Ace Handyman Services North Metro Denver

Handyman Service

7655 Robb Street

Arvada, CO 80005

Open Today By Appointment

acehandymanservices.com/offices/north-metro-denver

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
24 hours ago
Would Recommend
Warren was quick to diagnose the problem with the door and fixed it efficiently and effectively. He even fixed a problem that had been ongoing with the door, making it work better than it did before it was broken. Will use them again for future repairs.
K
3 days ago
Did a great job and very detail oriented
S
3 days ago
Great service and convenient!
I scheduled service for installation of security lighting, repair of front door and disassembly of an existing wheelchair ramp. Tim arrived on time, was communicative with me about the scope of work and estimate. He finished work in a timely manner and his work was excellent. I have used Ace Handyman Services in the past and will again in the future!
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Metro Denver
Thank you for your continued loyalty to Ace Handyman Services. We are grateful for your business and more excited that your are satisfied with the installation of your security light fixture, repair of exterior door and removing a wheelchair ramp. We look forward to assisting you in the future!
P
4 days ago
Multiple Tasks
Multiple jobs completed with enthusiasm, professionalism, skill, and success! Great help when I needed it so very much. Many thanks, Tim! Polly
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Metro Denver
Polly, Thank you for your continued support to Ace Handyman Services. We are happy to hear that Tim was able to get your To-Do List completed and you also took advantage of our Half-Day Package! We look forward to being of service to you in the future!
B
4 days ago
The electrician who worked on our house putting in a new outlet for outside of the house and the security lights did a great job and had a wonderful personality he was very professional.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Metro Denver
Brad, Thank you for your continued support to Ace Handyman Services. We are happy to hear that the installation of your exterior outlet and security light fixture was installed with 100% customer satisfaction. We look forward to seeing you at again!
D
5 days ago
Awesome
L
5 days ago
Ace Handyman Replaced Kitchen Faucet
The Ace Handyman was at my door within three hours of my call for assistance. Within and hour and a half he was finished with the installation and was cleaning up the worksite. He did a great job, expeditiously and was minimally distracted by the house activities. The final cost was less than estimated and less than I thought it would be. I will use Ace Handyperson again in the near future.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Metro Denver
Len, We are happy to hear that your kitchen faucet was installed to your satisfaction and efficiently. We take pride on being on time, fair pricing and great customer service. Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services and we look forward to assisting you in the future.
J
5 days ago
Great job again!
Knowledgeable, pleasant, efficient, and well organized.
J
1 week ago
Top to Bottom Quality and Courteous Work
As a disabled veteran and elderly homeowner, i find that there are many things that i just am unable to access or complete in repairs and upkeep of my home. Ace Handyman (Sean), made this process happen, without fear, further problems, customer friendly, and to the best quality craftsmanship possible. The only concern, and i informed the main office, is in regard to efforts that end up requiring more than one day scheduled (but no known until work begins). In such situations, projects are left unfinished and possibly not available for completion for at least two weeks, thus exposing outside projects to the in-climate elements and possible further damage, and indoor projects subject to obstacle avoidance. My neighbors had concerns about that and voiced it to me, as they are also interested in Ace Handyman services in the future, but did not believe this process was best for the customer in need. There must be a means to have more flexibility in schedules to bring the handyman back immediately to avoid such situation(s).
S
1 week ago
My experience was fast, friendly and exceptional, quality work by my handyman Warren as usual. Thank you Handyman Matters once again for providing top handyman services at a quick scheduled appointment day as well. I would recommend this company to family or friends.