Ace Handyman Services Dallas

Handyman Service

5735 Kenwood Ave

Dallas, TX 75206

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/dallas

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 day ago
Wall repair and New Curtain
Steve repaired the top side around our sliding porch door where the wall had torn some. He also replaced our old curtain with a new one which we love! Steve was very prompt and got the job done in estimated amount of time!
K
2 days ago
Professional & Courteous
Saulo was on time & got all the jobs done in the time estimate given. He was very polite & COVID aware. I would highly recommend Saulo & will use him again
E
3 days ago
Money well spent
Saulo was great. He mounted a television for me and still had time left over in the minimum one hour charge to take care of a tricky screw in an outdoor light. There was a little mix up in the schedule, but they did call when they realized it and gave me a heads up.
M
3 days ago
Another very good job.
Another very good job. Steve on time arrival, handled a variety of tasks from putting a cabinet door back together, tightening handles and magnets, reinstalling two fire alarms and repairing problems with sliding screen doors.
G
1 week ago
Great!
Saulo was friendly, informative and timely.
C
2 weeks ago
wonderful service and very polite and was on time. took the time to explain what he did and found. very satt
H
2 weeks ago
Fast, efficient and well priced.
This is the third time I have used Ace Handyman and I have always been happy with their service and price. Will use them again for the next project.
P
2 weeks ago
Excellent Service.
I have used this company for all our handyman needs and every craftsman has been great. Today Benjamin assisted with a defective cabinet. He was patient and solved the issue so it didn’t have to be returned. He arrived right on time, was professional and knowledgeable. We count on Ace Handyman Services for all our work around the house and have never been disappointed.
L
3 weeks ago
Deck Repair
Saulo arrived right on time. He had to leave to get some equipment but came back and finished the job charging me less than the original quote. This is the 3rd time I have used this company and every experience has been good.
G
3 weeks ago
Jobs Excellently Done!
Saul did all jobs quickly and excellently.