Handyman Matters

Handyman Service

Wyoming, PA 18644

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

handymanmatters.com/offices/wilkes-barre-scranton

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
What a great experience!
Had the pleasure of working with Rob, Michelle, Lori. Dave arrived on time, worked neatly and tirelessly and exceeded my expectations when he showed up next day to make sure everything was running in perfect order. The work was done on time and the detailed estimates provided left no room for any questions about what work was going to be performed. I am extremely pleased with the work and will definitely be calling Handyman Matters again for future projects.
D
2 weeks ago
Great quality service!
Wonderful, thoughtful and trustworthy people. On time, on schedule and fantastic workmanship. You can tell they take pride in what they do. Definitely will call them again!
J
2 weeks ago
Quality Service every time
I have used handyman matters on several of my own projects, my mothers projects and my mother-in-law’s projects. No matter what the task they get it done professionally, efficiently and they are friendly and courteous . I recommend them to everyone I know looking for projects to be completed .
T
3 weeks ago
Would highly recommend handyman matters. Have used them on various projects electrical, plumbing gutters, garage door openers railings they do it all Dave s the best
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you Tom. We appreciate your continued support!
E
1 month ago
Very Professional
Completely satisfied. Will not hesitate to use service again. Technician competent and courteous.
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you Mr B. We appreciate your continued business.
B
1 month ago
Very good work at a good price. I wpuld highly recommend them.
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you Brad. I was a pleasure serving you.
J
2 months ago
Excellent Service and Reliable
Work is always done promptly and at an honest price. Employees are skilled and courteous! Highly recommend!
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you JoAnne, we appreciate your continued support.
J
2 months ago
Professional service
The office kep me updated on my upcoming appointment. Service man was professional clean and knowledgeable. Highly recommend HANDYMAN MATTERS
R
6 months ago
High quality work
Michele and her team are amazing!! I have used them several times on different projects this past year and they never disappoint. They are responsive and very thorough. Call them if you need work done correctly.
C
11 months ago
Hiring Handyman Matters for several home repairs was a great experience. Not only did I receive fast service but the jobs completed were of excellent quality. I will definitely call Handyman Matters for any future jobs. I highly recommend this service !!!
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you Mrs. kindler! We appreciate the review!