Handyman Matters

Handyman Service

Wichita, KS 67209

Closed Today Closed

handymanmatters.com/offices/wichita

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
9 hours ago
Love HMM!
This was our second visit from HMM and we had several small jobs that were completed. All jobs were completed to my satisfaction and I appreciated Steve letting me know what was going on with each task. The work was completed in the time frame agreed upon. I will hire HMM again, as needed!
A
1 week ago
Prompt, friendly, efficient
R
1 week ago
Great job!!
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you for writing a review. We will share your compliment with our team.
S
1 week ago
Rating
Worker was pleasant, professional, and demonstrated a wide range of knowledge and ability in home repair.
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you for the review we will pass it on to our team. We look forward to helping you with your next project.
W
2 weeks ago
Job very well done @ a price not to break the bank
Thank you guys for replacing part of my damaged basement ceiling due to water. From the time you pick up to phone until the job is completed the experience is just no bother. Everyone want to help and Steve & Dmitri arrived on time and let us know what the plan was.They take care of the house as if it was their own. Well Done
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you for the review. Every member of our team takes pride in communicating with homeowners to make sure that their experience is positive. I am glad that we were able to meet your expectations. We will share your kind words with our team!
V
4 weeks ago
AJ was very nice and professional. He worked with me and my schedule to get the work done in a timely matter. I will use you again for my handyman needs.
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We will share your kind words with our craftsmen. We look forward to helping you with the next project.
A
4 weeks ago
My experience with Handyman Matters was very good. I had handles/knobs put on my kitchen cabinets which was actually more involved than I thought it would be......and had a honeycomb shade put in my window. Steve did a fine job and was very careful making sure the handles/knobs were lined up. This is the third time I have used Handyman Matters and have always been pleased with their results.
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you for the review. We appreciate the opportunity to continue to help with your projects. We will share your comments with our team.
P
1 month ago
I would highly recommend Handy Man Matters. I had ceiling repair done in my living room, and kitchen, plus I had an attic ladder to install. Stephanie set up the schedule for the very next day. Steve, the handy man was prompt, courteous, and did a great job. He cleaned up after himself, and made sure we were satisfied with his work. I had cancelled the day before, because of a scheduling conflict on my part, but found out later that day, that I didn’t have that schedule after all, so I called Stephanie the same day to reschedule, and she had a team out the next day, which I definitely appreciated. I would use them again, and again. They were reasonably priced, as well. I would highly recommend Handy Man Matters!
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you for taking the time to write a review for our company. Everyone here takes great pride in making homeowners happy. We will share your review with our entire staff. We appreciate any future referrals and the opportunity to help with your next project.
T
1 month ago
Emergency Situation
We have used Handyman Matters several times and have always been pleased. However, recently I was on my way home from Texas when an emergency situation came up at my home. I called them in a moment of distress, they sent someone out immediately. Once the job was completed, they called me on the road and went over in detail what the job entailed. I came home to a safe and secure home. All I can say is THANK YOU SO MUCH....and we are customers for LIFE!
Response from Handyman Matters
What a nice review. Thank you for taking the time to write it. I am glad that we were able to be of service in your time of need. We love being your home ally and look forward to helping you again in the future!
S
1 month ago
Thank you for prompt service and for excelllent workmanship for my elderly mother's home repairs. Steve is very compassionate for her, and does a wonderful job. He seems to realize what is needed and does a great job to help her! I so much appreciate this service because I cannot do these things for her myself,cause I live too far away.
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you for the review. Our craftsmen take pride in their work and love to make homeowners happy. We will share your kind words with our craftsmen. We look forward to helping you and your mother with future projects.