Hobbs Family Dental

Dentist

3218 North Grimes St

Hobbs, NM 88240

Closed Today Closed

hobbsfamilydentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 weeks ago
Highly professional staff
I was on my way to Hobbs a couple of weeks ago for a baseball tournament when a temporary crown became loose. I was 8 hours from home and my regular dentist. I called the Hobbs Family Dental Care office and they worked me into their busy scheduled and fixed my problem. Thanks to the entire staff especially Gallie, she did a great job.
L
3 weeks ago
Excellent service, very professional.
I appreciated the friendly approach by the staff, the professionalism by everyone I met. The cleaning was thorough, and the approach was warm and inviting. YES, I have and would recommend this business to other.
K
1 month ago
Very professional staff!!
J
2 months ago
I really think you should consider providing a 20% discount for patients without insurance that pay prior to departing your office. Especially for retired patients over 70.
F
2 months ago
Given clear explanation of what my future dental needs will be
Dr. Welch gave me an explanation of what might be needed in the near future, leaving me to make the decision of when and what I wanted to do now.
P
3 months ago
I got my teeth cleaned by Amy Rosales. The service was prompt, comfortable, and efficient. Everyone in the office was more than kind and helpful.
Q
3 months ago
Great visit
Good visit this morning. Saw me on time, treated me well, and I was out within 30 minutes! Great job: friendly, efficient, and effective!
D
3 months ago
A really good visit.
My dental visit was during my lunch hour and they made sure I was out on time. The people were pleasant and the x-rays and cleaning went well. Keep up the good attitudes and efficient service.
T
3 months ago
Dental cleaning and possible whitening procedure.
Very nice hygienist. Very professional and pleasant experience. No discomfort with procedure.