Handyman Matters

Handyman Service

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

handymanmatters.com/offices/san-antonio

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 week ago
Using Handyman Matters was a great experience. Marc was very professional and informative.
J
2 weeks ago
Rick was very knowledgeable, took care of ceiling fan issue without any problem. Efficient, polite, professional. Would definitely recommend.
J
2 weeks ago
Five-star service!
We had an entry for mice under the kitchen sink and cabinet. Trevor assessed the problem, then installed/glued 2x4 in hard-to-reach places under the cabinet. He made a wood box to close off one side of the dishwasher at the floor, and he also caulked gaps under the sink. After finishing, he took time to check our fireplace and placed a tie so we could fully close it off. He is very professional, knowledgable, and friendly. Definitely went the extra mile.
N
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Bill was very professional and friendly. I had a long list of repairs. He fixed them all. I appreciate his help and friendliness.
L
2 weeks ago
Great experience
Very helpful and knowledgeable explained everything he was doing. We will ask for Trevor again for any work we need done
R
2 weeks ago
Bill is knowledgeable and my experience was stress free and right on. Highly recommend
B
3 weeks ago
Bill was exceptional at his job!! He replaced wood under my sink with high quality materials. I was very pleased with his professionalism, knowledge, promptness. He even was kind enough to work around my graveyard shift! I will definitely ask for his services again if needed! Thank you Bill!😁
D
3 weeks ago
Highly recommend Handy Man Matters. Great quality of work at a fair price
S
4 weeks ago
Great Service
Handyman Matters is always dependable, trustworthy and affordable. Thank you!
R
1 month ago
very professional
Trever knows what to do and does it fast. Price was very reasonable.Even my wife was pleased.