Ace Handyman Services Northeast Columbus

Handyman Service

101 East College Ave

# 2C

Westerville, OH 43081

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/northeast-columbus

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
So happy with Ace Handyman
Everything about this experience was wonderful - The initial contact and information from the office was helpful and reassuring. Notifications and reminders were timely. Handyman Gene arrived on time and was pleasant, knowledgeable, and efficient. And the work was done perfectly!
C
3 days ago
Quick and Efficient!
I was lucky enough to get added on the same day I called. I’d ordered and received the parts and was anxious to have a working lock. The serviceman was friendly and professional, I felt very comfortable while he was there working.
C
4 days ago
Awesome Service, Quality Work and Really Nice People
Mark and Justin did an excellent job with my list of to do items. They were punctual, professional and very nice. They did an excellent job with all of our repairs. This was my first time using them but I will definitely be using them again. I also love the online booking option. If you are looking for a great handyman solution I would highly recommend them.
C
4 days ago
They did a great job of moving refrigerator from garage to basement. They were very polite & friendly.
C
4 days ago
Wonderful service, excellent work, fair price, so professional
As always Mark is the best.... prompt, skillful, always gives feedback and suggestions and offers choices. I will always call and use this company and Mark... I am a widow and depend on them with various things throughout the years.
S
5 days ago
Complex Problem - Solved
Keith is very friendly and did an excellent job of evaluating and then fixing a complex problem with leaking and wood rot under our patio door which we were at a loss to find a solution for. He kept us informed on our options and his suggestions as he fixed the problem. Justin also did some other minor trim and window repairs. Both Keith and Justin's projects look great and were completed on time and within planned budget. I'm so Thankful for their hard work the last couple of days and that I called Ace Handyman.
D
5 days ago
High quality service, estimate was on target
Mark provided high quality workmanship and was very professional. Finished product exceeded my expectations. Highly recommend.
M
6 days ago
I was very pleased with the services I received today. Two toilets were replaced and the third toilet needed a new ring. James was prompt, polite and was ready to do what needed to be done. He was very thorough in his work - cloth on the floors, installing new toilets, sanitizing everything after finishing and was very conscious of keeping social distancing (he wore a mask). I plan to schedule additional work with Ace Handyman.
O
1 week ago
Fast and great quality work
Keith came out to replace two door locks. He was very nice, did quality work, and was done with time to spare. I will definitely use Ace again in the near future!
S
1 week ago
Professional, friendly and communicative
4Justin was prompt and professional. We needed a closet unit with shelves and drawers moved from the closet to the basement. The materials were poor quality and the unit fell apart when he removed it from the closet wall. However, Justin cleaned up the mess and removed all the components from the closet for us. I will defiantly call Ace Hardware Handyman services again!