Handyman Matters

Handyman Service

7321 E Palm Ln

Scottsdale, AZ 85257

State License:: ROC 285206
Closed Today Closed

handymanmatters.com/offices/scottsdale

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 days ago
Everything done well
We had 6 items we needed fixing. George did an excellent job on every item on the list AND gave us estimates on two other jobs for the future. This is the third time we have used Handyman Items. Entire process from initial submission of request until the job is complete has been outstanding. Totally reliable and totally great work.
E
3 days ago
Reliable, on time and overall great service.
George was my handyman and replaced a ceiling fan for me. Fast and efficient. He even took the time to take a look at a future project and suggest a less expensive solution. This is the 3rd time I've used Handyman Matters and every time I've been happy with their work.
P
3 days ago
Sean called when enroute to our home and arrived on time. He installed a new kitchen faucet which we had already purchased and made sure it did not leak between the faucet base and the sink where our last faucet had always leaked. Then, he repaired a leaking toilet, going to The Home Depot for needed supplies, and had the toilet repaired in good time. Both jobs were completed during the alloted time period. He also managed to take a look at our dishwasher which was never installed properly, assessed the problem, and we will set up another appointment for that job to be completed. Sean was very polite, cooperative, and we definitely would have him back again--and most likely will to install the dishwasher!! Many thanks to Handyman Matters!
S
4 days ago
I have no hesitation in suggesting friends and family contacting Handyman Mattters for you home repair and improvement needs.
Steve arrived on time (pulled up 10 minutes early), came fully prepared will all the tools to get the job done, looked over the project and gave a list of items needed to complete the project (previously discussed that I would have time to run to the hardware store while the work is in progress). Today's task list was to install two new vanities and rehang a closet door that had been previously repaired several times where they replaced they relaced the door hanger/rollers. Steve identified the issue as the whole track system which was likely original (~1960), and not the rollers, the cost was about the same to buy a whole new track system as it was to buy parts. Additionally, he pointed out a few items to put on the watch list and several suggestions based on he's seen or done in similar homes.
A
4 days ago
Fantastic Experience!
I had two areas that had odd openings that needed gates. George went to home depot with me picked everything out that I needed in about 15 minutes. He put tougher two gates and had them ready to go in extreme heat in about 4 hours. Very friendly, extremely happy with my service. Will call him again for sure.
R
5 days ago
George was great very good full of info and was very thorough
N
5 days ago
George was my handyman representative. From new baseboard to a new vanity and sink, he did an amazing job and did not waste anytime. Thanks so much
R
5 days ago
George was a pleasure knowledgeable very good would definitively ask for him again
D
1 week ago
Great service on time
George was thorough, arrived when he said he would and corrected all three tasks to our satisfaction. He was very polite and courteous cleaned up everywhere he was working! Great experience!
S
1 week ago
Great service!
Loved everything about this service! It was easy and reliable