Handyman Matters

Handyman Service

Open Today By Appointment

handymanmatters.com/offices/south-richmond

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 weeks ago
Very well done
Steve did an excellent job. Arrived early, assessed the roof problems and took care of everything in short order.
R
3 weeks ago
Steve!
Steve has worked at our office multiple times, and we will continue to call on him when we need work done. He shows up early and is extremely efficient with his time. He is always up for whatever small or large task we ask of him. Thanks Steve!
E
1 month ago
Friendly, Professional and Quality Services
Steve arrived at the scheduled time, assessed the job requirements and quickly performed the required work. He then stated that as the fix was relatively quick and there was still time if there were any other repairs that I needed to be done. It's been a while since I used there services but I am certain that the next time I have work that needs to be done, that I will call them.
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you for your feedback Eric! We look forward to serving you again.
L
1 month ago
Excellent work!
Handyman did excellent work and explained everything and gave helpful tips. I am very pleased.
P
2 months ago
I called to have my gutters cleaned in the morning. A very nice guy showed up that afternoon, cleaned the gutters, removed the debris and was on his way in a hour. He was very polite and did a good job. Thanks!
S
2 months ago
Satisfied Customer
Steve did a great job. On time and courteous. Knowledgeable. Will be using this company again for my to do list! They were able to accommodate my need for fast service.
N
2 months ago
Good Learning Experience
Jacob was good. Called day before to confirm and was on time. Did a good job on projects. This is my first time with a handyman service. So a few misunderstandings, but I know how to clarify for next time. I am going to use their service again. I have a long list to complete. Reasonable pricing options.
Response from Handyman Matters
Thanks so much for your business! We look forward to helping you again in the future.....call us anytime for repairs or improvements.
A
2 months ago
Steve is the best
We had a great first experience with Handyman Matters. Steve was on time, had a great attitude and personality. He helped us problem solve a specific task we requested for our kitchen shelves. He was awesome. Definitely will use this service again.
Response from Handyman Matters
Thanks so much for letting know about your experience! We look forward to working on your projects again.
A
2 months ago
Steve is the best
I had a great first experience. Steve was on time, had a great attitude and personality. He helped us problem solve a specific task we requested for our kitchen shelves. He was awesome. Definitely will use this service again.
L
3 months ago
Handyman Matters is my choice of service providers. Steve is timely, courteous and professional. Thank you for high quality service.
Response from Handyman Matters
So glad to help you Latricia! Thanks for being a great customer. Call us anytime, we're here for you.