Handyman Matters

Handyman Service

Wichita, KS 67209

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

handymanmatters.com/offices/wichita

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
I was very pleased with your service. I was impressed that I would get service the same day. AJ was friendly, polite and professional.
A
6 days ago
The professionals were so accurate and perfecting with the replacement, and the time frame was so pushed to getting it done fast, which they did. They were out, right away. They did more than what I was expecting. I would recommend them to anyone who cared for quality craftsmanship.
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you for the review. A great review and a recommendation are the ultimate compliment to our craftsmen and our company. We will share your kind words with our staff. We look forward to the opportunity to help you again.
V
2 weeks ago
We had several doors and gates that did not close easily or were missing parts. Our "handyman" was very careful to make things work as well as possible. It is an old house and he was able to keep the original look by putting the new parts in less conspicuous places. He was also very good about checking with me about what I wanted before starting the job.
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. Our craftsmen take great pride in their work and love to make homeowners happy. We will share your review with them. We look forward to helping you again in the future.
K
1 month ago
Very good service ...he was professional but the only thing I almost cancelled on was the other handyman service I called only charged the 2nd hr by 15. Min... if he was there 1 hr and 15 min that's all you paid for. Instead of being charged for 2 hrs like from you... but this guy was really professional and did good work...thanks
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you for the review. We apologize for any confusion we might have caused when explaining our rates. We do charge by 15 minute increments after the first hour. It looks like your job only took and hour, which is what we charged for. If it had taken longer, we would have broken it down and charged by the quarter hour. Please let us know if you have any questions. We look forward to the opportunity to help again with future projects.
J
2 months ago
Punctual, friendly, helpful
Bill was sent to reattach a downspout that was loose. He was at out house ahead of schedule, reattached not ONE downspout, but two, and then cut back some small trees growing near the foundation, and advised me what I should use to kill the remaining stumps. A good job!
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you for the review. We will pass on your nice comments to Bill. We love to please our customers and try to exceed their expectations. We look forward to helping with the next project.
D
3 months ago
Prompt and quick service
I have used Handyman Matters on numerous occasions and have always been impressed with how quickly they can respond with service and their professionalism! On this occasion they installed a dishwasher and provided support to bring the dishwasher to my house! Great service! I will continue to use them in the future.
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We love to hear great things about our company and the service we provide. We look forward to helping you again in the future. Please feel free to tell your friends and family about us as well and take advantage of our referral program!
D
3 months ago
Gutter cleaning
Gutter cleaning was completed as required and drainage was improved as a result. Thanks.
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you for the review. We are glad we could help with your project and look forward to helping again next time.
S
3 months ago
Therrived on time, did an excellent job and were polite and courteous. Would definately use them and the handyman service again
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you for writing a review for our company. We will pass along you kind words to our craftsman. We look forward to helping you again in the future!
C
4 months ago
Timely - Did a good Job
Did a good job - worked hard and completed the painting project on time
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate your kind words and will pass them on to our craftsman. We look forward to helping you again in the future.
B
4 months ago
Very Professional service
We were very pleased with our first experience with Handyman Matters and will definitely use them again. Stephanie did a great job of scheduling and following up and we were pleased with the work that Steve did.
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you for the review. We will share your kind words with Steve and Stephanie. We look forward to helping you again in the future.