Massage Heights

Massage Therapist

1235 East Boulevard

Suite 190

Charlotte, NC 28203

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

massageheights.com/locations/nc/charlotte-nc/dilworth

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 weeks ago
High quality service!
High quality service! professional, clean, and outstanding all around! From the moment I picked up the phone to the moment I walked out the door everything was perfect. I truly enjoyed everyone I came in contact with I will definitely be back! My therapist was professional and thorough in my treatment. He addressed all my needs and I am feeling much better!
S
7 months ago
The staff, from the front of the store to the Therapist, were AWESOME! My experience was like visiting family away from home. I scheduled for a Bridal Party, Belinda and Nichole were with me from the 1st time I called in panic mode. Between the 2 of them they calmed and assured me that EVERYTHING would be fine. They were right. From the moment the Bridal Party arrived, they were welcomed with warm greetings and left with an experience of professionalism and GREAT customer service. The ladies have scheduled future appointments. Belinda and Nicole, Thank You for a Job well done! Thank you Management, for employing such PROFESSIONAL Staff. They are your Business!
D
8 months ago
Professional and Knowledgeable
I’ve been a member on and off for a couple of years with Massage Heights and wasn’t sure if I wanted to continue with the program. Today Nicole assisted in resolving my membership options. This location has a great staff of massages therapists. I recommend Lois for a deep tissue massage. Thanks Nicole
M
1 year ago
Best massage ever!
I recently had a massage at Massage Heights Dilworth and it was amazing! The staff was very friendly and professional from the moment I walked in the door. I have Fibromyalgia and the masseuse adjusted the pressure accordingly, leaving me feeling very relaxed. I also really enjoyed the aromatherapy and the foot scrub. I can't wait for my next visit!
Response from Massage Heights
Meryl thank you for your feedback, we are so glad you enjoyed your massage! We look forward to seeign you again soon! Holly
S
1 year ago
My recent experience at Massage Heights In Dillworth was fantastic! I have chronic sciatica pain in my back and my Chiropractor suggested a deep tissue massage. TheTherapist I had was very sweet and listened carefully to all my concerns. The massage was wonderful and better yet it gave me relief! The aromatherapy and Hot stones are highly recommended! Looking forward to my next appointment!!!
Response from Massage Heights
Sue, We are happy to hear you had such a great experience! We look forward to seeing you again soon! Holly
C
1 year ago
Great Experience!
I had a wonderful experience at Massage Heights Dilworth location . The staff was very accommodating and professional. I felt very relaxed as soon as I walked in the door. My therapist , Jada, was perfect as well . I had a lot of tension in my neck and shoulders that she gave extra care and attention to. The lavender aeromatherapy was heavenly!!! Next visit I want to try the hot stones. I definitely recommend this location for your next massage .
R
1 year ago
RANGE OF MOTION!!
I've only had a couple massages here so far, but I am already feeling a huge improvement in my range of motion on my right shoulder. I haven't quite gotten back to my regular golf sessions but I am continuing my massages on a regular basis to get back to it. Online booking makes things easy, front desk girls are efficient and sweet and it goes without saying that the massages are superior.
Response from Massage Heights
Rob, We are happy to hear you are making so much progress! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
M
2 years ago
This was such a nice surprise! Tucked away in the same shopping center as Menchie's Frozen Yogurt on East is this new Massage Heights! Having been to other Massage Heights, this location is definitely different. The staff was warm and friendly, I didn't feel rushed, my therapist took his time explaining their aromatherapy options and add on services. I felt relaxed and taken care of which is exactly what I came in for. This is an experience you look forward to!
C
2 years ago
Upscale and professional
From the call to make the appointment to the checkout everything was perfect! All employees were professional and the massage was excellent! I had been sore from working out and felt so much better after I left! Great prices for a spa-like feel!