Handyman Matters

Handyman Service

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

handymanmatters.com/offices/north-tarrant-county

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
14 hours ago
Great Service. Good Work
Arrived on time and completed my project as requested. Great service overall and good work by a nice guy. Highly recommend and will definitely use again if I have future needs.
T
16 hours ago
Good Work and Very Professional
I’m very happy with the ceiling repair and professionalism of Handyman Matters. Ray did a nice job.
H
5 days ago
Professionals
Joe was amazing at communication with me and did great work. I love this service and will continue to use them for other jobs if they come up. Completely worth every penny!!
M
6 days ago
Joe was awesome!
The entire experience was painless and easy. I called them on Monday, set the appointment for Thursday, and it was all done within the first half of the day. The work was done well, and Joe made sure everything was done to my satisfaction - the entire experience was pleasant and well done.
R
2 weeks ago
Technician was prompt and professional. Completed the job very quickly, with great craftsmanship. Will be using them again!!
B
2 weeks ago
Prompt Professional Service
I was impressed with the communication and professionalism but wasn’t convinced the technician was experienced with adjusting/installing a door. He expressed concern when he first arrived and mentioned he didn’t have a router that he needed. He did the best he could and the door now closes and latches but still needs adjustment at the top. He explained in detail how I could do it myself, but for $153 the door should close perfectly.
K
3 weeks ago
Ray is great !
I have used this company for several jobs ! Installed a doggie door ....Repaired a shower ceiling ....Even hung a backyard swing for my grandbaby ! She loves it by the way ! No job to big .....No job to small ! Fast ....Friendy service !
S
3 months ago
Ray did a excellent job and highly recommend him. We will be utilizing Ray in the future.
S
3 months ago
Excellent work of a true handyman
Darryl came right on time and went to work right away on my shower and bathroom fixtures. I learned that I hadn’t sufficiently prepared for his visit. My new shower equipment would not work with the present setup. Darryl was able to install the other bathroom accessories and will be returning to cut new bars to fit the areas made for the original bars. He also noticed my front door wasn’t closing correctly and fixed it, to our delight. Would highly recommend Handyman services.
K
4 months ago
Doggie Door Instalation
I needed a doggie door installed and called on handy man matters once again because of previous positive experiences . They sent Ray right over for the job ! He was fast and professional ! He even hung my new mailbox ! I will continue to use handy man matters for all my needs ! No job to big or to small for these guys and they are reasonably priced !