Handyman Matters

Handyman Service

Wyoming, PA 18644

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

handymanmatters.com/offices/wilkes-barre-scranton

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
13 hours ago
Did his job without any hesitation and a timely manner
K
1 week ago
Great quality work, will definitely use again
Bernie was on time, polite and did great work with no time wasted. High quality work. I am making my next list now
M
1 week ago
very friendly kind
This is our first time using Handyman Matters,notice I said first time because I will be calling them back here were I work if and when needed and at my own house.They did a great job very clean and even the cost came in under the estimate. Thanks again for the very professional work.
M
2 weeks ago
Good work but Extremely expensive
Extremely expensive, I cannot afford to use their services any longer which is unfortunate because they do good work and are on time and show up.
C
1 month ago
Always on time. Always great service. Very accommodating with customer's schedule.
L
1 month ago
Excellent work
Handyman Matters well exceeded my expectations. From start to finish everyone was helpful, courteous, and professional. Not only that...they got the job(s) done!! I’m starting another list! Thank you for being dependable and for doing top notch work!
S
1 month ago
Excellent service and quality work
Always reliable and do great job. Highly recommend. Have used several times and never had problems. Bernie did great job installing door last job.
T
1 month ago
Another job well done
Dave has done alot of work for us and always does an excellent job. He has installed 4 more replacement windows. Last year he replaced 5 windows and we are very satisfied,
D
2 months ago
Professional
Bernie was very punctual and nice. He did everything I requested. I will definitely use this service again
S
2 months ago
Reliable and courteous
Dave is excellent, an independent thinker and dependable. Follows instructions well and is always professional.