Handyman Matters

Handyman Service

Wichita, KS 67209

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

handymanmatters.com/offices/wichita

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
7 days ago
Super pleased with this company!
Had this company put a playset together in our backyard and it was done efficiently, safely, and thoroughly. AJ and Steve were both so professional and polite. I also had great experiences with Stephanie who typically answers the phone, she always had correct information and communicated with me so well. Really appreciated talking with Zach about finalizing the playset and he made sure I was happy and satisfied with the work. Would use this company again. Appreciated him hearing me out on my situations and treated me respectfully and valued my thoughts. Rare to find someone willing to listen and problem solve.
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you for taking the time to write a review for our company. We strive to give our customers a wonderful experience from start to finish. We will pass along your kind words to our team and look forward to serving you again in the future!
J
2 weeks ago
Great, smart
Second time with AJ. Just made a third appointment
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you for taking the time to write a review for our company. We look forward to helping you on your next project!
J
2 weeks ago
Steve was working down the street and made time to work at my house. He had to go to the store and did a very good job. He was professional.
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you for taking the time to write a review for our company. We are happy to help and look forward to serving you again in the future!
J
2 weeks ago
Steve was working down the street and made time to work at my house. He had to go to the store and did a very good job. He was professional.
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you for taking the time to write a review for our company. We are happy to help and look forward to serving you again in the future!
M
3 weeks ago
Very professional
Steve communicated every step of the way and did an excellent job installing our ceiling fan. He was knowledgeable and made sure we were happy with the results. We would definitely use Steve and Handyman Matters again.
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you for taking the time to complete a review for our company. We will pass this along to our team. We look forward to serving you again in the future!
T
3 weeks ago
Aj called befor he came. He introduced himself politely and was very respectful. He got all my jobs done in a timely manner. He even did a few extra jobs that I thought I would have to call in another professional to do. I was completely satisfied with the company from the office manager to the technician.
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you for taking the time to write a review for our company. We strive to give our customers a wonderful experience from start to finish. We will pass on your kind words to our team!
T
3 weeks ago
Aj called befor he came. He introduced himself politely and was very respectful. He got all my jobs done in a timely manner. He even did a few extra jobs that I thought I would have to call in another professional to do. I was completely satisfied with the company from the office manager to the technician.
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you for taking the time to write a review for our company. We strive to give our customers a wonderful experience from start to finish. We will pass on your kind words to our team!
C
3 weeks ago
Issues Addressed
Thank you to Stephanie and the Handyman Matters team. They resolved some issues I had from a previous project. I appreciate the care factor Stephanie provided us and the professionalism from the technician.
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you for giving us the chance to resolve the issues of your previous project. We look forward to serving you again in the future.
R
1 month ago
Very good !
AJ called before he arrived. He was professional, polite, and very efficient. When we use your services again we hope to have him again. Thank you!
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you for reviewing our company. We strive to give our customers a wonderful experience from start to finish. We look forward to serving you again in the future!
F
1 month ago
We will absolutely use Steve & HANDYMAN MATTERS OF WICHITA services again!
There are many words we could use to describe our experience with this company and fortunately, all of them are positive! Steve was friendly, efficient, and a multi-skilled problem solver. He evaluated the project, presented a detailed estimate with a list of supplies & hours needed to complete the project. He communicated throughout the entire process and was very professional and handled the job expeditiously. Steve went above and beyond the call of duty & is definitely an excellent asset to this company! All of his work was first class, quick and professional. We will absolutely use Steve & HANDYMAN MATTERS OF WICHITA services again!
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you for the very kind review! We will be sure to share this at our team meeting with our Craftsman and staff. We look forward to serving you again soon.