Handyman Matters

Handyman Service

Scottsdale, AZ 85257

State License:: ROC 285206
Closed Today Closed

handymanmatters.com/offices/scottsdale

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
Friendly, knowledgeable and on time!
Craig was wonderful. He walked me through each issue, explained why it happened and how he fixed it. Very thorough but respectful of my need to leave for work ASAP. Love the text reminders and real time tracking of arrival.
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you, Cori, for taking time out of your busy day to give feedback. As the owner of the business, this is music to my ears! Craig is a superstar. I'm so glad you agree!
J
1 week ago
Super attention to the details. "Scorpion sealed" 9 exterior doors from car garage doors to sliding doors to standard hinged doors. Checked roof vents and other utility service points for proper working critter guards. Ensured materials used color matched the home paint, wood, and floor.
T
2 weeks ago
Great Experience
Very thorough and professional service. Always on time with plenty of notice and was always sure to clean work area after done for the day.
Response from Handyman Matters
We so appreciate your business, John and look forward to keeping your trust for years to come! Thank you!
K
2 weeks ago
Two time customer
On time, efficient, reasonable price and every skill needed. Will continue to be our go to handyman company.
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you, Ken! We appreciate your business and will always do our best to treat your home as though it were our own.
C
3 weeks ago
Excellent, quick and courteous
Great job. Very willing to do several small last-minute jobs. Fast, reasonable and courteous.
P
3 weeks ago
Very efficient courteous
Craig solved the lock problem by adjusting the door which had slipped down over 18 years & adjusted the dead bolt to line up correctly. Thanks again. Great service!
J
3 weeks ago
Ceiling fans and carriage lamps
Great service! Called to confirm. Showed up on time Finished ahead of quoted hours to do job. Learned a lot from him. Courteous and efficient
J
3 weeks ago
Ceiling fans and carriage lamps
Great service! Called to confirm. Showed up on time Finished ahead of quoted hours to do job. Learned a lot from him. Courteous and efficient
K
3 weeks ago
Great service
Craig was great. Showed up right on time, very professional and completed the job quickly and efficiently. Definitely will use your team again when needed.
H
4 weeks ago
Excellent Service
Craig was extremely professional, fixed the issue, and did so substantially below the initial estimate. I recommend them without reservation.