Handyman Matters

Handyman Service

San Antonio, TX 78216

Closed Today Closed

handymanmatters.com/offices/san-antonio

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Professionals
We had a small project at our downtown office. Stephen showed up on time and completed the task quickly. I wish all my vendors were as professional as Stephen and his company Handyman Matters.
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you for the review!
J
2 weeks ago
Highly recommend!
Rick showed up early and even took on an additional job without issue. Work was A+. Plan to hire again for additional projects.
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you for the review!
P
2 weeks ago
Great job!
Eric completed all the projects as requested, with excellent customer service!
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you for the review!
P
2 weeks ago
Highly recommend
Rick provided excellent service with patience, strong communication and quality work
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you for the review!
A
2 weeks ago
Conscientious works
Nice guys who do good work. The office is professional about scheduling and keeping me updated.
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you for the review!
G
3 weeks ago
On Time .. Great Job
Was right on time. Very professional, was able to mount panels on fridge . Cleaned up everything once done. They will be my "Go To" for any handy man jobs I have.
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you for the review!
R
1 month ago
I am please with Eric’s job that he did on my patio door, very polite, and he knew were the problem was. I will hire your service again. Thank you.
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you for the review!
G
1 month ago
High Quality Service
I’ve used Handyman Matters once before to have curtain rods hung in my new home. Rick did such a fantastic job that I had another matter that I needed help with and asked for Rick again. He came out and like last time, he got right to work. He’s very knowledgeable and friendly. Time is not wasted with Rick. I have a few more projects in mind and will be calling Handyman Matters once again!
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you for the review!
M
1 month ago
High quality professional friendly
Stephen has done work in our home for several years. This time he performed several small jobs...replacing the inside cover on a skylight, reinforcing a wall to prevent an air conditioning vent from falling out, and repairing a bed frame. We feel very fortunate to have found Handyman Matters and Stephen to help with a variety of home repairs.
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you for the review!
G
1 month ago
On time and very professional
Bill was great! He called night before to confirm our appointment and arrived on time. We wanted other rooms renovated and he was very professional and took the time. We're just at the estimating phase but he still provided great service! Very pleased!
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you for the review!