Handyman Matters

Handyman Service

101 East College Ave

# 2C

Westerville, OH 43081

Closed Today Closed

handymanmatters.com/offices/northeast-columbus

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 days ago
I wasn't sure who to call when a piece of my awning was unhinged due to the wind in the middle of the night. I saw all of the positive reviews for Handyman Matters and opted to call them first thing in the morning. Rachel was super helpful on the phone and Clint was able to stop by late in the afternoon and secure that awning. He did an excellent job and gave me some information regarding some other issues that need attention in my house. I will contact them for future projects.
D
3 days ago
Paramount
Jim, the technician was professional in every way. Very pleasant. The two women I chatted with the day before were also "Paramount "! I needed my front door secured asap and your com8made it work! I thank you, agsin!
A
1 week ago
Couldn't be happier!
Everything about the experience was great, from scheduling to service, to coming in under budget/time. Mark was friendly, professional, and did a great job. He even managed to befriend my cat, who generally doesn't like anyone. :) I will definitely be using Handyman Matters again when I have future projects around the house.
D
1 week ago
High Quality company
Handyman matters is a very professional company they scheduled my appointment They let me know when Mark was coming every step of the way . Mark gave me a quote that was very responsible he finished everything that needed done and more in a timely manner. I would very highly recommend Handyman Matters for any job needed. I’m very happy with the work that was done.
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you for your business and for taking the time to review us. We pride ourselves on excellent customer service and craftsmanship, and are very happy you had a great Handyman Matters experience.
M
1 week ago
Baby got (Build) Back
It was so easy to work with Handyman Matters for the build back of our walls. They were so accommodating and their communications was effective. I knew when Dennis was on his way and when he was done for the day. They did so much for us...even shoveled our sidewalk for my wife when I was out of town.
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you for entrusting us with your project. We very much appreciate your business and the kind review you left us. We pride ourselves on excellent customer service and superior craftsmanship and are so pleased that you had a great Handyman Matters experience.
J
2 weeks ago
Great Customer Service
I found that Handyman Matters provides Great customer service from start to finish. We had a small job but were treated very professionally from start to finish. Rachel gave us information about the company, how charges were calculated and scheduling work. We were kept informed every step of the work and Nelson, our craftsman did a wonderful job on time and under the estimate. We are very pleased.
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your Handyman Matters experience. We greatly value customer feedback and pride ourselves on providing a complete customer service experience. We look forward to working with you again.
C
2 weeks ago
High Quality Friendly and Trustworthy
Clint provided excellent service...as always! I highly recommend
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you for your repeat business over the years and for taking the time to share your Handyman Matters. We always enjoy working with you, and very much look forward to the next time we can provide service.
A
3 weeks ago
On time, professional, and cleaned up
Job was properly done at a fair price that was better than the estimate.
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you for taking the time to review us and share your Handyman Matters experience. We greatly value customer feedback and are pleased that you had a great experience.
B
3 weeks ago
Good Service, Clear Costs, Recommened
A very straightforward company. Setting up a time was easy, was told about how long it would take, who would help me, and when. They sent Nelson, who arrived timely and was super-nice, with the goal of replacing my sink/vanity. He checked things out, asked questions, got clarity, gave me a quote and got to work. Long story short, everything looks great and I'm happy with the work. Thanks to Nelson and Handyman Matters
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you for your business and for taking the time to share your Handyman Matters experience with Nelson. We are so glad that you had a very positive experience and look forward to the next time we can provide service.
L
3 weeks ago
Great Experience With Handyman Matters!
I reached out to Handyman Matters to replace 2 ceiling fans and install a light fixture. We were so lucky to get to work with Mark, James and Jim! There were a few issues that came up during the installation process, but they handled them and even stayed longer to make sure all the work was completed. I was so appreciative of this! One of the ceiling fans had a bad receiver (so we thought!) and was inoperable so I was going to have to call HM back when I received the replacement part and they would finish the install. Mark ended up coming back the next day to try something he thought may be the problem instead of a bad receiver. (In his words, he slept on it and thought something just didn't seem right. He was determined to figure out what the issue was) He was able to get the fan working! Mark went above and beyond during the whole process and I appreciate his determination to get the ceiling fan figured out. Thank you Mark! I will definitely be using Handyman Matters again!
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you so much for your business and for taking the time to write such a kind review. We very much appreciate both. We are so glad that Mark was able to figure out the problem for you, and very much look forward to the next time we can provide service.