Iron Fireman

HVAC Contractor

78 Enterprise Rd

Ste D

Delafield, WI 53018

License #: 1252958
Open Today 7:30AM - 4:30PM

hvaccontractordelafield.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 years ago
Awesome service!
I have lived on the North Side of Milwaukee my whole life and have always had Iron Fireman service our Boiler and Central A/C System. I have really enjoyed the Technicians through the years. They have always been more than courteous and respectful when they visit and I would strongly recommend them to anyone looking for an HVAC Contractor.
Response from Iron Fireman
Thank you for the feedback and kind remarks Jane. The best advertising we can have as a company is from our customers and we always appreciate when one of ours takes time out of their busy day to let us know how we are performing. Thank you again.
M
2 years ago
Excellent Service and Assistance after the Sale!!!
This company was a gem to work with. They showed up on time and completed the work while giving me honest answers to my questions. Their help after the sale is terrific, they go above and beyond to create a trusting relationship! Mickey K.
Response from Iron Fireman
Thank you very much Mickey. We do everything we can to ensure our customers are completely satisfied!
J
2 years ago
How fortunate for me that Iron Fireman called
I received a call from Iron Fireman regarding a special price on maintenance of my furnace. Little did I know how important that service call would be. The furnace had issues that could have been very detrimental to me and my health. In the matter of 24 hours Iron Fireman made a complete replacement of my furnace. I am very grateful to the technicians for their professional handling of the matter and for the front office for their assistance.
Response from Iron Fireman
We are very glad that we were able to help you before something truly tragic happened Joann. Thank you again for your business!
P
3 years ago
Honest, Professional and Efficient
We recently had routine service done on our older furnace (15+ years). Ray was timely and professional. He took the time to explain to us that the bearings were wearing out and could eventually lead to a new furnace. There was no pressure to make any quick decisions. We requested a quote from the office manager Josh Crouch and he promptly responded with a great reasonable quote. When it comes to furnaces you can't take a chance on heating your home especially with the winters we have recently experienced. We will continue to use this fine company in the future and plain on using them to replace our aging water heater. Thanks for the great service! Another satisfied customer.
C
3 years ago
Satisfied Customer
We recently had our 15+ furnace serviced by Ray. He provided details on the status and life expectancy of our furnace considering the bearing were wearing out. Arrival for the appointment was prompt and efficient. Josh the office manager provided a timely quote for replacement and we also requested a quote for a replacement water heater which was included. We were highly satisfied with our experience with Iron Fireman. Many thanks
Response from Iron Fireman
Thank you Chris. We appreciate the business you have given us!
Z
3 years ago
" The Best"
The crew came in the morning and were gone mid afternoon, couldn't tell they were here, all the mess that was made during the process of installing a new furnace and central air was cleaned up ! Very friendly and easy people to work with and best of all great prices.. Would highly recommend this company.
Response from Iron Fireman
Thank you very much for the feedback Zach. We are glad to have had the opportunity to service your equipment!
N
3 years ago
Fine installerss
Brian and Nate worked efficiently installing our furnace. They were knowledgeable and answered any questions I had. I was very pleased with their work.
Response from Iron Fireman
Thank you very much for the feedback Nancy. We truly appreciate your business and hope to serve you again in the future!
D
3 years ago
Professional and Efficient
Our furnace went out in the beginning of January and we were in a pinch to get the house warm again. After being bullied by a different company, we switched to Iron Fireman. They came out and assessed the situation, and they were very honest and professional about what needed to be done. When they came to install a new furnace, they were so friendly and got the job done great, leaving no mess behind them! We have had absolutely no problems, and the new furnace works like a dream.
Response from Iron Fireman
Thank you very much for your feedback Debra.
D
3 years ago
Excellent customer-focused service
Our furnace had water leaking around it several different times over the last year or so, and we'd been having a local company come check it out a few times, but the problem never seemed to completely go away. It seemed to happen most when we would run our AC. I finally called Iron Fireman a couple weeks ago, and what a difference! They came out, immediately diagnosed the problem and explained everything to me in a way I could understand it perfectly (I'm not the least bit "technical," so this was a big help) and, most importantly, fixed the problem. Now, we've been running our AC consistently the last couple weeks and have had zero furnace leakage issues whatsoever - finally! What impressed me the most was the level of knowledge and professionalism. Really, really great work all around - thanks guys!
Response from Iron Fireman
Thank you for the feedback Dave.
M
3 years ago
Very helpful and understanding!
I recently needed a new furnace put in my house since my old furnace stopped working and Iron Fireman was there the very next day with the new furnace and all! Their workers were very friendly and quick putting in the furnace when it was -10 outside. I will continue using these guys in the future!
Response from Iron Fireman
I'm glad we were able to help you out with your Furnace Max. Thank you for the feedback.