Handyman Matters

Handyman Service

Westerville, OH 43081

Open Today 7:30AM - 6:00PM

handymanmatters.com/offices/northeast-columbus

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Great as always
This is the 3rd time we have used this firm and we have never been disappointed. Our most recent job involved a series of punch-list type maintenance items that had accumulated over time and were beyond our DIY skills. As usual, excellent pre-appointment communication, on time arrival, and skilled and competent work. Will use again when need arises, and we do not hesitate to recommend.
D
4 days ago
Great customer service from skilled and pleasant people
I found this company back in the spring when I needed a handyman quick on short notice. They were very accommodating and impressed us with their work and the friendliness of the employees. We are currently working with them on two more jobs and it is obvious that customer satisfaction is paramount. This is a company that will get all of my future business.
A
4 days ago
Great service and work!
S
5 days ago
I was pleased with Clarinet's work cleaning the gutters, caulking on kitchen counter and spray painting a spot on the kitchen ceiling. Thank you for your service!
M
5 days ago
very pleased with service
We had a sink recaulked, a faucet replaced and around the shower recaulked. A fine job on all three and the work was completed in under the estimated time. We will use them again for projects I would rather not do.
H
5 days ago
Excellent experience
James did several little projects and a large one. He installed a motorized storage lift for my garage and had to improvise when it was not high enough. He was efficient, skilled, and proactive. Very pleasant and communicative. Will definitely use again!
A
5 days ago
Great service and quality
Jim was great to work with and did a fantastic job on my project.
K
7 days ago
Easy to schedule, friendly, and hassle free
This is the second experience I've had with Handyman Matters. Twice now I've had them come to our corporate office in downtown Columbus to replace some executive door signs and another to move a glass whiteboard. This most recent visit, James was very friendly, attentive, and efficient. Scheduling was also a breeze and e-mails were sent out immediately after to confirm the time and at the end of their visit to send along any follow up paperwork. Very highly recommended.
C
7 days ago
Nice, friendly, fast and efficient
Cherinet was delightful! Glad I called Handyman Matters to finally take care of all those half started projects.
T
2 weeks ago
Highly recommended!!
Clint did an amazing job in a small bathroom overhaul. He went over and above expectations to make the process smooth and efficient. He shared great ideas, had good solutions to problems, and had great workmanship. The friendly, flexible, supportive service as well as the high quality work mean I will call them for all my projects.