Handyman Matters

Handyman Service

101 East College Ave

# 2C

Westerville, OH 43081

Open Today 7:30AM - 6:00PM

handymanmatters.com/offices/northeast-columbus

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 days ago
Professional & Friendly
This is the 2nd time I have used Handyman Matters and once again, I was very satisfied with the service.I liked getting the alert reminders as to when the handyman (Keith) would arrive. I liked his pleasant disposition. He was very conscientious as to do the job correctly and clean-up afterward was perfect! He also gave me a follow-up phone call on the next day to re-confirm the quality of his work. I will use this company again for home repairs!!
G
4 days ago
Professional and Skilled
The handyman did a variety jobs: carpentry, stucco repair, painting, etc. He did a great job with no hassle. We didn't have to go to different people to get each job accomplished. It was all done by one skilled professional. It was so worth it to us to have these jobs completed skillfully and in a timely manner that we've already called to have more jobs done around the house.
F
5 days ago
James arrived on time, completed all the work in the agreed amount of time, and everything was completed to satisfaction.
J
1 week ago
Happy with the work
Great communication, thorough work, and on time
B
1 week ago
Powder room renovation
Keith did a great job on the recent remodel of my powder room. He was very professional, polite and did quality work. I was very pleased with this company and Keith. I will definitely use Handyman Matters again.
J
2 weeks ago
Great service and fantastic finished product
Jeff and James installed Bahama shutters to the interior of my home and they look fantastic! also installed a chandelier on a 20-foot high ceiling and did a great job with that as well. Jeff and James were both professional and courteous. I've used handyman matters several times for various projects and the final product has always exceeded expectations.
B
2 weeks ago
Window Repair
Handyman Matters is my "go to" for anything I need fixed or renovated. Always do a great job, and they give me options on cost as well as information on how they will approach the repair or renovation. Joe has been here a couple of times and is always professional and does a great job. I highly recommend this business for jobs big and small. They renovated my bathroom and did an excellent job. Today they repaired a window and saved me from having to buy another window right away.
W
2 weeks ago
Professional
Nick came out to power wash house and clean gutters. Gave us a better option for the power wash and then cleaned gutters. As always they show up on time and do what they say they will do.
J
2 weeks ago
Professional, knowledgeable, friendly
Nick was here to give me an estimate on replacing an outside basement door and replacing some railing on my deck. He was very professional, knowledgeable, and friendly and answered all my questions and concerns. So far, I am very favorably impressed with Nick and this company. I am looking forward to getting the estimate for work to be done.
K
2 weeks ago
Replacing dry rot lap boards and window sills
Joe was very experienced and skilled. Extremely professional and neat in his work. Arrived on time and on the scheduled dates we agreed upon. He kept us informed and updated each day. Great experience for us. We highly recommend Handyman Matters.