Handyman Matters

Handyman Service

Roanoke, TX 76262

Open Today By Appointment

handymanmatters.com/offices/north-tarrant-county

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
Excellent work
Shawn made my day!!! Thank you so much!!!
P
2 weeks ago
Professional, timely, courteous
I called Handyman Matters to repair my wood fence.I received notice when the repairman was on the way which included a picture of whom to expect. The repair was done in a timely matter and was done to my satisfaction. Will definitely use them again.
B
2 weeks ago
A business I trust when something needs to be fixed!!
This is the 2nd time Handyman Matters has helped me with projects a our home. The first time they built a seemingly impossible bookshelf wall unit for my office. Today they replaced, repaired and installed ceiling fans. They are honest, polite, and affordable. Who could ask for more? We will be doing business with them again for sure!!
S
2 weeks ago
Reliable and efficient.
R
3 weeks ago
Satisfied Customer
Handyman Matters completed some minor repairs for the sale of our home. They were on time, very courteous and did excellent high quality work.
D
1 month ago
Installed blinds
Very courteous, ON TIME, did excellent job
M
2 months ago
Would not hire again
They came to hang several big and somehow heavy paintings in my home. They took a lot of time, charged a $25 extra “visit” fee that was never mentioned when I made the appointment. They used very small nails and didn’t anchor properly and one week later, one of the paintings that was placed above our bed fell on top of me! fortunately we were not asleep, or else we could have been really hurt, my small daughter sleeps with us!!! I called them and came to fix it, no additional charge, but would never trust their work again.
K
4 months ago
Great work and kind staff !
Great experience and costumer service - Pam was great on phone and coordinating with crew and me! Sean was professional and so polite ! - great job and very thorough ! I will definitely use again !
L
4 months ago
Our guy arrived on time to fix a broken kitchen drawer. He had to go to Home Depot to get a part. He completed the job in about an hour and a half and everything looks great! Was very friendly too!
D
6 months ago
All Good
My handyman arrived 10 minutes early and wasted no time getting started. He got supplies and replaced back door threshold and secured fireplace vent. This was my second order with Handyman Matters and I will call them again for the third!