Massage Heights

Massage Therapist

11805 Westheimer Rd.

Suite 380

Houston, TX 77077

Open Today 9:00AM - 9:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
Consistent high quality and professional
I need this therapy because of a problem in my posture and have been a regular customer at Massage Heights Royal Oaks since it opened. Massage Heights is very clean and professional. CJ is the therapist who normally sees me - he is highly experienced and skilled.
C
1 month ago
high quality service and very professionnal
I have massage regularly and I recommmend my massage therapist CJ who is amazing, friendly and very professional.He is the best! Very good place to go.
A
2 months ago
Great experience!
Tiffany always does a great job and leaves me feeling very relaxed. Front desk people are always very friendly and professional as well. Can't wait for my next appointment!
T
2 months ago
Great experience all around
Well-kept store, clean, peaceful. Staff was exceedingly professional and courteous. No pressure to join, just good information. Steven the Masseur was excellent and listened to me when I told him what I needed him to focus on. Pricing was fair.
D
2 months ago
Excellent service
I have a massage at Massage Heights Royal Oaks in Houston, TX on a regular basis. My Massage therapist is CJ and he is the absolute best I have ever had. The whole experience is above amazing. The people there are always very friendly and helpful. You have a customer for life.
A
2 months ago
Great customer service and professional massages.
I've had a great experience here since becoming a member! They are always professional and greet me by name. I won't go anywhere else!
T
2 months ago
Great first experience
My partner and I had a couples massage at massage heights tonight. We are new to the area and needed to destress. From the moment we walked in Brittany was friendly, professional and very sweet. Both massage therapist (Steven and Juliana) were professional and attentive to our very different massage needs. We left relaxed and satisfied with our experience. We will be back again.
T
2 months ago
Great first experience
My partner and I had a couples massage at massage heights tonight. We are new to the area and needed to destress. From the moment we walked in Brittany was friendly, professional and very sweet. Both massage therapist (Steven and Juliana) were professional and attentive to our very different massage needs. We left relaxed and satisfied with our experience. We will be back again.