Handyman Matters

Handyman Service

Wichita, KS 67209

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

handymanmatters.com/offices/wichita

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 hours ago
joey did a great job of removing our downstairs show. He answered any questions we had. We would recommend your business and employees to whoever needs a job done
R
5 days ago
Steve arrived on time and got to work straight away. At the conclusion of the job we did a walk through and everything was as I had expected.
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you for taking the time to write a review for our company! We look forward to working with you in the future!
C
1 week ago
Joey did a great job very cordial good personality and the finished work was top notch. He finished the job in the allotted time.
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you for taking the time to write a review for our company. We look forward to helping you with projects you may have in the future!
A
2 weeks ago
Very responsive and professionals
We've called around before settling in these guys. Very responsive, professional, kind and on time. Fair labor costs and straight to the point. I really loved the guy who worked on our house, A.J
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you for writing a review for our company. Our Craftsman take pride in the work they complete for our customers. We will be sure to share this with them at our next team meeting. We look forward to working with you again in the future!
C
3 weeks ago
Bathroom Tile installation
We appreciated that we knew what the schedule for each day was going to be. Joey arrived in a timely manner. He was courteous and professional through out the entire week. He found and explained problems that we were unaware of and was able to fix them which gave us peace of mind. He was helpful with suggestions and used all supplies efficiently. He was neat and cleaned up after himself which we appreciated. We will be contacting Handyman Matters in the future. Thank you, Joey!
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you for the very kind review. We strive to meet our customer's expectations as a team and will be sharing this with our Craftsman. We look forward to working with you again in the future.
J
3 weeks ago
Great
AJ was great!
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you for taking the time to write a review! We look forward to working with you in the future.
M
3 weeks ago
Great job! We will use them again.
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you for the review! We look forward to working with you in the future!
K
4 weeks ago
Well-done job in timely manner
Contracted 4 hours to clean gutters, remove attic stairs and replant mailbox in yard. Handyman did everything in 2 hours, so only charged 2 hours. Even swept my garage under removed stairs. Very friendly and gave me estimates on two other jobs. As a recovering back patient, the service did things I would have done 2 years ago, and did them to my exacting standards. Will definitely recommend them for most jobs (probably get contractor to build the house).
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you for the review. We appreciate getting feedback from the homeowners we help. We look forward to helping you with the additional work we gave you estimates on and all future work you may have!
B
1 month ago
Great service, as always!
I would highly recommend Handyman Matters!
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you for the review. We look forward to helping you again in the future.
L
1 month ago
Excellent
Handyman Matters was very professional. The service man showed up on time, was very capable, worked efficiently and was a great communicator. I will recommend this company to everyone.
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you for writing a review for our company. We pride ourselves in providing a great experience and in communicating well. We look forward to helping with you next project and appreciate any referrals.