Handyman Matters

Handyman Service

Closed Today Closed

handymanmatters.com/offices/wichita

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Fast focused work
Technician was prompt and wasted no time.
G
3 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly
Glen did a great job and also the lady in the office was very friendly, professional, and helpful. I had work done in previous years and still the same great company.
G
1 month ago
Glen Did Gr8!
Glen is professional and skilled. He put up several curtain rods quickly and patched up holes where previous rods were. Well use him again!
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you for the kind review! We look forward to serving you again in the future.
J
1 month ago
Satisfied
Competent nice people, fair prices, enough said.
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you for writing a review for our company. We look forward to serving you again in the future!
J
1 month ago
Gutter cleaning
I hired This company to clean my gutters, the individual that came out was extremely professional. He even took pictures so he could show me my gutters, one of the sections was filled/backed up with mud. He did an amazing job. Quick and efficient and there prices were very reasonable. I will definatly be using this company for my next project I need help with.
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you for taking the time to write a review for our company. We strive to make sure each of our customers have a wonderful experience from start to finish. We look forward to the opportunity to serve you again in the future!
M
2 months ago
High quality service, professional & friendly
Steve is a very good worker, professional & friendly. Very willing to do an excellent job and offers good suggestions. I would definitely like to have him back the next time we need help!
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you for the kind review! As always, we look forward to working with you soon!
C
2 months ago
Quality service with professionalism
I was very impressed with the expertise and knowledge to fix my locks. In addition, I was elated to add an additional item to fix — and he had time to fix my doorbell! Professionalism and quality! I will use their services again for all my handyman needs.
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you for taking the time to write a review for our company! We will pass along your kind words to our Craftsman and look forward to working with you in the future.
P
2 months ago
On time, very knowledgeable, very willing to do what we asked, affordable
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you for your kind review! We look forward to serving you soon!
R
2 months ago
Great Service
Handyman paid careful attention to all details of the work. Really enjoyed working with Steve and hope to have him back out soon to finish up some things I'm no good at. Great Service.
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you for taking the time to write a review for our company. We look forward to serving you again soon!
J
2 months ago
Painting and Plumbing
Outstanding in all aspects. Very happy with proficiency and results.
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you for the kind review. We strive to give our customers a wonderful experience. We look forward to serving you again in the future!