Handyman Matters

Handyman Service

San Antonio, TX 78216

Closed Today Closed

handymanmatters.com/offices/san-antonio

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Professional
I appreciate the communication from the office about my appointment and location of the technician. The work completed looked great!
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you for the review!
S
2 weeks ago
Very professional and excellent setvice
Marc was great. Did the work quickly and was verycprofessional
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you for the review!
R
2 weeks ago
Absolutely Excellent Service
Steven Crow from Handyman has done absolutely excellent work for us. He is a skilled craftsman and a great representative for Handyman Matter. He has a great range of capabilities. He is adept whether working grout or realigning doors. Handyman Matters has our best recommendations to friends. We turn to Handyman Matters for repairs.
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you for the review!
L
3 weeks ago
Outstanding service and professional quality.
Bill made this experience painless. All projects were completed in a timely matter and the work was of the highest quality.
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you for the review!
M
1 month ago
Grateful
Very grateful for the help with projects around our home. Marc was very prompt, did great work and very personable.
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you for the review!
D
1 month ago
Consistent, Reliable, Very Good Once Again
Eric, today’s technician, is prompt, courteous, professional. Knowledgeable and efficient. After six years of using this service, could not be more pleased.
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you for the review!
J
1 month ago
Quality service for reasonable rate
I've come to rely on Marc at HandyMan Matters. He's always dependable, knows what he's doing. I think he can fix anything. Always police and kind and helpful.
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you for the review!
M
6 months ago
Quality work by honest nice people
Stephen refinished the ceiling and then painted the walls and ceiling. He also installed a new ceiling fan and light fixture in the kitchen. Stephen has worked in our home for several years. We are always happy with his work and we feel comfortable leaving him in the house when we leave. He also points out minor things which would benifit from improvement. Things which we had over looked but appreciated the finished project.
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you for the review!
L
6 months ago
Professional, on-time, reasonable rates
Handyman Matters is now our go-to service call for almost everything. Rick is our favorite! This latest call was to hang two new curtain rods and curtains, and Rick brought all the right tools and his own ladder. He was done in less than an hour and we were pleased as always with his courtesy and friendly manner as well. Will be calling back with another job for him soon!
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you for the review!
M
8 months ago
We had a great experience with Handyman Matters. Professional and courteous from beginning to end. Workmanship was top notch, Mark was friendly and knowledgeable.
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you for the review!