Handyman Matters

Handyman Service

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

handymanmatters.com/offices/wilkes-barre-scranton

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
Bathroom and other miscellaneous projects
Very prompt and good workmanship. Very tidy with cleanup as well.
D
2 weeks ago
DLB: 50.0! There isn't a higher score. Satisfied every time we used you guys. Made our move somewhat bearable.
J
2 weeks ago
Prompt, Efficient Service
2nd time using Handyman Matters and again they were great. Good workmanship, on time, friendly worker. Will continue to use.
P
3 weeks ago
Excellent service
Dave did a great job painting my stairwell. It even cost less than the original estimate. Very nice people to deal with. Will use again and again
B
1 month ago
Floor repair
Once again great job by these guys. Great service and great staff. Thanks for all your help!
M
1 month ago
Very professional, on time and beautiful work
We are so happy about the work that was done at our house. Dave hung a Ship-lap wall in our living room and it is beautiful! He also installed a new ceiling fan in our son's room with a new switch. I am so happy with this company. We have called them for other jobs in the past and they have always done excellent work!
C
2 months ago
Excellent job well done
Dave was very professional and on time. He did an excellent job and we would highly recommend him and Handyman Matters. Great job ! Thanks Michele and Dave.
L
2 months ago
Tricky job done well
Scheduling was very accommodating. Workmanship was very good. It was a tricky job putting up cabinet trim AFTER the cabinets were already hung. We also had a bit of drywall patching done on the ceiling. I was just a little disappointed that the clean up was not that great, as plops and drops of spackle were left on our hardwood floor and the new cabinet trim. Even so, we'll most likely look to Handyman Matters again for jobs we cannot do ourselves.
T
2 months ago
Great craftsmanship
Great craftsmanship. Cleaned up after. Very happy with work done. Definitely would recommend Handyman Matters!
B
3 months ago
Another great job
I'm not sure how many jobs Handyman Matters has done for us. Probably around the 30 mark. They are by far the best in the area. With great service, great work and reliable dont even think of going some where else. Guys keep doing a great job! We love it!