Handyman Matters

Handyman Service

Open Today By Appointment

handymanmatters.com/offices/dallas

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
17 hours ago
We call on Handyman Matters for all our related needs. They are professional,honest,easy to schedule,on time and work quickly and their prices are fair.
E
2 days ago
Great job
This was my second time using Handyman Matters. This time was to replace some rotting wood on the door frame. Dillon let me know what my options were and was able to match the paint with the rest of the townhome. Everything looks great now.
D
2 days ago
Worth it!
After years of NOT doing it myself, Handyman Matters did it and did it very well. It feels so good to have my long list of to do items done. This is my second time using them and the second time I’ve been very happy with the results!
J
1 week ago
Great Job
Dillon showed up exactly on time. He did an excellent job repairing our soffits. They look like new and he cleaned up after himself.
A
2 weeks ago
Service faultless
Steve fixed.our doors in record time and impressed us with his ability and swiftness. He was friendly, professional and knowledgeable and should we need any further assistance will not hesitate to use him again.
L
3 weeks ago
Excellent
Saulo was perfect in every way...knowledgeable about every job we gave him, prompt, efficient. He put up three heavy book shelves, installed a very different, custom toilet paper dispenser, and installed four very different glass crystal door knobs which no one else was able to do ! We were VERY impressed and very delighted and in future will use no one else. We had previously booked THREE handymen, all of whom did not bother to show up or even call.
A
3 weeks ago
Outstanding
Steve knew what to do and what he was doing. Its refreshing when you realize you've got an experienced pro on the job.
R
4 weeks ago
Both Handyman Matters employees were great — friendly and responsive, most important extremely capable. They did a terrific job of successfully completing all of the repairs we had on our list — repairing/replacing weatherstripping on two outside doors, repairing a light fixture in the master bath and an oven light, and recalling out kitchen sink. I will definitely call on these folks again.
S
4 weeks ago
Friendly and kind sercice
Steve did a great job of explaining the water leak issue for my window. He was very kind and helpful. Crossing our fingers that the fix works with the next rainfall!
T
1 month ago
Very commicative & knowledable
Handyman Matters is not your neighbor handyman. They really know what they're doing and very professional. So thankful I found this service! Second time now they've helped me! Saulo did some electric work and helped with my hot water heaters! Thanks