Handyman Matters

Handyman Service

Tigard, OR 97224

Open Today 9:00AM - 4:00PM

handymanmatters.com/offices/portland

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
14 hours ago
Very satisfied
Excellent work performed exactly as promised. I am very pleased to have found a service provider who can tackle such a wide range of domestic repair needs.
K
5 days ago
Great work!
Kelly did a fantastic job - on a variety of tasks. Will use again!
J
5 days ago
Excellent & Honest Communication & Service & Job Performance
Compelling business model, excellent & honest communication, excellent service and job performance
W
1 week ago
Outstanding professional whose work is perfect
S
1 week ago
This is Professional Work - Done Right
I appreciated the communication before the work began on several home projects; David Jones showed up in a timely fashion - got to work on the projects and completed all of them in the highest level of professionalism. Truly...this is craftsmanship at work.
G
1 week ago
The Best
We have used Handyman Matters for a number of years and have always received top notch quality work... Kelly is our go to guy!
M
2 weeks ago
Wow, that was awesome!
I cannot believe how professional this company is! From start to finish the communication was outstanding and everyone was first-rate professional! I wish I’d known of Handyman Matters five years ago when I moved here. It’s rare to find contractors/handymen with this level of service.
J
2 weeks ago
Friendly and Helpful
I talked to Corey on the phone. He said that while he would love to send somebody out to fix it for me he could actually tell me how to fix the problem myself for much cheaper. They really have people's best interests at heart. I'll definitely call them again if I have any problems in the future.
M
3 weeks ago
Had a problem with followup but overall it was a good experience
I had two estimates taken because the first one was incomplete. A second estimator came out promptly and delivered the estimate a week later, about when they said they would. The bid was competitive and I would recommend this business to others.
O
3 weeks ago
Kelly was very thorough and finished his task same day. He made sure that everything he fixed is functional.