Handyman Matters

Handyman Service

Wyoming, PA 18644

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

handymanmatters.com/offices/wilkes-barre-scranton

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
22 hours ago
Hugh quality
Fave was very good with three things that needed to be done
C
23 hours ago
Reliable and professional.
So far I've had electrical, plumbing and carpentry work done. Each and every project was done on time and on budget. They are my go to people.
M
5 days ago
Dave, did an excellent job. On time and worked steady. Multiple small jobs: painted bathroom, painted front porch and garage trim and front door, replaced/repaired gutter down spouts, replaced/repaired spring hinge on 2 storm doors, and threshold on front door, repaired door knob, and patched ceiling. Everything looks great! All areas left clean. I will definitely use Handyman Matters and request Dave.
D
5 days ago
Great service
I needed a closet shelf fixed and the gentleman came within a few hours and did a great job!!!
C
1 week ago
My Go To People
I have used Handyman Matters at least six times over the past few years. The jobs have been from replacing knob and tube wiring, plumbing to carpentry and trim work. I have them coming to hook up a gas heater in my basement Friday with full confidence that it will be a job well done. They are prompt, professional, the work is always done as promised and they leave the worksite cleaner than when they started. 100% Satisfied!
M
2 weeks ago
Efficient price performance
P
3 weeks ago
Bob did an awesome job. He was very professional and answered all of my questions. I’ve been using hmm fior a few years and they are always take care of my jobs. Will use them always
D
4 weeks ago
Bernie is great and does a fine job. I had a few little jobs that I could not do on my own. He did all I asked him to do
T
4 weeks ago
New door and screen door
As usual Dave did a great job. The door has been broken for years! So happy to not have to deal with the door knob falling off every time I open the door! My mom loves it too!
H
1 month ago
Professional Service, Great Experience
We had multiple small projects that needed to get done. Michele worked with my timeline to make sure everything got completed. Bernie was the handy man that did all the work and he was great. His attention to detail and pride in his work was very much appreciated. Thank you Handyman Matters.