Mister Sparky

Electrician

1602 West Bancroft Street

Toledo, OH 43606

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mistersparkytoledo.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
On time , knowledgeable and efficient.
Had an expired fire and carbon monoxide hard wired detector that was beeping every minute! Mr. Sparky (Butch) came out and installed a new detector with a backup battery with a 10 year life.
Response from Mister Sparky
Linda, We appreciate your comments. Sometimes we take for granted those fire and carbon monoxide detectors are working for us. Annual testing is great, and knowing your new detector has a 10 year life is peace of mind.
D
1 month ago
Very polite and informative for just an estimate. Found out I had a failing wire to the pool pump.
Response from Mister Sparky
Devin, Thank you for taking the time to rate your service with Mister Sparky.
G
1 month ago
As always Mister Sparky did a great job and completed everything prepfectly.
Response from Mister Sparky
Gary, we appreciate long standing, clients like yourself. Always a pleasure to hear from you.
D
2 months ago
Rewire update & install.
Work done by Adam & Mike. Very professional & friendly. Answered all our question Fixed old kitchen lights & added wafer lights over the sink. Added wiring in the family room & installed/ new fans. Also installed 2 new bathroom fans & lights. Looks great!
Response from Mister Sparky
Glad you are happy with your electrical updates, Dolores. Enjoy.
G
2 months ago
My technician is professional, friendly and took time to explain what needed to be done. He also offered me the opportunity to join the program to reduce the cost to me and give me future discounts. I really like this company.
Response from Mister Sparky
Nothing pleases us more than to hear how happy you are with Mister Sparky Electric Toledo. We look forward to hearing from you in the future!
D
2 months ago
Went above ( string lights above patio) and beyond !
Had Mike and Butch, did a wonderful job and a NEW job type install for them. Outside lighting to patio employing light strings to outside of brick house. Care and concern over install of light sockets to outside of house to power light strings and outside TV. Beautifully level and straight location of fixtures to house to receive light strings, including using wire to a nearby tree to a pole to help hold in place. Also installed LED outside motion detector light fixture to garage. Very responsive and open to ideas on install, cleaned up job site inside and out of home. Helped with small related projects with tools they had, upon asking. Would definitely use again! I am going to post pictures of the work they did ,with furniture and fire pit set up , to the website in next couple of weeks when completed.
Response from Mister Sparky
Great to hear it, Douglas! Will be looking forward to seeing pictures of your new outside entertainment area on the website. Thank you for sharing.
K
2 months ago
High Quality service and feels like family!
Trustworthy people, can be left alone to work without me there. Don't have to watch them. Always dependable and Always On-Time, and they stay until its complete. Their work is always neat and tidy and pick up behind themselves. Helped me carry down my washer at NO extra cost, they are installing a Dryer circuit today for me. Just had them install a new 200 amp service and panel with a LIFETIME guarantee previously. I have a herniated disc in my back and didn't have a way to get the washer down in basement, extremely thankful and will be the ONLY Electricians I call. Jeff in the office is great and always polite.
Response from Mister Sparky
Thank you, Ken.
S
4 months ago
The best
They are professional and smart and great people who have never been late on appointment, they have done many great projects for us Recommend this company 100% Just the best of the best
Response from Mister Sparky
Shelly, I'm so glad you have had the opportunity to experience all three of our brands, One Hour Heating & Air, Ben Franklin Plg and Mister Sparky Electric. Your 100% satisfaction is our goal!
J
4 months ago
Professional
Was very professional. Identified the problem quickly and repaired in less than an hour.
Response from Mister Sparky
Jim, thank you for taking the time to share your experience.
P
4 months ago
Good service good price.
They showed up on time and fixed the problem quickly for a reasonable price, what more could you ask for? The guy that came out knew what he was doing. I’m glad I called them.
Response from Mister Sparky
Patrick, I'm happy we helped with your problem and that the service met your expectations.