Handyman Matters

Handyman Service

State License:: ROC 285206
Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

handymanmatters.com/offices/scottsdale

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 hours ago
Hard working, flexible and respectful
George was very efficient and very helpful. He completed all tasks and easily switched his efforts to new tasks as we remembered/added them. He was also early and friendly.
J
24 hours ago
High quality service.
George was highly professional and fast.
L
2 days ago
Needed to add storage in garage and attic
Can’t say enough positive things about the quality of the work. Exceptional. Professionalism was appreaciated as well. Here is what accomplished: installed attic ladder above garage including trim around opening, installed decking for storage above garage, replaced attic fan with quieter and more efficient and more powerful version, installed decking above main portion of the house, installed hanging storage racks in garage and installed garage organizer wall mounts to hold brooms, rakes etc. I now have used the new storage capacity at our house to empty the double storage unit saving almost $300 each month that we got 6 years ago thinking was for one summer. I should have hired Handyman Matters 5 years ago!
Response from Handyman Matters
We are so happy that you're so happy, Lyle! We look forward to making up for the 5 years we missed having a relationship with you!
K
2 days ago
Mail box installation
The installer arrived 30 minutes early - was very professional - and completed the mail box install in less time than we were quoted.
R
1 week ago
High quality, fast work & very customer focused!
I tried Handyman Matters for the first time when I bought my new house. Michelle made sure she fully understood my long list of needs and when she felt what I needed didn't make sense for her team to do, she referred me to other trusted partners. Michelle really cares about doing the right thing for the customer! The craftsman that completed the work was excellent! George went above and beyond to ensure that the work was high quality and he provided great ideas on how to do something better than what I was thinking. Overall a top experience and I will hire them again!
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you so much for your kind review, Rebecca! We look forward to forging a lasting relationship with you for years to come!
C
2 weeks ago
High quality service, on time, efficient and friendly.
I had several small projects. Michelle listened and understood my needs. George did excellent work. I will recommend Handyman Matters to all my neighbors and friends.
J
2 weeks ago
On time professional & knowledgeable Michelle the owner is very pleasant to work with , after talking to her about my multiple Projects I felt at ease just knowing. I was in good hands. I will use handyman matters of Scottsdale In the future. Sincerely. John. J.
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you, John! We appreciate your endorsement and will continue to try to earn your trust with every job we do.
B
2 weeks ago
Very professional and efficient
George called the day before my appointment as well as just prior to his arrival. He was very professional and answered all of my questions. I'm impressed that I received the email invoice and his notes quickly so I can now order the doors I want to have installed. So happy that I called Handyman Matters.
M
2 weeks ago
Very professional, knowledgeable and efficient.
M
2 weeks ago
George showed up on time and worked very fast and the quality was excellent!