, and will work overtime to ensure their customers are satisfied. They have completed 3 projects for me and I will definitely use them again!!
M
2 months ago
Amazing Service
The guys at Handyman Matters are simply amazing! I live out of state and have a rental property in Pensacola. I got a text from my tenant about a roof leak and one phone call to Handyman Matters, they were out there. They made the whole process a lot less stressful. They had the situation fixed in less than 2 days. Since I was not there, they documented the whole process with pictures and remained in contact with me the entire time. Now I have a go to for any other problems that arise. I will be calling Handyman Matters.
S
4 months ago
Hard worker
Harley was great. I had multiple task for him to complete, and he got them all done.
D
5 months ago
Harley
Harley was very professional and worked every second of his time allottedfor my job. Couldn't have been better.
D
5 months ago
General
Harley was very professional and worked quickly and did a wonderful job. Will I call again, ABSOLUTELY
J
5 months ago
Great work!
Dan did a really great job fixing my drywall, and air conditioning vent. It now looks brand new! He also was very informative and helpful with other questions I had regarding my home. I'm definitely going to call Handyman Matters again when I'm ready to begin another project.
S
5 months ago
Dependable and Reliable
We live out of town and have rental property on the beach. It is such a relief and gives me such peace of mind knowing I can call someone to help us with our needed repairs. We needed a new toliet and wanted the job done between renters. Not only could I rely on Dan to do the installation he even went and picked up the toliet from Lowes. Thanks Dan, nice job!!
J
6 months ago
Terrific job, professional, timely
Accolades to Dan who arrived promptly to make repairs caused by water damage. Dan arrived promptly, took measurements, purchased supplies and went to work repairing the wall in a closet and baseboards that were damaged. All work was completed in a timely fashion, much to my satisfaction. Having someone purchase the supplies was a decided benefit. Will definitely use Handyman if service is needed again. Setting an appointment was easy and follow up communications were wonderful.