Handyman Matters

Handyman Service

Richmond, VA 23237

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

handymanmatters.com/offices/south-richmond

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Great honest service with a reliable system
I have used this service twice as a Realtor for work on my clients homes. I am so impressed I have asked them to quote repairs at my rental and personal home. Crystal Lowery is a great asset to my team!
L
2 weeks ago
Service was excellent. Steve provided great customer service. I will definitely use this service provider again. Thank you.
G
1 month ago
High quality service
High quality, great problem solving, great friendly and professional service, fast accurate work, saved me from un-needed repairs and money, very pleased with the expertise from Steve.
S
1 month ago
Quick and friendly service
We are commercial store and once in a while we need help with repairs. Handyman Matters is always very professional and quick to send over a repair person. Prices are very decent and we are always happy with result. We used this service at least 3 times last year and once this year.
T
1 month ago
Instal new Sink!
Great experience! On time and quickly done! Steve was professional and knowledgeable! Great Job- can’t wait to use again!
J
1 month ago
Professional and Quick!
I had a relatively minor repair that my husband and I had been meaning to do for the past 6 months but with jobs and kids it was never going to get done. The person who took my call was very courteous and I was surprised at how soon I could get an appointment. Handyman was right on time and thoroughly explained what he was doing and why.
P
2 months ago
Finally the problem was fixed.
After trying several times to get a leak fixed, one of your workers realized that it was not my roof, my gutters needed to be repositioned. NO MORE LEAKING, Thank You
C
2 months ago
Very professional
Loved everything about this experience. Justin was super professional and did an excellent job. Everything was cleaned up and furniture put back. Highly recommend.
D
2 months ago
So far so good!
I called the office to get an estimate. They were very courteous, and efficient. They sent a confirmation of our conversation. The day before the gentleman was to come out he called to confirm. The day of the appointment they sent me a text to tell me the name of the gent coming and his picture (when he was on his way). When Scott came to the house he was on time (actually a few minutes early So he called to see if he should just wait or if being early was OK) I showed him the repairs outside, then we walked inside when I took my shoes off he automatically took his off, being very respectful of our house. The whole experience thus far has been very positive. Scott and the office staff represent the company well. So far 😊 so good.
P
3 months ago
I have always had good experience from the office and the workers, so far no complaints. I would recommend your company.