Handyman Matters

Handyman Service

Wichita, KS 67209

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

handymanmatters.com/offices/wichita

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
12 hours ago
Fast effective and courteous
Good service. Like Steve and will call.again.
L
2 days ago
Did everything I asked.
Don’t question why I wanted something done. He did everything I asked. Polite, prompt and throughly.
D
2 days ago
Prompt Friendly Service
Steve arrived on time and completed a number of small jobs. He was very courteous.
R
2 weeks ago
Interior door installation.
AJ was very courteous and professional. He removed the five old doors and installed the new decorative panel slab doors that I provided. Work was completed within the estimated time and his work was high quality. I expect to have him return at a later date to complete another project!
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you for the review. We appreciate getting feedback from the homeowners we help. We look forward to helping with the next project!
L
2 weeks ago
Exceptional work
Just had Steve here and he did amazing, we had a bunch of odd jobs that needed done before baby arrives and he did great. He was friendly and super nice to my 2 year old who wanted to help..
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We love to hear compliments about or team and make it a point to share them at our meetings. We look forward to helping with any other projects you have in the future.
K
2 weeks ago
High quality and prompt service
Very happy with AJ's work, he saved me money buying a new door and made old door as good as new!
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you for writing a review. We will share it at our next team meeting. We look forward to helping you again.
G
3 weeks ago
Prompt, Professional, Productive!
Steve was so very courteous, showed up promptly, and sent a text prior to arriving! He provided a very reasonable estimate and completed the job expertly. So much so, we hired him the next day for another project. We have an older, historic home in College Hill and have been searching for a good handyman for years....we found a Gr8 one in Steve and the Handyman team!!
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you for the review. We love to hear great comments about our craftsmen. We will share your kind words with our team. We look forward to helping you with future projects!
M
3 weeks ago
Steve was very prompt, courteous & friendly. 2 jobs were completed with efficiency & high quality. Then he pleasantly agreed to take on a third job. He was friendly & explained his work well. Would definitely like to use his service again.
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you for the nice review. We will share it with our craftsman. We look forward to helping you again in the future.
T
1 month ago
Quick, quality repair with customer service at its core
Steve came and bid two jobs. We accepted the first and he went to work immediately. Quick service like that was a total surprise. Will hire again.
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I am glad that our team was able to exceed your expectations. We look forward to helping with the next project!
E
1 month ago
Fence repair
Responded quickly, friendly and professional on the phone. Sent someone over right away and repaired it on the spot. Awesome. Great job!
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you for the review. I am glad that our team was glad to help with your project in a timely manner and take care of your needs. We will share your kind words with our craftsman.