Maaco Collision Repair & Auto Painting

Auto Body Shop

16011 E Sprague Ave

Spokane Valley, WA 99037

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:30PM

maaco-spokanevalley.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
6 months ago
Extreamly Happy
I recently had the damage repaired of my red Dodge Ram Express Truck at Maaco Bodyshop in Spokane Valley. The repairs and paint job was done in a timely manner and was absolutely perfect. Rachael, whom painted the repaired doors and front bumper blended the paint perfectly. My truck looks like it did when I bought it at the dealer. I'm extremely happy, and I would refer anyone I know that needs to have their vehicles repaired and painted take them there. My brother referred me to Maaco as he has had vehicles painted at Maaco several times over the years.
D
8 months ago
Great Turnaround and Fantastic Pricing
Kevin helped me out to get my back bumper painted for a 04 WRX. They got it done quicker that what they said they would have it done by and the paint job was perfect. The prices they offer can't be beat! I strongly recommend this business for any paint services on a vehicle. Maaco is the place I'll go if I need anything painted. Thanks guys! D Robinson
V
1 year ago
Continue to Exceed Our Expectations
Kevin and his Maaco team provided extraordinary service, value and quality! This is our 3th vehicle we have done at the Spokane Valley shop, and every time, somehow, each has been delivered to further exceed our expectations!! Five Stars!
B
1 year ago
Amazing!
My Accord looks Amazing! Paint job looks brand new. Kevin was wonderful to work with!!
Response from Maaco Collision Repair & Auto Painting
Bob, We have always believed that every customer experience is important. We believe in providing personalized service, and appreciate the time you’ve taken to write us this review. We share in your excitement. We know that our business only grows when we meet our customers’ expectations, so your review means a great deal to us! We look forward to another opportunity to serve you and your friends, and once again, thank you for your positive comments! Best Regards,
B
2 years ago
Horrible customer service
Went it for a front number repair they did a great job reparing it but about a month later my front bumper pops out. Went back in to have them fix it but they wanted to charge over half of what it cost in the first place and implied I hit it again to cause the damage and refused to fix it. Complete trash work will never go back and will tell everyone I know to never go there. Pitiful work.
J
2 years ago
Highly Recommended!
I have had numerous vehicles painted including my 1978 Sirocco & it came out beautiful! Highly Recommended!
Response from Maaco Collision Repair & Auto Painting
Thank you for the kind words. We appreciate the repeat business!
M
2 years ago
It’s a totally different car.
It’s a totally different car. My 1999 Porsche Boxster looks amazing. The new yellow really pops in the sun. Thank you so much.
Z
3 years ago
Great Job!
You did an amazing job on my Kia. Great job!
C
3 years ago
Thank You So Much
The painting is great. Did a great job. Thank you so much.
Response from Maaco Collision Repair & Auto Painting
Cleo & Fred, Thank you for your review. We have always believed that every customer experience is important. We believe in providing personalized service, and appreciate the time you’ve taken to write us this review. We know that our business only grows when we meet our customers’ expectations, so your review means a great deal to us! We look forward to another opportunity to serve you, and once again, thank you for your positive comments! Best Regards,
M
3 years ago
Great Job!!
Great job! I'm very impressed and the customer service is impeccable! Kevin is the man!!!
Response from Maaco Collision Repair & Auto Painting
Marlon, Thanks for the review. It was a pleasure to serve you. Mike,