Handyman Matters

Handyman Service

7655 Robb Street

Arvada, CO 80005

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

handymanmatters.com/offices/north-metro-denver

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
7 hours ago
Well done!
Dan, the craftsman with Handyman Matters showed up right on time. He evaluated why my kitchen sink was leaking into the lower cabinet and determined my garbage disposal was bad and needed replacement. Dan then went to the hardware store and promptly returned with a brand new disposal to replace it with. The new disposal he installed works great and is much quieter too! It took under two hours including his evaluation of the job and his time to shop for the new disposal. Well worth it! Dan was kind, courteous, knowledgeable and best of of all, the job is DONE! I had a great experience!
Response from Handyman Matters
Colleen, Thank you for your continued support and business with Handyman Matters North Metro Denver. We love working with you and being able to assist you with all your home repair, maintenance and projects. We are happy to hear that Dan did a terrific job on replacing your garbage disposal!
R
2 days ago
FANTASTIC
Response from Handyman Matters
Ruth, thank you for continued support and business to Handyman Matters. We are thrilled to hear that your shower door was installed to your complete satisfaction. We are looking forward to being of service to you again.
E
2 days ago
Professional
Professional, handled problem efficiently and were very polite
Response from Handyman Matters
Eleni, Thank you for the great review and we are happy to hear that Kat did a fantastic job on replacing all of your toilet parts and you are back to new. Thank you for choosing Handyman Matters.
P
2 days ago
Very professional job, exceeded my expectations. Corey removed interior doors and refilled all hinge holes and latch holes with artistic precision. Then painted...could not ask for a better outcome. Door jams looked like new. Would not hesitate to recommend Handyman Matters. Thank you
Response from Handyman Matters
Patrica, Thank you for choosing Handyman Matters for your interior door repairs. Corey always takes great pride in his workmanship and we are lucky to have him on our Team. Please let us know if we can be of service to you in the future.
R
4 days ago
Passed the inspection.
HandymanMatter, Did a great job fixing inspection violations. Thank you Handymanmatters
Response from Handyman Matters
Hi Ron, thank you for choosing Handyman Matters and we are happy to hear that all the repairs that were need to your home were completed! Thank you for choosing Handyman Matters!
M
5 days ago
They know how to go to the root of the issue
I had a bad flood in a basement living space and Warren and Rusty both did a great job walking me through the solution. They were kind, understanding, and they zeroed in on the problem quickly. I believe we've got the situation under control and this thanks to a business model that puts the customer first. On top of that, they are also not about making a big buck by padding the bill with superfluous work and materials.
Response from Handyman Matters
Hi Mark, First, thank you for your loyalty to Handyman Matters, your continued to support to us is appreciated. We are happy to hear the Warren found a solution and is able to make repairs to your basement from water intrusion. We appreciate you and thank you for choosing Handyman Matters!
D
6 days ago
High quality of service, Outstanding Service
The service was outstanding despite the homeowners not being completely cooperative. As a Realtor of 35 years, I have never been happier with the professional service from the front office to the repairman, Shawn, who did the work. Handyman Matters will be my first, and likely, only call for future needs. They run their operation as a profession and not a side hustle. Just incredible! Dotson S
Response from Handyman Matters
Dotson, It has been an absolute great experience working with you as well! We are happy to hear that we were able to complete the insulation was installed in the crawl space that the inspector required. We appreciate your business and looking forward to a long lasting relationship.
D
7 days ago
Gate Repair
Kipp just did a great job of repairing my fence gate and did it in an hour and a half. Cost was at the lower end of the original estimate. He explained everything he was going to do - and then did it well. I’m keeping Handyman Matters’ phone number handy for future reference.
Response from Handyman Matters
Duane, We are thankful for your business and not surprised to hear that Kipp did an exceptional job on your gate repair! We are lucky to have him on our Team! Please keep our phone number "handy" for the next project you need assistance with and we'd be happy to help.
M
1 week ago
High quality service with great communication
Customer service was unparalleled and the technician was outstanding.
Response from Handyman Matters
Michael, thank you for choosing Handyman Matters for your drywall patches and baseboard installation. We take great pride in our Customer Service and our amazing team of Handymen and Handywomen!
K
1 week ago
Amazing service
Chris was a professional, kind and diligent drywaller. He did such an amazing job I wish I could give ten stars. Couldn’t recommend more.
Response from Handyman Matters
Hi Kate, We are so happy to hear that Corey did a fantastic job on your drywall patch. You are correct, he is an amazing Handyman and takes great pride in his work. We agree, he should get 10 Stars!! Thank you for choosing Handyman Matters!