Maaco Collision Repair & Auto Painting

Auto Body Shop

422 E Francis Avenue

Spokane, WA 99208

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:30PM

maaco-spokanefrancis.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
9 months ago
Not high quality as Maaco gives itself credit
I came here to have the whole front half of my car painted. The website states "With our attention to detail, you'll fall in love with your car again." Well, on the contrary, here's how they pay attention to detail: there was overspray on headlights and other parts of the car because no masking was done, when we checked the bumper it was painted on the face front but they forgot to paint the top, sides, and lower part of the bumper (I mean it it 3-D and you HAVE to paint all angles of it) and so many other details were passed over that I could have done the same job but better in a painting booth. I am very unsatisfied and deeply disappointed in the quality of work that I received at Maaco. I will NEVER have them paint my car again and I will NOT recommend Maaco for any painting service to anybody that I know. I actually "fell out of love with the car" after I saw their paint work.
G
1 year ago
Outstanding
Sarah and her team completed my truck as promised with great results. I was amazed at her great customer service with me to get a finished project. I would definitely recommend Spokane's Maaco.
C
1 year ago
Great Job on my Truck
I want to thank you and your team on the great job on my 1973 F250. Everybody comments on it want to know where I got it painted. I tell them go see the folks at Maaco Spokane. They did a great job on my truck
P
2 years ago
Great Results & Great Customer Care
Thanks for your kindness Sarah. We appreciated your people skills. We are very happy with the quality of the work your shop did. Thanks!
G
2 years ago
These Guys are Pro's
I have had 5 cars done with Maaco Spokane over the years. Always top notch! I totally trust these people to do the best for my car. You get what you pay for and more. They do it right! These guys are pro’s!!
T
2 years ago
Great Paint Job!
Great (super great!!!) paint job on my blue corvette. Thanks! The Carroll's
Response from Maaco Collision Repair & Auto Painting
Thank you for your review. We have always believed that every customer experience is important. We believe in providing personalized service, and appreciate the time you’ve taken to write us this review. We know that our business only grows when we meet our customers’ expectations, so your review means a great deal to us! We look forward to another opportunity to serve you, and once again, thank you for your positive comments! Best Regards, Mike
D
2 years ago
You're awesome! My 2008 Expedition looks great
I just wanted to say thanks again for the work you did on my 2008 Expedition. I've only had it back a few hours and already have received so many compliments! Can't wait to get it buffed so it really shines! Thank you Sarah for bearing with all my questions and concerns, you're awesome! Dwayne
Response from Maaco Collision Repair & Auto Painting
Thank you for your review and the great photo of the finished result!. Your review means a great deal to us! We look forward to another opportunity to serve you, and once again, thank you for your positive comments! Best Regards, Mike
K
3 years ago
They Can Make Anything Look Good
I was really impressed with the great deal I got for my with the quality being so good! The owner is former military and the company is military friendly! I wasn't expecting much to get my Honda painted; it's not a impressive car, I just didn't want it to look like trash as I put a couple more years on it. But they gave me quality paint that they mix themselves, and even fixed some body damage from my previous encounter with deer! They can make anything look good!
Response from Maaco Collision Repair & Auto Painting
Thank you for the review. We are proud to serve those that serve us and sacrifice for our freedom. It was a pleasure to help you out with this project.
A
3 years ago
A Big Thank You
I'll give Mike Phillips/Mike Newman and the whole gang a big thanks for taking care of my 1926 Model T ford. Super job from start to finish. The color I picked matched perfectly and the price was right. The entire staff was courteous, professional and extremely helpful. I highly recommend this north side Macco shop. Thanks again for giving the Model T a new life. Arnie F
Response from Maaco Collision Repair & Auto Painting
I and the entire team had a lot of fun working on this classic. Thanks for letting us submit the photos that were selected for use in the 2015 national Maaco Calendar. Our of the hundreds of photos submitted, your car was selected for one of the cherished 12 spots on the calendar. You've gone national with that grand classic.
J
3 years ago
Made me feel like a valued customer
Hi Mike, I spoke with you on the phone when I was getting estimates on my 1965 Plymouth. I just dropped by at lunch today to take some pictures and it is looking great, but more important I wanted to let you know that my interactions with Mike N, Sara, and Tom have been outstanding! Not at all what I expected it to be....much better. They have taken time to talk to me and make me feel like a customer. Wanted to express my appreciation for that! Anyway, certainly a place I will recommend to others!!! --John