Handyman Matters

Handyman Service

Scottsdale, AZ 85257

State License:: ROC 285206
Open Today By Appointment

handymanmatters.com/offices/scottsdale

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Excellent Service and Honesty!
Steve was excellent. After two other companies had came out I realized that after Steve and Handyman Services came out that they were truly the best.
A
2 weeks ago
EXCELLENT WORK FROM A REAL PRO
STEVE ARRIVED ON TIME AND WENT RIGHT TO WORK CHANGING HINGES IN OUR KITCHEN,MASTER BATH AND LAUNDRY ROOM, HE ALSO PAINTED 3 CABINET DOORS & REPLACED KNOBS ON THESE DOORS. HE WAS A REAL GENTLEMAN NEAT AND CLEAN AND QUICK THANKS, STEVE FROM TONY & PAT
M
2 weeks ago
I had several projects to complete. Craig worked very efficiently to get them done as I was concerned about timing. He did return to fix a leaking toilet after he installed it the day before. Everything was done with my input and approval.
V
2 weeks ago
Helpful and efficient, as advertised
Made it look easy...
C
3 weeks ago
Professional, Honest Service
Craig was professional, knowledgeable, arrived on time, and completed the job quickly. Our sliding screen doors are working like new again! Easy to schedule and no surprises. We'll definitely use Handyman Matters again!!
F
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service
We had Handyman Matters, specifically, Craig, complete numerous renovation projects and he did an excellent job. We were scheduled when we needed the help, and for the specific reasons. Craig was early to the job site all three days and he did an expedient job with a minimum of mess, but more importantly the job was done right. I have used Michelle and her team for a number of years and was not disappointed by the quality of service.
P
4 weeks ago
Efficient and Professional
Steve did excellent work and was very efficient. He completed our entire list (ceiling fans, vanity lights, garbage disposal switch and more) in the time allotted. He even pointed out and repaired a toilet that needed a new fill valve. We will be using him again. Highly recommend!
S
1 month ago
Excellent service
We needed two ceiling fans installed where light fixtures were located, and one light kit attached to an existing fan. The job was complicated by some creative wiring that the house’s previous owners had installed. But even with the complications, the job was done in the quoted amount of time, and everything looks great and works perfectly. Our service provider was friendly and obviously very skilled and experienced. We would definitely use Handyman Matters again.
J
1 month ago
Quality
Amazing ... I ha we called many times for small and large jobs ... always on time , friendly , helpful and excellent service
T
1 month ago
Professional
Very good job!