Handyman Matters

Handyman Service

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

handymanmatters.com/offices/wilkes-barre-scranton

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 hours ago
Very happy
I needed a shower ceiling opened up to accommodate our 6'8 son before we moved into our new house. I couldn't get any of my contractor contacts to do the job, then I remembered Handyman Matters. I'm so glad I did! Michele was great about getting the job scheduled in between the other work we were having done on the house. Dave did a super job and the shower looks great! I have booked them to do some other small jobs for me now as well. I couldn't be more pleased!
C
2 days ago
My experience was fantastic!! So thrilled! This is not the first time I used HMM. The quality, craftsmanship and professionalism is bar non
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you Claudia! We are so happy you had a great experience. Sincerely, Michele
C
5 days ago
Cleaned Gutters
Dave showed up on time, was very polite and got right to work. Would definitely use again. I was very happy with the job. Thank you!
Response from Handyman Matters
Much appreciated Colleen. I’m glad we could complete your project.
T
1 week ago
High quality, under budget, quick courteous professional service
Bernie came to install new light fixtures around the outside of the house. He was very courteous and professional. He was very knowledgeable and came in well under the original time estimate, and in turn, well under budget. I would highly recommend HandymanMatters and will definitely be using them again in the future! Really a great service!
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you Tim! We look forward to service you and Gerri in the future. Sincerely Michele
C
2 weeks ago
New basement stairs
I was very pleased with the job that was done on my basement stairs. Everyone that I worked with was extremely friendly and knowledgeable. The job was done on time and the cleanup was excellent! I would certainly recommend this company to other people. It was a little expensive but it was worth it
Response from Handyman Matters
Mrs Jones, Thank you Michele
N
2 weeks ago
High quality service
I called to have garage door opener installed. They were able to come the same day. the installer worked very hard, even calling the manufacturer, to make sure it was installed correctly. I am very satisfied with service.
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you Nicole and Craig.
K
2 weeks ago
Quality work, reliable and professional
I have used HM twice, we have had Bernie and Dave both at our house. They were both on time, professional and worked efficiently making good use of time. They accomplished a variety of projects from installation of back door, ceiling moulding, and bathroom fixtures change including installing missing shut off valves, all things we were unable to complete ourselves. This is a great service and i am already making my list for my next projects.
Response from Handyman Matters
We appreciate the kind words. Sincerely Michele
N
2 weeks ago
Very professional
Always prompt and does an excellent job. Very pleased with their service.
Response from Handyman Matters
Mrs. C. We are always happy to serve your needs. Thank you
B
1 month ago
Excellent and Professional Service
Dave arrived on time, was very pleasant and made the repair quickly. He was very conscientious about keeping the work area clean and explained what was wrong. This is the second time this year I used their service and both times was very satisfied. Highly recommend their services.
Response from Handyman Matters
We thank you for your continued business.
B
2 months ago
gutter cleaning
the gentleman that came to my home was terrific!
Response from Handyman Matters
Happy to hear! Thank you