Hobbs Family Dental

Dentist

3218 North Grimes St

Hobbs, NM 88240

Closed Today Closed

hobbsfamilydentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 months ago
Excellent service
Dr. Welch was very professional and informative. He doesn't recommend dental work unless it's necessary. I appreciate being taken care of by him and his excellent staff. I know I'm in good hands.
L
2 months ago
Excellent service, very personable staff!
I have recommended this group to family and coworkers regularly. They all come back impressed with the professional staff attitude.
T
2 months ago
Very pleasant and professional office. I went in for a cleaning but had too much bone loss so Dr. Welch referred me to a periodontist.
C
3 months ago
Professional & Excellent Service
They always follow up on your schedule, thru text , call or email, so you don’t miss an appointment
M
4 months ago
Great dentist, very gentle and caring.
Dr. Welch described the procedure well and was very conscious of my comfort level. Just had a root canal done and no problems or pain. Thank you Dr. Welch.
A
4 months ago
Wonderful
I saw Barbara today. She was kind and well spoken. We talked a lot, and I felt very comfortable with her. She’s very knowledgeable. She may need a new jacket (it was tech) haha. I have never had an issue with this facility. We’ve seen Katie as well. She was also amazing. They are also wonderful with children. My son is 6, and loves it there (it may just be the toys they give, but who knows) :)
S
4 months ago
Trying to get my money owed to me back
My wife and I had been going for 5 years and when I started comparing the bill I had paid upfront before the staff up front submitted to my insurance I noticed that I had over paid by at least 470.00 dollars. I called of coarse and they did tell me that yes that was correct and they did have a credit there. Well they told me it would take a month to return my money. After many phone calls and 2 months later they still haven't returned my money. People watch your contracts with your insurance and what you pay them I had to learn the hard way.
D
5 months ago
I was extremely nervous about having to have a tooth pulled. But the entirety staff put me a ease. Dr. Welch gentle and understanding. Will definitely tell my friends and family about it.
T
7 months ago
Everyone very friendly and helpful. Definitely pleased with my appointment.
'
7 months ago
Professional team work
These folks were friendly They knew what they were doing I ihave been happy with them the pass year with pulling of teeth and cleaning .