Hinesville Family Dentistry

Dentist

124 West MLK Jr Drive

Hinesville, GA 31313

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:30PM

hinesvillefamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Dr. Carlos and his Team are amazing. If its for a cleaning or filling they are very gentle. They are there to help their patients and not to make quick money. No problems with getting an appointment. Great customer service and the office is always very clean.
R
10 months ago
Mrs Mary was very Gentle and informative. Just a great staff all together
A
10 months ago
Quality service, friendly and professional service by Dr., Carlos and his staff.
W
10 months ago
A wonderful Visit
Great staff. Great service. Very little wait time. Everyone was very friendly and professional.
M
11 months ago
The service was excellent and the staff very professional and friendly.
M
11 months ago
Great staff!
Dr. Carlos and his staff are very caring and kind. Any time I have a tooth issue they will see me that same day. They don't want anyone to be in pain! I'm not crazy about going to the dentist(who is?) but I know Dr. Carlos and his staff will take excellent care of me. I trust them.
M
11 months ago
Timely, professional, quality service. Very responsive to questions and concerns regarding my dental issues.
B
11 months ago
Elderly made visit enjoyable
My first visit with the new dentist, since Dr Lyons retired. Elderly patient with a disability, was given the same consideration as a healthy patient. Office staff considerate when asked to reschedule your appointment. Mary, my hygienist, was very considerate, although having to work at a much slower pace, to be sure I was comfortable at all times. She reassured me, she understood and made my visit enjoyable.
A
11 months ago
Great Place!
Excellent cleaning & great with kids!
M
11 months ago
It was a very high quality of service. I appreciated the information that was given to me about my teeth health, not saying that I wouldn't have gotten this same kind of information from any other dental care provider. I left feeling like I was in the know regarding my dental health and that my dental health needs had been addressed. It's been about six or more months since I've seen a dentist and apparently things changed that quickly regarding my oral health. Hinesville Family Dentistry was superb in giving me the information that I needed to know what potential problems I might have with my oral health.