Handyman Matters

Handyman Service

Roanoke, TX 76262

Open Today By Appointment

handymanmatters.com/offices/north-tarrant-county

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
Helpful and efficient!
They hung a chandelier from our quite high ceiling and were able to do it for even less than the initial estimate. Thank you!!
W
1 week ago
On Time and Efficient
This is the second time Darryl has come out to do some work for me. I like your notification process that lets me know he’s on his way and what time he will arrive. He has been on time for both scheduled appointments. Darryl is also quite knowledgeable on various types of repairs and he works quickly and effectively to get the job done. Nice work!
B
2 weeks ago
Above and beyond expectations...
Shawn Blair is outstanding .. arrived on time and immediately went to work hanging my pictures. He was courteous & very helpful with suggestions. It turned out to be a four hour job and Shawn worked continuously, never taking a break. Shawn gets a 10++star rating. Job well done‼️
W
3 weeks ago
“Stuck” Door Repairs
Darryl first called to let me know he could show up a little earlier than our original appointment. When I said I would be available, he arrived quickly, and immediately started working on the two doors I had which would not open correctly and were sticking in the frame. He carefully explained any issues he encountered along the way which might take more time. I noticed that he never took breaks, since I was paying by the hour, and he completed the job expeditiously and within the timeframe John (the owner) had originally estimated. I’m very pleased because its hard to get people as honest and thorough to do this kind of work nowadays....great job!
S
4 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
I am pleased with the repair Darryl completed on my garage. He did not take any breaks, but was fast and cleaned up before he left. My invoice was fair and I will definitely use Handy Man Matters in the future. Sherry B.
E
4 weeks ago
Darryl did a great job. I Hope to use Handyman Matters in the future.
A
4 weeks ago
Great experience
I had a ton of cabinets that needed handles, and a few other small jobs. Darryl got everything done quickly and everything looks great.
S
4 weeks ago
Both Shaun and Darryl did a nice job. I would use them both again. Thanks
J
1 month ago
Fast, efficient professional know-how
Darryl provided solid recommendations and acted on them quickly. My doors are good as new!
A
1 month ago
Shaun was great. He worked on my broken sprinkler head in the heat until the job was done. He did not try to take advantage of a little old lady when it was time to pay. Bless you.