Hobbs Family Dental

Dentist

3218 North Grimes St

Hobbs, NM 88240

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

hobbsfamilydentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 weeks ago
Great dentist, very gentle and caring.
Dr. Welch described the procedure well and was very conscious of my comfort level. Just had a root canal done and no problems or pain. Thank you Dr. Welch.
A
2 months ago
Wonderful
I saw Barbara today. She was kind and well spoken. We talked a lot, and I felt very comfortable with her. She’s very knowledgeable. She may need a new jacket (it was tech) haha. I have never had an issue with this facility. We’ve seen Katie as well. She was also amazing. They are also wonderful with children. My son is 6, and loves it there (it may just be the toys they give, but who knows) :)
S
2 months ago
Trying to get my money owed to me back
My wife and I had been going for 5 years and when I started comparing the bill I had paid upfront before the staff up front submitted to my insurance I noticed that I had over paid by at least 470.00 dollars. I called of coarse and they did tell me that yes that was correct and they did have a credit there. Well they told me it would take a month to return my money. After many phone calls and 2 months later they still haven't returned my money. People watch your contracts with your insurance and what you pay them I had to learn the hard way.
D
2 months ago
I was extremely nervous about having to have a tooth pulled. But the entirety staff put me a ease. Dr. Welch gentle and understanding. Will definitely tell my friends and family about it.
T
4 months ago
Everyone very friendly and helpful. Definitely pleased with my appointment.
'
4 months ago
Professional team work
These folks were friendly They knew what they were doing I ihave been happy with them the pass year with pulling of teeth and cleaning .
S
5 months ago
Put at Ease
I didn't feel rushed like I was cattle, the staff actually acknowledged and welcomed me when I first walked. I felt at ease with Dr. Welch after telling him I was in a lot of pain due to an abcesss, he was gentle during my examination which I greatly appreciated.
A
6 months ago
Praying you never lose your love to help people!
I can say these ppl are very understanding and actually cares or cared about my situation and made me feel like they felt my pain as well and wanted to help me find the help I needed asap and days later I was at the surgeon getting fixed up. Now I need to go back to familey dental and get some cosmetic work done and im not nervous like before, i mean the fear of one mean dentist that hurt me bad 12yrs ago has prevented me for going anywhere near a dentist until unbearable pain forced me to seek out one. And now im going because the dentist at care dental assured he can make my teeth look better now that he's gotten me out of pain.
K
6 months ago
The staff was very kind and professional. I had a positive experience.
Response from Hobbs Family Dental
Thank-You for your response. We are happy you had a good experience in our office. It was a pleasure being able to help you.
T
6 months ago
Courteous, Patient and Professional
I think the review title says it all!
Response from Hobbs Family Dental
Thank-You for your kind words. We are very happy you had a great experience.