Last Call HVAC Svcs, LLC

HVAC Contractor

1114 Carolina St

Graham, NC 27253

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

grahamhvacservice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 months ago
Truly the Last Call you will ever need.
I purched and had installed a new heating and air system (from nuts to bolts) so to speak. I was and am very impressed with this company. The employees are proffessional, knowlegeable, courteous, etc. The heating and air unit is top quality and energy efficient. I give this company a well deserved A+ .
L
4 months ago
Great Customer Service
This company puts their customers first. They have a LIVE person always answering the phone which is great. Please give them a call they will fix all of your needs.
J
4 months ago
Valuable Knowledge
Never could get second floor to cool on a rental property. Had already sunk money with another company who assured me a second zone dampening system would solve the problem so when that didn't do the trick I was cautious working with another HVAC concern. After a thorough site survey and discussion with LC supervisor, along with getting 2 other estimates, I gave the job to LC which included a new Coleman a/c compressor and gas furnace. Everything came out working just fine. They in addition added a bypass to the damper for better air control. Solved a years old problem. Fast, courteous, friendly, and knowledgeable. Gave them a second job for a new second zone Honeywell damper system at another location. Nice.
H
1 year ago
Very professional.
After a house fire a few years ago, we called Last Call HVAC to install a complete new system in our home. They did something very few contractors do, they listened to our needs and did a wonderful job. We will never use anyone else for our HVAC needs. We have literally watched this business grow and they are great neighbors as well. Very considerate. Thank you!
E
1 year ago
Professional & friendly service
Good people. They are friendly & they really keep you in the loop. The nice lady at the office kept me updated on everything, the tech called ahead of time, and was on time or even early. He took time to explain everything. It was like a friend or neighbor had come to help us out. And Randy really knows what he is doing. We were hurting without AC, but they came to rescue. My dog and I won't have to sleep on the porch tonight to stay cool!
L
2 years ago
Experienced and professional
I wanted to comment on how nice and professional the crew was. They worked hard and it was evident. The technicians who tinkered with the pesky thermostat never gave up, they kept at it. I give them an "A" for effort. Even though it was a long job and I am sure had some challenges they were obviously good at their jobs. Thanks. - Linda Fish
Response from Last Call HVAC Svcs, LLC
Linda, you are quite welcome. Thank you for being a loyal customer and choosing us! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if you need anything!
M
2 years ago
Awesome installation
System is running great and the zoning is awesome. You all did a really awesome job. Thanks - Matthew Weidenfeld
Response from Last Call HVAC Svcs, LLC
It was a pleasure to do business with you! Thank you for choosing Last Call!
B
2 years ago
Great Response Time!
I am in a rental property and the property management company contacted Last Call to take a look at the system. Matt, the technician, inspected the system and took the time to explain that the blower motor was blown and he had to order a part. I expected it to take a few days to get the part, but he was back later that afternoon and replaced the motor. Ahhh...relief! I am grateful for his timely response in expediting the completion of the job. I recommend Last Call for First Rate service. Bridget
Response from Last Call HVAC Svcs, LLC
Bridget, thank you for the kind words and for taking time out of your busy day post a review. It is through feedback such as yours, that we're able to maintain and improve upon the services we provide. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if you need anything. Kellie Faircloth
A
3 years ago
Outstanding Team
reliable, flexible, courteous, professional, knowledgeable -- have I run out of superlatives yet? I rely on Last Call for my own system, and for my clients with rental properties. outstanding team.
Response from Last Call HVAC Svcs, LLC
We certainly appreciate your business! Thank you for choosing us. -Last Call HVAC Services
A
3 years ago
Quick, Reasonable, Knowledgeable, Polite
Quick service. Reasonable rates. Knowledgeable and polite technician.
Response from Last Call HVAC Svcs, LLC
Thank you for choosing us for your heating and air conditioning needs. -Last Call HVAC Services