Mister Sparky

Electrician

1602 West Bancroft Street

Toledo, OH 43606

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mistersparkytoledo.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
High quality sevice, professional, and friendly
Thank you to Adam, Mike, Robby. You were all very professional and friendly. You did a great job replacing my outdated 100 amp electrical panel with a new 200 amp service as well as much needed rewiring for critical items such as our HVAC system and more. You cleaned up each day; kept me apprised of any cost changes which I greatly appreciated. I would be happy to recommend you to anyone that asks. Thanks again.
Response from Mister Sparky
Thank you for your kind words, Rolf. Nothing pleases us more than to hear from happy clients!
T
3 months ago
Timely, competent, advisory
Were on time; did not have difficulty with my projects including installation, removal, electrical checks; advised as to safety. Good work and thank you!
T
3 months ago
Timely, competent, advisory
Were on time; did not have difficulty with my projects including installation, removal, electrical checks; advised as to safety. Good work and thank you!
Response from Mister Sparky
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience, we appreciate you!
D
3 months ago
Your service was top notch, he explained what was wrong and what was needed to repair the problem for our safety
Response from Mister Sparky
We love hearing positive feedback! Thank you for your kind words/
R
7 months ago
Good service, Rewired GFCI
Butch was very competent, arrived sooner than expected, and completed the job very efficiently. Wish I had known that the job could cost 288.00 when I called. The only cost that was stated was the 59.00 service charge.
Response from Mister Sparky
Ron, we appreciate your input. As you can imagine electric systems in homes are one of the most intricate systems in homes. We don't have all the information when scheduling, so until the electrician has an opportunity to come and access what will be involved in detecting the problem to make proper repairs is when pricing is given. Our technicians are always upfront with our pricing before the work begins. Thank you for your comments.
L
8 months ago
On time , knowledgeable and efficient.
Had an expired fire and carbon monoxide hard wired detector that was beeping every minute! Mr. Sparky (Butch) came out and installed a new detector with a backup battery with a 10 year life.
Response from Mister Sparky
Linda, We appreciate your comments. Sometimes we take for granted those fire and carbon monoxide detectors are working for us. Annual testing is great, and knowing your new detector has a 10 year life is peace of mind.
D
8 months ago
Very polite and informative for just an estimate. Found out I had a failing wire to the pool pump.
Response from Mister Sparky
Devin, Thank you for taking the time to rate your service with Mister Sparky.
G
8 months ago
As always Mister Sparky did a great job and completed everything prepfectly.
Response from Mister Sparky
Gary, we appreciate long standing, clients like yourself. Always a pleasure to hear from you.
D
9 months ago
Rewire update & install.
Work done by Adam & Mike. Very professional & friendly. Answered all our question Fixed old kitchen lights & added wafer lights over the sink. Added wiring in the family room & installed/ new fans. Also installed 2 new bathroom fans & lights. Looks great!
Response from Mister Sparky
Glad you are happy with your electrical updates, Dolores. Enjoy.
G
9 months ago
My technician is professional, friendly and took time to explain what needed to be done. He also offered me the opportunity to join the program to reduce the cost to me and give me future discounts. I really like this company.
Response from Mister Sparky
Nothing pleases us more than to hear how happy you are with Mister Sparky Electric Toledo. We look forward to hearing from you in the future!