Handyman Matters

Handyman Service

San Antonio, TX 78216

Closed Today Closed

handymanmatters.com/offices/san-antonio

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Very Happy
Phone answered by a human. Quick scheduling of appointment. Confirmation text. Excellent work done by the tech. Excellent communication by tech on issues and what I want. Couldn’t be happier. Would recommend and use agian. 😁😁😁
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you for the review!
L
1 week ago
Excellent
I'm very impressed with Handyman Matters. They sent me a confirmation email and text when I booked my appointment and then let me know when Marc was on the way. I needed some work on our cabinets and some painting done. He did a great job, was very professional and polite. I would recommend Handyman Matters to family and friends and will definitely use them again.
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you for the review!
T
2 weeks ago
Excellent service!
Marc was courteous, professional, punctual, and did a great job! Our floor looks great! He came up with a perfect solution for our swingset. I plan on calling Handyman Matters for some other projects at our house. I will definitely recommend them to other people!
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you for the review!
D
3 weeks ago
Very satisfied! Eric was responsive and completed the ceiling fan install with attention to detail quickly.. Scheduled and completed the job as discussed. Great experience,
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you for the review!
L
1 month ago
This is the first time I have used Handyman Matters and I was quite pleased with the service. Rick called ahead and showed up on time. He was friendly, professional and got right to work. He finished a couple of bookcases for me by prestaining and staining them. I will be calling Handyman Matters again when I need any other work done.
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you for the review!
D
1 month ago
Excellent
Great person doing work conscientiously. Final cost below the estimate.
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you for the review!
B
1 month ago
Dependable, consistent, conscientious work
Once Again I called Handyman Matters for another varíety of jobs here at home. I have consistently been able to have the same handyman come work at my house each time - what a blessing! Today tasks included puttying holes, fixing and replacing fence slats and securing all the others requested, and power washing The patio. Upon return, holes will be textured, sanded, and painted throughout, a mounted hose reel replaced outside, and holes drilled on the patio to string new lights. Oh, and did I mention he moved all the patio furniture and numerous large pots, etc., prior to power washing the patio, and then put it all back together again once finished. I highly recommend this company, for their excellent work. I know who I'll be using again! Why? Because Handyman Matters "works" for me!
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you for the review!
L
1 month ago
Friendly and efficient
Eric was super-punctual, friendly and efficient. He did a great job on all of my projects and was so quiet you wouldn't even know he was here. Certainly fastidious because the finished product was perfect. Would definitely use them again!
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you for the review!
S
1 month ago
Bill is the bomb
Great staff at the office, and wonderful service technicians. Very prompt, great communication and extremely helpful and resourceful. Thanks again handyman matters! Recommend you to anyone I know for home repairs.
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you for the review!
J
1 month ago
This guy never disappoints!
Stephen has helped us twice this week. He came as scheduled to repair a towel rack that had come out of the wall, put up a flag pole, change the ac filters and a few other items. Then I had an unexpected need two days later! Back he came to hang a large picture! Yeah, Stephen! He always knows how to do it right. He seems almost like part of the family we see him so often! Dependable. Expert at every thing it seems. Can't say anything negative about this man.
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you for the review!