Handyman Matters

Handyman Service

San Antonio, TX 78216

Closed Today Closed

handymanmatters.com/offices/san-antonio

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
8 hours ago
Courteous, helpful, punctual, knowledgable and the price was even better with my.Angie’s list discount. The original need was 2 exterior doors that were having problems. Because he was able to fix them quickly, he was able to do another project for us before the hour was up.
J
1 day ago
Great job by Rick
Great job by Rick who replaced two doors for me. I trip and call a lot but Rick built the threshold up to where I can be more careful when going out the doors. Thank you for the good and professional service.
D
4 days ago
Stephen did a great job !!! He was very professional and right on time.
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you for the review!
M
4 days ago
Good experience.
Professional, and early. Thank you for the help will definitely call again.
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you for the review!
C
1 week ago
Excellent!
Bill was great! Did a fantastic job and taught me about the next steps to texture the drywall after his top notch repair. I will definitely ask them for help next time too!
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you for the review!
M
1 week ago
Door & light fx
Thank you Trevor for fixing the locking mechanism on my front door. Also he took care of a year old problem in regards to my outdoor light fixture not working. Truthfully, I didn't think he would figure it out within the hour timeframe, but he was able to take care of both of my issues within the hour. Great job!
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you for the review!
M
2 weeks ago
Great Service
Handyman Matters have Friendly and professional service. Eric and Mark take great care of our home. They always come the same or next day of our call and do wonderful work.
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you for the review!
V
1 month ago
Fantastic work
Prompt, professional, and friendly No nonsense and experienced. Completely satisfied.
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you for the review!
J
1 month ago
Completely Satisfied.
This is my third time to use Handyman Matters of San Antonio to do repairs and painting (doors, ceilings, walls) on an old house. Each time the repairs have been complete and thorough and I have been very pleased with the overall quality of the completed work. I will continue to use them for this work whenever needed.
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you for the review!
A
1 month ago
Great service, easy to schedule
Marc did a great job assembling some furniture! Fast and professional.
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you for the review!