Mosquito Authority

Pest Exterminator

Alpharetta, GA 30009

Open Today 8:00AM - 12:00PM

mosquito-authority.com/locations/north-atlanta-ga

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 days ago
These guys are the Mosquito experts!
Service technicians always come on time, will spray in between and tailor each treatment to customer needs..
G
5 days ago
Great Job!
I just wanted to send a positive email about my service. I am often not home when my yard is treated but today I was. I decided to watch because I wanted to know why I am so pleased and don't get bites. Kenneth sprayed my yard and was extremely efficient and covered all areas. Thank you for hiring such a dependable and conscientious person. Kudos to Kenneth!
P
4 weeks ago
Just starting off the season. The agent came around and found me on the deck of the house. He inquired if I have been having any issues with mosquitoes so far. He stated it would be 20-30 minutes until it was ok to let my dog out into the yard. Told him that was fine since I appreciate the information. I have been using Mosquito Authority for a few years and have never had one negative comment or concern. He was polite, well informed and professional as all your staff have been. Last year was brutal with mosquitoes and yet every time I called you came back out to give another spray. I will continue to refer anyone who asks to use you.
S
1 month ago
Expert service and product!
Mosquito authority is constantly extremely professional and reliable. Their customer service is exceptional and always very friendly! We highly recommend them!
E
1 month ago
Professional and Customer Friendly
I have used Mosquito Authority for two years and highly recommend them. If during the summer any mosquitoes are biting, they come back out and not only retreat my yard but look for the potential areas of water pooling or the possibly cause of breeding. They always let me know when they are coming and talk to me before they treat. Thank you for great service.
J
1 month ago
Love the service
I have had this service for 2 years now and love it. It puts me at piece of mind knowing that my family can use our yard without having to worry about Mosquitoes
T
1 month ago
Positive, personal, professional!
We've been extremely pleased with the service recieved from Mosquito Athority..the office staff & techs are very professional and the results are positive...we're able to enjoy our yard again!!
D
2 months ago
Excellent product
We have reclaimed our back deck and yard since Mosquito Authority came into our lives. We no longer fear going outside day or night because of mosquitos....they are no more! Thank you for your faithful service! We love being outside now!
F
2 months ago
High quality service
Professional and came when they said they were coming.
M
2 months ago
Great service
This is our second year for this service but today was the first time I was home to see them in action. I was impressed with how thorough they were with their application. We hired them last year since we have a pool and don’t like to be annoyed by pests. It seems to work and makes being out by the pool in the summer more pleasant.