Handyman Matters

Handyman Service

101 East College Ave

# 2C

Westerville, OH 43081

Closed Today Closed

handymanmatters.com/offices/northeast-columbus

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
James was very kind, respectful, and friendly. He provided great customer service! He was willing and able to do everything requested. Would definitely recommend James and the company!
B
2 days ago
Many thanks
I failed to mention in the 5 star review that Joe did the fence repair and did a great job. Thanks , Joe!
B
2 days ago
Repaired section of wood fence
Always on time and top quality work. Took only hour and half to repair. Handyman Matters is my go to for repair projects and renovation
J
3 days ago
Great work and very pleasant
I had HM replace doors, repair cabinets, replace spigots, and patch drywall. Everything was done well not one minute wasted. Two men worked on two different days. Mark and Dennis thank you so much. I will definitely call HM again when I need anything done on my home.
E
6 days ago
Great experience will all aspects from Laura through completion of work done by Joe. Tasks were varied and all very well done, showing a high level of skill and knowlege. Being relatively new to the area it is assuring to find a trust worthy business for our home improvement needs.
A
2 weeks ago
Friendly service & great work!
Dennis was great to work with - very friendly and knowledgeable. I appreciated his honest feedback on our various to-dos I ran by him. He was timely, thorough, and did a great job. I recommend Dennis and Handyman Matters to anyone needing work done in the home that you keep putting off until you get around to it.
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you for taking the time to review us and share your Handyman Matters experience with Dennis. We greatly value customer feedback, are pleased that you had a great experience, and look forward to the next time we can provide service.
R
2 weeks ago
We were very pleased with our Handyman Rick Wilson. He arrived on time for both appointments and was very polite and friendly. He did an excellent job repairing two holes in our drywall. He was very tidy and did a good job cleaning up afterwards.
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate your business and look forward to the next time we can provide service.
A
3 weeks ago
Mark did a great job!
Mark from Handyman Matters did a great job for me today. He washed the windows in my cathedral ceiling inside and out, and then he caulked the outside window frames so that no water will run inside when I hose wash them in the future. Hubby and I don’t do ladders any more, so we really appreciate Mark’s willingness to get up there for us. He was nice to work with and very professional as well as personable. I will ask for him again in the future.
Response from Handyman Matters
We very much appreciate your repeat business over the years. Thank you also for taking the time to leave such kind reviews. The company and our employees always appreciate the recognition. We very much look forward to always working with you.
M
3 weeks ago
Great handyman, communication & results!!
Dennis did a super job with a couple small projects on our roof. I highly recommend this him and this company and will use their services again.
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you for your business and for taking the time to share your Handyman Matters experience with Dennis. We are so glad that you had a positive experience and look forward to the next time we can provide service.
G
4 weeks ago
Knowledgeable
Gene was quick, professional, and knew what he was doing. Will use your company again.
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you for your business and for taking the time to share your Handyman Matters experience with Gene. We are so glad that you had a positive experience and look forward to the next time we can provide service.