Handyman Matters

Handyman Service

Westerville, OH 43081

Open Today 7:30AM - 6:00PM

handymanmatters.com/offices/northeast-columbus

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
24 hours ago
Satisfied customer & professional work
Nelson was great! He was on time & professional. He reviewed the projects with me and got to work quickly & efficiently. I would definitely recommend Handyman Matters and Nelson for your home projects.
S
2 days ago
Super job!
Don was on time, put down tarps to keep dirt off my new carpet and did a couple extra small things to fill the time! Thanks so much. Would highly recommend.
J
6 days ago
Nelson was fabulous. He did everything we expected plus more! I would recommend your company and him to anyone.
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you so much for your kind review and for your business. We appreciate both very much!
P
7 days ago
Went the extra mile
Jim was my handyman. He worked quickly and did all he could to get my jobs done in the allotted time frame. He definitely went above and beyond!
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you for your business and for taking the time to share your Handyman Matters experience with Jim. We are so glad that you had a positive experience and look forward to the next time we can provide service.
M
1 week ago
shingle and roof repair
This was second project with this company. Mark, with Handyman Matters, was very helpful again. Timely, courteous informative and professional. Job completed as scheduled and on budget. Very pleased with his work.
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you for taking the time to review us and share your Handyman Matters experience. We greatly value customer feedback and are pleased that you had a good experience with Mark.
D
1 week ago
Super service from amazing people
I just had Handyman matters complete the fourth project that I requested. Everything was top notch as usual. James was the craftsman on this project and it was my second project with him. I don't think there is anything he can't do, and the quality of his work is excellent. I've had a couple of problem areas that he took care of with innovative solutions. Besides the quality of his work, he is punctual, courteous, and very personable. I never hesitate to call or to recommend this company.
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you for your repeat business and for leaving us such a kind review. James is fantastic and we are so lucky to have him on our team. Please do not hesitate to ask for him next time you call.
K
1 week ago
Great Company
If you are looking for an honest and reputable company, choose Handyman Matters. Great people and honest company.
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you so much for your business and for taking the time to write such a kind review. We appreciate both, and look forward to the next time we can provide service.
C
2 weeks ago
Excellent as always
I will always use Handyman Matters- they provide trustworthy, professional, exceptional service every time.
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you for your repeat business and your very kind review. We always enjoy working with you and look forward to the next time we can provide service.
E
2 weeks ago
Great job - great service - professional and friendly.
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you for taking the time to review us and share your Handyman Matters experience. We appreciate your business and feedback.
A
2 weeks ago
Everything was Excellent. All Services Contacting us the work timing. Clint Fox did An Excellent Job.
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you for your business and for taking the time to share your Handyman Matters experience with Clint. We are so glad that you had a positive experience and look forward to the next time we can provide service.