Handyman Matters

Handyman Service

Closed Today Closed

handymanmatters.com/offices/north-metro-denver

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
Plumbers from FLOWRITE.
I had a leak under my kitchen sink and talked with Dana at Handy matters who gave me a quote over the phone and I am hesitant getting a quoted price without someone seeing it first, and so asked Dana if it would be less than her quote if the issue was just a matter of tightening the plastic turn things where the pieces joined. I told her i dont want to pay an excessive amount, if all they do is tighten a piece back up that worked itself loose. She said yes, that was just a rough estimate and sure enough Juan and Eddie came out AND did run into a minor gliche and it was a little more than tightening up a loose piece. AND THEY STILL CAME IN A BIT CHEAPER THAN THE QUOTE, I think it was about 25-40 cheaper!! THANK YOU JUAN AND EDDIE!! And Dana from Handyman matters for finding someone quickly and fair priced! Greatly appreciated! Have used Handy matters twice now and have had good experiences both times! Sheila
A
5 days ago
Very Knowledgeable and Competent
The work was excellent and on point. I only thought the service was too expensive.
H
5 days ago
Excellent service - friendly and helpful
Excellent experience with Corey who came out to start up a swamp cooler in a new home. He was professional, courteous, and extremely helpful showing me how to operate and winterize the unit myself later on. I also really appreciate not being talked down to as a female.
N
5 days ago
Our handyman was excellent!!! He fixed our door to the garage which is used more than any other door in our house!!! If you include the kids and their friends, this guy rates way over the top of the charts!!! Thank you!! Thank you!!!!
A
7 days ago
Iron stair railing install
Very happy with the job Bill did removing wood spindles and installing iron stair rails. His work was top notch and I couldn't be happier with the final result. Thank you!!!
R
2 weeks ago
Great Electrician
I had an antique chandelier installed as a surprise for my wife while she is out of town. Warren was here on time and did an excellent job. We would definitely ask for him again.
Response from Handyman Matters
Randy, I am so happy to hear that the antique chandelier was installed and hopefully it will be a great surprise for your wife. I enjoyed speaking with you on the phone and look forward to assisting you in the future. Kim
B
2 weeks ago
On time and professional
Sean was very informative about work to be performed. This is the second time I have hired HM and will call on them in the future.’
Response from Handyman Matters
Barry, We are happy to hear that Sean did a great job with cleaning out your gutter. We appreciate your continued loyalty to Handyman Matters and look forward to assisting you with your next home project.
K
2 weeks ago
Trim installation
I am pleased with the work that was done. Shawn helped problem solve and completed the work in a timely manner. I will use Shawn for my next project.
Response from Handyman Matters
Kim, Thank you for choosing Handyman Matters and we are happy to hear that Sean did a fantastic job on replacing your baseboards and corner round! Please let us know if you need any home repair or project in the future.
J
2 weeks ago
Can not recommend enough.
Handyman Matters...I'm truly glad I chose this company to use, this is my first home and I am far from an expert in the realm of home repair. The communication, the work, the attitude, it was all excellent. I can not recommend Handyman Matters any more than I already have, they will certainly be on my short list whenever I need home repairs/projects in the future!
Response from Handyman Matters
Jon, Thank you for choosing Handyman Matters! We are so happy to hear that your experience with us succeeded your expectations and that Matt was able to remove and install your sliding closet doors. We look forward to a long lasting relationship.
M
2 weeks ago
Trust this service provider
I've used Handyman Matters many times over the years for home and business. So when we needed extensive electrical work for the business I knew I could expect expertise at a reasonable price. Once again HM did not disappoint.
Response from Handyman Matters
Mary, thank you for continued loyalty to Handyman Matters and trusting us with all your home repair and projects. We truly enjoy working with you! Your trust with us makes us love what we do. Thank you for choosing Handyman Matters!