Magnum Heating and Cooling LLC.

HVAC Contractor

Cliffwood, NJ 07721

Open Today 24 Hours

magnumheatingandcooling.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
9 months ago
Honest and reliable A/C service
We have been using Patrick for several years. He does our winter and spring service at our home and if we have an A/C problem he comes even if on a Saturday. Another company recommended we replace one unit. Patrick did not agree and the unit is still working fine. Patrick's charges are reasonable. I highly recommend Magmum.
C
9 months ago
Honest and Reliable !!
We have used Magnum Heating and Cooling on many of our projects and we couldn't be more satisfied. The owner is knowledgeable and honest. We always know we are getting a fair price and outstanding customer service when we use Magnum. We look forward to working with them in the future and will continue to refer them to our future clients.
S
9 months ago
Outstanding Service
Finally after 30 years of being homeowners , we have finally found a heating and air conditioning Company that we can trust. The service is outstanding and they are so responsive and reliable. We always feel that we are getting an honest and fair estimate and their work is impeccable.
W
10 months ago
The most positive experience ever with any contractor.
I have never felt so good after someone did work in my house. Right away Pat the owner sat me down and talk to me. He explained everything in terms I could understand. At that point my anxiety level dropped. No one else has ever made that effort. After checking the reason for no heat. He again sat me down told me the problem and the cost and time it would take to repair. After he was complete and heat was running I was so relieved. And the bill was less than I expected.
C
10 months ago
Outstanding service
We renovated our entire house and trusted Magnum Heating and Cooling with a huge job. Pat exceeded our expectations! The work was meticulous and done in a timely manner for a fair price. I have recommended Magnum to several friends already and will continue to do so. You can trust Magnum for all of your heating and cooling needs!
Response from Magnum Heating and Cooling LLC.
It was a pleasure working with you. We are so glad you were happy with our work.. Thank you for the all of the new customers you have sent our way.
C
10 months ago
Professional, Efficient, & Thorough
Magnum Heating and Cooling is definitely the company to go with for any issues that one may experience with their heating or cooling units. They are extremely efficient and thorough while diagnosing the problem, so the issue can be fixed to the highest standards. Professionalism is key and Magnum gets five stars in that department! Thanks again for great service!
Response from Magnum Heating and Cooling LLC.
We are so pleased that you were happy with our service. Thank you for choosing us!
S
10 months ago
Quick response and great service
I was very pleased with this company. The owner called me back right away and came the same day to give me an estimate. Price was excellent and everything is working great! Thank you magnum would recommend to everyone!
Response from Magnum Heating and Cooling LLC.
So glad you are happy with our service. Thank you for all the recommendations.
L
10 months ago
Best Experience
When I called Magnum Cooling and Heating my AC was out. He was the 3rd company I called to come out and look at it. The two before him were so expensive and gave me really bad news regarding the unit. My husband thought they were charging way to much so we made one more call to Magnum Cooling and Heating. Even though they said they were very busy Mr. Pisani still made the time to come out and take a look at my unit. It was actually something very simple. He was upfront and honest about it and didn't try to make it worse then what it was. . I was very impressed with his honesty and the fact that he charged a fair price. From now on he will be the only person I call and I have recommended him to everyone I know.
Response from Magnum Heating and Cooling LLC.
Thank you so much! We are so pleased that you were happy with our work. Your referral is the best compliment. Call us anytime for any of your HVAC needs.
M
10 months ago
Great Service!
I called to have my furnace checked out before the cold weather and was very happy to get such a quick appointment. The service man was polite and at my home on time. The prices were very reasonable and I was not pressured into any repairs. I will definitely recommend them to my friends and family.
Response from Magnum Heating and Cooling LLC.
We are so glad that you were happy with our service. Thank you for the positive review! Please feel free to call us with any questions or HVAC needs that you may have.