Mosquito Authority

Pest Exterminator

Anderson, SC

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

mosquito-authority.com/locations/ninety-six-sc

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 years ago
Mosquitos gone for good
Been having my yard treated for 2 seasons now and it's the best thing out there! Can't beat the job they do and can't meet anyone any nicer then them. Highly recommend The Mosquito Authority!
J
2 years ago
No mosquitos in rural ninety six
We live in rural Ninety Six Sc with ponds and standing water all around us. After they spray we have no more nagging disease carrying mosquitoes thank u so much Mosquito Authority for your great service.
J
2 years ago
Mosquito control
We live in town where a lot of standing water is both in our yard and next door , after two treatments had an almost 0 pest problem , would most definitely recommend having you yard done , and you won't meet a nicer group of folks
D
3 years ago
Mosquitos are no-show here
Haven't seen any here this spring, and confident they will stay away. Prompt service, friendly, and the treatment is pet-friendly too.
Response from Mosquito Authority
Thank you for the great review!
A
4 years ago
Mosquito Free For The Summer
My family has enjoyed using The Mosquito Authority service for the past 3 summers. We can enjoy our time outside on our back deck and in our yard without being bothered by mosquitoes at all! Their service technicians are very thorough and well trained on mosquito habitats, and their customer service department is impeccable!
Response from Mosquito Authority
Thank you so much for reviewing our services. We are extremely pleased that you are able to enjoy quality time outside mosquito free!
R
4 years ago
Great Customer Service/Friendly
The service really does work. With my son very allergic to mosquito bites and having sensitive skin we was limited to what we could put on him to repel mosquitoes. So we finally broke down and called and it was a good decision. No problem getting bit anymore. The spray they used worked wonderful. Will definitely recommend again or to anyone not sure if it works or not.... try them you will not be disappointed.
Response from Mosquito Authority
Thank you for the testimony on our services. We are so happy that your son is able to enjoy his time outdoors mosquito free!
G
4 years ago
Great Service that WORKS GREAT!!!
I will always get Mosquito Authority to spray my yard and around my house! It works so great!!!!!! Now we can enjoy sitting in the yard and playing outside with my granddaughter!
Response from Mosquito Authority
Thank you so much for the complement on our services! We appreciate great clients like you!
K
4 years ago
Fast and Friendly
This service really works. I did not think it could but my wife had them come out. 2 weeks later she asks me if I had noticed the mosquitoes were gone and I said that I had noticed. She then tells me that she had called The Mosquito Authority 2 weeks earlier. It was amazing...
Response from Mosquito Authority
Thank you for your wonderful review!