Handyman Matters

Handyman Service

101 East College Ave

# 2C

Westerville, OH 43081

Closed Today Closed

handymanmatters.com/offices/northeast-columbus

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Storm Door replacement
We are very happy with the work that Nick did for us. He removed two storm doors. moved one of them to another location and installed a new replacement door in the other. The doors are sealing very well and are straight. That is saying a lot for this old house! We will definitely call again.
D
4 days ago
Great service
Big help. Very nice to work with. I would highly recommend their services to solve problems around the house.
R
5 days ago
Bathroom fan replacemeny
Mark and James replaced 2 bathroom fans and the exhaust hoses in my home. They were very professional, hard working, and demonstrated exceptional skill in dealing with hidden surprises. I would hire them again.
J
1 week ago
Highly Recommend
Mark and Keith were excellent to work with! They did an excellent job on all of my tasks including replacing floor boards, installing a new light fixture, and replacing a faucet. I especially appreciated how honest and educational they were, as they explained the process and made recommendations along the way. I will definitely contact Handyman Matters for my future repair needs.
P
1 week ago
Very Professional
James and Derek installed an electrical outlet on the wall behind my TV, which is mounted above my gas fireplace. They did an excellent job in a timely manner, and I couldn’t be happier! This is the second project Handyman Matters has done for me, and I highly recommend them!
N
2 weeks ago
Highly recommend
Keith did a great job replacing my bathroom cabinet, sink, and countertop. He also replaced some baseboards for me, fixed drywall, and installed a light fixture. He was prompt, professional, and did great work. I highly recommend him and this company.
B
2 weeks ago
Keith was very helpful
D
2 weeks ago
High quality service in a timely manner
Rehung soffit on porch that had come down due to high winds and hung 2 large mirrors In our living room. Job was done in a timely manner and work was professionally done. We couldn’t be more satisfied of the overall work experience with Keith.
J
2 weeks ago
Very professional and good quality
Very pleased. First time using this company. Gene installed new flooring, vanity, baseboards and backsplash in my bathroom, all in one day. Done in a very professional and competent manner. Looks wonderful. I will use this company again.
J
2 weeks ago
Garbage Disposal install
Nick, installed a new Moen garbage disposal for me. He has done a number of things in our new house. Always professional and a great person to deal with. I referred a next door neighbor just yesterday.