Handyman Matters

Handyman Service

Open Today 8:30AM - 4:30PM

handymanmatters.com/offices/portland

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 days ago
Glad to find this service
Courtney was easy to communicate and schedule and Mike was very helpful, honest, and great to work with. Thanks!
M
5 days ago
Excellent work
Working with Handyman Matters was a very pleasant experience - Courtney helped us get an appointment set up and was very helpful, and Mike was the handyman who came out to our site to perform various tasks. He did an excellent job on each one. We will definitely work with them again in the future.
D
6 days ago
Garage attic door
Great job, Thank you.
S
7 days ago
High quality service, efficient and friendly
Technician came at the appointed time, very efficiently found the problem and was able to make a quick repair. He was very personable and friendly and even helped us move our studio grand piano to get near the broken window.
P
1 week ago
Exceeded our experience expectations!!
Darryl arrived promptly and was extremely courteous and professionals. His high quality work exceeded our expectations!
S
2 weeks ago
hot water tank earthquake straps
Prompt and good workmanship. It was a difficult job due to the tight space.
J
2 weeks ago
Very professional, efficient and courteous.
This is first time using Handyman Matters, and will call them the next time I need this kind of service.
M
2 weeks ago
Darrel was very quick and friendly!
I have had this company over a few times now on different projects, they're very reasonable and do great work.
K
2 weeks ago
First Time Customer
Darrell came out to do some plumbing work today. He did a great job and I would request him again. The timeline for my project was short since I would only be in town for a few more days. The company was very proactive in giving me a quick appointment. I will use this company again and ask for Darrell.
D
3 weeks ago
Professional and easy to work with
Kam did an excellent job of caulking for us prior to putting our house on the market this spring. He is very meticulous and a perfectionist in the best sense of the word. I would definitely contact his company again for handyman work.