Hobbs Family Dental

Dentist

3218 North Grimes St

Hobbs, NM 88240

Closed Today Closed

hobbsfamilydentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
Great service!
Very Professional staff
A
2 months ago
tooth broken
the service was great , everybody in that office was kind , polite and wonderful
E
5 months ago
Dental Visit
Great atmosphere. Friendly staff.
L
5 months ago
The dental hygienist Debbie was wonderful with her professional care and she explained everything so well. The front office staff is very professional and we're very friendly.
F
6 months ago
Very friendly and professional staff
My first visit was very good experience. From the front desk to the hygienist, everyone was very friendly. Deborah explained my x-ray results to me in order to be informed about my condition and the way forward. She went above and beyond. Dr. Welch was easy to talk to and was very thorough too. I had a wonderful experience.
B
7 months ago
Highly professional staff
I was on my way to Hobbs a couple of weeks ago for a baseball tournament when a temporary crown became loose. I was 8 hours from home and my regular dentist. I called the Hobbs Family Dental Care office and they worked me into their busy scheduled and fixed my problem. Thanks to the entire staff especially Gallie, she did a great job.
L
7 months ago
Excellent service, very professional.
I appreciated the friendly approach by the staff, the professionalism by everyone I met. The cleaning was thorough, and the approach was warm and inviting. YES, I have and would recommend this business to other.
K
8 months ago
Very professional staff!!
J
8 months ago
I really think you should consider providing a 20% discount for patients without insurance that pay prior to departing your office. Especially for retired patients over 70.
F
8 months ago
Given clear explanation of what my future dental needs will be
Dr. Welch gave me an explanation of what might be needed in the near future, leaving me to make the decision of when and what I wanted to do now.