Hinesville Family Dentistry

Dentist

124 West MLK Jr Drive

Hinesville, GA 31313

Closed Today Closed

hinesvillefamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 months ago
Best dentist in Hineville!
I absolutely loved the friendly vibe of the ladies in the office and the doctor himself. It most definitely helped to calm my nerves. They kept me laughing even while having my jaw tooth taken out. They were attentive and caring constantly reassuring and checking in on me. When I called back with questions and concerns they were right there to help. Definitely found my new family dentist.
T
9 months ago
Most friendly and honest Dentistry
All of the staff is. Dry friendly and eager to please. The dentists treat you like family. My husband and I never leave the office without a hug from our dentist!!!!
F
9 months ago
Had a great experience
My dental hygienist was terrific and very knowledgeable. The ladies in the office extremely nice. Dr. Stough excellent in every way.
J
12 months ago
unprofessional, no communication skills, slack doctors. we have been rescheduled 4 times in a row. my kid and wife are 6 months behind on checkups bc of this unorganized crap. this time no phone call. showed up after taking my son out of school only to find out they're not prepared and need to reschedule again. DO NOT WASTE YOUR TIME. they do not care about their clients at all.
J
12 months ago
poor buisness
unprofessional, no communication skills, slack doctors. we have been rescheduled 4 times in a row. my kid and wife are 6 months behind on checkups bc of this unorganized crap. this time no phone call. showed up after taking my son out of school only to find out they're not prepared and need to reschedule again. DO NOT WASTE YOUR TIME. they do not care about their clients at all.
J
3 years ago
Dr. Carlos and his Team are amazing. If its for a cleaning or filling they are very gentle. They are there to help their patients and not to make quick money. No problems with getting an appointment. Great customer service and the office is always very clean.
R
3 years ago
Mrs Mary was very Gentle and informative. Just a great staff all together
A
3 years ago
Quality service, friendly and professional service by Dr., Carlos and his staff.
W
3 years ago
A wonderful Visit
Great staff. Great service. Very little wait time. Everyone was very friendly and professional.
M
3 years ago
The service was excellent and the staff very professional and friendly.