Hobbs Family Dental

Dentist

3218 North Grimes St

Hobbs, NM 88240

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

hobbsfamilydentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

O
16 hours ago
Super nice people, very professional
I'm new to the area and this was my first appointment. Great people, very profesional. I will continue to go here.
B
2 weeks ago
polite..proressional..fair..awesome!!!
Dr. Welch..tammy and Brianna were a pleasure..thanks
L
2 weeks ago
The Best!
Meticulous, Knowledgeable, Attentive, Friendly! The Best of The Best!
M
3 weeks ago
Top Notch
From the moment I first walked in to the moment I walked out, I was completely impressed. Kindness, efficiency, honesty, and thoroughness of cleaning, X-rays, and diagnosis made my first visit a true 5 star experience.
H
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Going to the dentist can be a trying experience. They make it as pleasant as possible. I would recommend them to my friends and associates.
C
2 months ago
Prompt, professional and friendly service.
Response from Hobbs Family Dental
Thank-You for your compliment! We are glad you enjoyed your visit.
S
3 months ago
New patient
Everyone was very friendly, from receptionist to hygienist to dentist. Very clean pleasant atmosphere. They used the more modern equipment such as the X-ray machine for the panels. All the way around it was a great experience. I will be using them again for sure.
Response from Hobbs Family Dental
Thank-You for your compliments . We are pleased to offer the most up to date equipment to our patients. We look forward to having you in our dental family.
L
3 months ago
High quality
I have a great visit friendly people. The quality is the best I've had at any dentist.
E
3 months ago
New patient
Loved going in and having smiling people look up and talk to you. Very calm atmosphere, quiet. Made the whole visit easy.
Response from Hobbs Family Dental
Thank You for your kind words.
J
4 months ago
Quick, easy, courteous, I came in around 830 as a walk in and with smiles on their faces welcomed me as if I had an appointment. All I have to say is in thankful for everyone at this dentist office and I appreciate you all especially Dr Welch for being really quick and almost painless . Thank you