Hobbs Family Dental

Dentist

3218 North Grimes St

Hobbs, NM 88240

Open Today 7:00AM - 3:00PM

hobbsfamilydentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 months ago
Friendly, professional and very helpful!!
All of the staff were friendly and professional. Office was clean and following protocol for controlling Co-vid virus.
E
3 months ago
Dental cleaning
Safe and followed procedures. Felt at ease. Procedure was handled quickly and efficiently.
R
4 months ago
Very professional. One of the best Dentist visit ever. Dr. was very informative, keeps you calm and took the time to make sure you were happy with the procedure. His dentist assistant was very nice and professional also.
B
7 months ago
Great quality service..
The staff was compassionate and very professional.
T
7 months ago
Emergency Service
I needed an emergency visit and they got me in ASAP! (Called on a Friday and got in the following Monday.) Ended up with a new filling entirely that had to go much deeper than the original, unexpectedly. I have not been here since the new dentist took over Shaw’s practice And I have to say I think he is WONDERFUL! He was patient, kind, gentle, explained everything, worked quickly and efficiently, and I didn’t feel any pain. Which counts for a lot because I’m a wimp. Another bonus, the office is beautiful. Big windows and lots of light create a nice atmosphere. The staff have always been professional and friendly and I’ve been a patient for years. I’m super relieved and glad to see it is still a great place to go to the dentist! I will definitely continue to come back.
R
8 months ago
My Hygienist is very professional and most people hate teeth cleaning but she makes you feel comfortable and it is not a bad experience at all I would recommend her to my family and friends. Thank You!
J
8 months ago
Very professional
I was very early for my appt. they still got me in and finished quick!
J
8 months ago
Visit 02/19/20
Good, efficient dental service to address a challenging crown prep. I am satisfied with the very professional service I received.
L
8 months ago
Excellent Service!
A filling, which no one likes, but it had to be done. Action completed, great chairside manner, and clear information as to what to watch for. I do recommend this business to others consistently as the best.
F
9 months ago
Great folks
Very professional and friendly