Handyman Matters

Handyman Service

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

handymanmatters.com/offices/wichita

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
19 hours ago
The best handyman!
We love HMM...They are always on time, very thorough, and friendly. We highly recommend HMM to anyone!
S
5 days ago
Excellent customer service!!!! Did not have to wait weeks before someone came out. The work was done in a timely manner and communication with the office and staff great! I recommend Handyman Matters to anyone needing work done in your home. Thank you for what you do!!!
G
6 days ago
Odds and Ends
I had several things on a list for Tomis to do, including putting up a new towel bar, cleaning and putting fresh mulch on my shrub beds, cleaning debris from under my back deck, and sweeping my garage. Tomis worked fast and efficiently....I will have more projects for him in the future. I highly recommend him!
P
2 weeks ago
Barn Door Estimate
Impressed with the communication of arrival for the estimate on installing a barn door. Dustin did a great job on explaining what we need and the process of the job. Will comment further upon completion of the job.
L
3 weeks ago
Wonderful experience
I had a great experience with this company - I knew when they would arrive and Glen was professional and went right to work. He got all my tasks done - cleaned up any mess - I would recommend this company and especially Glen
V
3 weeks ago
Workman arrived on time, kept on task, and did an excellent job for less than we feared the cost would be.
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent completion of the work that I requested.
Glen was the employee who completed the work that I had requested. He kept me posted as to his scheduled arrival time, and followed that up with a notification that the work had been completed. Excellent communication and timely service.
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent completion of the work that I requested.
Glen was the contractor who completed the required work requested and did an excellent job. He kept me posted as to his arrival time, and followed up with a contact that indicated that the work was done. Very good communication.
M
4 weeks ago
Job Completion
Dustin finished the job . He did a good job. I will use your company for future repairs.
M
1 month ago
So far I am pleased with Dustin's work . I give review update after job is done.