Handyman Matters

Handyman Service

5735 Kenwood Ave

Dallas, TX 75206

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

handymanmatters.com/offices/dallas

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
6 days ago
Helpful, pleasant and professional
Saulo was very helpful and did a lot of work assisting with organization in the time we asked for him to be here. I would recommend him to anyone needing handyman assistance.
D
1 week ago
Professional and Prompt Service!
This is our first time using Handyman Matters. Saulo was professional and provided great service! We will definitely use your service in the future.
S
2 weeks ago
First time - but not the last!
I had a small but frustrating job that I needed help with. A friend recommended this service - so I tried it. The service texted when Chris was on his way, and he arrived soon after. The job was tricky but he had additional necessary tools and finished within the hour allotted - so we used the rest of the time to do things I was going to do personally! Chris was knowledgeable, professional and friendly. Will definitely use this service again. Thank you!
L
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly service.
First time customer. Will definitely use again. Completed minor repairs including caulking of windows and one vanity top, repair to porch post, checking for and fixing possible leaks around chimney flashing, changing light fixture above kitchen sink, and redoing and replacing window screens and 1 sliding door screen in a timely and efficient manner. Thank you Steve and Saulo.
B
2 weeks ago
Best in Town
I have used Handyman Matters for many years and have always received superior customer service, fair pricing and the job has ALWAYS been done right the 1st time. I would highly recommend Handyman Matters to anyone looking for getting anything around the house done.
R
3 weeks ago
First timers
This was the first time I used Angie’s list. The service was amazing! It was a small job. I needed faucets fixed, gate hardware fixed and washer stabilized. The appointment was made for the day after I called. My appointment was confirmed and I received great customer service via phone and emails. The gentleman who came to my home was able to arrive early for the appointment so he called to confirm. This was terrific. He was very efficient and kind to my 88 year old mother. All work was completed perfectly. I would recommend them and definitely use them again!
D
3 weeks ago
Great way to get things done!
Dillon came over and knocked out a big list of items. He did awesome.
L
3 weeks ago
Quality Service at a great price
Needed to get 4 bike hooks, 4 wall control boards and a couple of rough racks installed. Called in and spoke to Ruth who did a great job working with my hectic schedule to get a Handyman service tech out to perform the tasks. Saul arrived on time and was very professional & competent, 2hrs were allocated for this job and unfortunately he didn't have enough time to install the bike hooks due to other scheduled appointments that he needed complete. So if there's one complaint it's that I would have like to get everything done in visit but all-in-all I'd call them out again.
B
4 weeks ago
One Small Job
This was the first time I used Handyman Matters, but it will not be the last. We wanted one small task but as Saulo reminded me, we were paying for an hour. A lot of the little jobs we never found time to do are now completed!
R
4 weeks ago
Great service all around!
Saulo did an excellent job and was very meticulous in making sure the work got done correctly. Would highly recommend him to anyone needing home repairs. Thanks!