Handyman Matters

Handyman Service

State License:: ROC 285206
Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

handymanmatters.com/offices/scottsdale

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 days ago
On time, excellent service, would recommend the staff to all.
M
3 days ago
Marilyn W, Mesa AZ
This is the 2nd time we have used this service. George, the handyman is excellent! He explained what he needed to do to make the repair, he was very friendly and made the repair quickly. He cleaned up the wires/papers from the repair before he left, We are very happy with the results and will definitely use this service again! Thank you Michelle! Great service!
M
6 days ago
Great service, courteous and professional
Great service, courteous and professional. I would recommend them to anybody. If you have anything to be done at home call them first and they will always find you someone.
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you, Martin! Our craftsmen-employees (not sub-contractors) are truly exceptional...and we love having you as a customer!
E
1 week ago
Great service, courteous and professional
This is the second time I've used Handyman Matters. Both times I received great service. George did a great job of replacing my kitchen drywall for a new backsplash. Although he identified a quicker method, he was courteous and respected my somewhat OCD concern of not wanting to lose a 1/4 inch of my counter surface and replaced the old drywall instead. What took him a few hours would have taken me a weekend to do. Totally worth it! I will definitely be using Handyman Matters again. Thank you George!
C
1 week ago
Professional, friendly and efficient
George was on time, very professional and identified and fixed the problem immediately. He left the shower cleaner that when he arrived. This is my first experience with Handyman Matters and i will surely use their services again.
A
1 week ago
Great job
George did a wonderful job fixing the exterior wood on our bay window. Looks perfect!
T
2 weeks ago
i like this company
I got an appointment fast, was given great notifications as to date and time of arrival, really liked the technician (George) who came, and appreciated the fast and competent work he did. I highly recommend this company based on this experience. Good going, Michelle.
M
2 weeks ago
fast and complete
they always do an excellent job; have used many times
D
2 weeks ago
The service ought to be.
From the first call to the next day’s completed plumbing repair job, this first-rate company was very easy to work with. Fair prices, efficient scheduling, and on-time arrival set this company apart from just about any service I’ve received in the last 20 years. You just secured a customer that will sing your praises to anyone looking for handyman services. Thank you Michelle and George (the handyman). It was truly a pleasure to use your service.
D
2 weeks ago
Fast and professional service
Our family put together a small dresser in 5 hours. But our handyman put 2 large dressers together in 2.5 hours! He was fast and professional. Super helpful and allowed us to simultaneously spring clean! Thx Handyman!