Mosquito Authority

Pest Exterminator

Austin, TX 78753

Open Today By Appointment

mosquito-authority.com/locations/austin-tx

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Great service and NO Mosquitos
Mosquito Authority has been great to work with and they have adjusted their schedule to meet our needs. There is not a problem to reschedule when we aren't at home to move the dogs. The mosquito treatment is effective and doesn't harm or pets or the fish in our koi pond.
J
3 weeks ago
Very high quality service
My technician was very helpful and explained everything he was doing. He was great! Jackie Good
C
1 month ago
Logan Star Techician!
Thank you for sending Logan, your expert technician, to take care of our pests. Logan is knowledgeable and professional. He took time to speak with us and made sure he addressed all of our concerns and issues with mosquitos. He brought us up to speed on current health hazards with these pests. He worked very hard taking care of our yard. We look forward to good results. Logan’s service is a Five Star rating. Thank you.
K
1 month ago
Excellent service
This was our second treatment by Mosquito Authority but won't be our last. Both times, the service was impeccable and effective. The guys were polite, thorough, and went above and beyond to treat our rather complicated property. I am so happy to finally be able to sit outside without being covered in mosquito bites. I would highly recommend Mosquito Authority.
N
1 month ago
All gone - amazing!
Two treatments left my back yard mosquito-free. What a blessing! Good communication on visits, operatives were polite and pleasant, and gates closed when they left. Excellent service.
K
1 month ago
Amazing company. This stuff really works.
This company is amazing. Well run. Great staff. If there is a problem with mosquitos you make one call and they are there within 24 hours!
B
2 months ago
Mosquito Free At Last!!
We will be outside all the time now thanks to Mosquito Authority! Great product and company! Everyone is so nice and helpful!
J
2 months ago
No more mosquitoes!
I wish we’d discovered this company three years ago when we moved to Austin. Since our first treatment 4 weeks ago, we went from being eaten alive in our yard every day to zero bites. For someone who is also allergic to mosquito bites this had made a huge difference in quality of life. Thank you Mosquito Authority!
P
1 year ago
DON'T EVER BE BITTEN AGAIN!!!
It's nice to be able to have a family gathering without worrying about people getting bitten by mosquitoes. Also, I've heard they will do a free re-spray if you do get bit between services - but I haven't had to worry about that :)
M
1 year ago
Mosquito Authority is the best!
We used Mosquito Authority last year and did not see a mosquito ALL SUMMER. We got our second treatment of the year last week and haven't seen one yet. The guys are super professional and so sweet to our dogs! The price is very reasonable, especially compared to other similar services. We plan on using Mosquito Authority every year.