Mosquito Authority

Pest Exterminator

Baton Rouge , LA 70808

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

mosquito-authority.com/locations/baton-rouge-la

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
This service works. The Mosquito Authority is a wonderful company. The staff is friendly and always willing to work around your schedule. They also make it a point not to get in your way or constantly contact you regarding scheduling, etc. I highly recommend The Mosquito Authority.
L
2 months ago
The fact that i can work in my yard and water my plants without being attacked with 1000 mosquitoes!! And my grandchildren can play in the yard without me worrying about themgetting bit. AND ESPECIALLY IT REDUCES THE CHANCES OF WEST NILE!!!! I LOVEthe staff alot too!!! We live in Zachary where they are really bad, plus we have a Modadwhich makes it even worse, they come and respray if needed.
M
10 months ago
Great Service!
Knowing mosquito's carry some of the most deadly diseases, I always worried about my 4-legged children being out at night. Mosquito Authority came highly recommended to me. I have been receiving treatments now for over a year and what a major difference it has made! There's no doubt that if you live in south Louisiana, you have a mosquito problem. So, give Mosquito Authority a call and get started as soon as possible!
S
11 months ago
It really works!
I live on the Diversion Canal... Right on the river! This has completely changed the experience that my kids have outside.
K
1 year ago
Unbelievable!!
Mosquito Authority is the real deal!! We live out in the country surrounded by woods and creeks. The mosquitos are everywhere out here. We love to hang out outside but it never fails I have to go in because I am being eaten alive my them. I was introduced to Mosquito Authority by my cousin. He swore by them. I had my doubts just because the nature of where we live and the large area to be controlled. My husband would fog and we had the tiki torches but nothing helped. Mosquito Authority came out and I can not believe I have not seen a mosquito or have been bitten! It is wonderful to be able to walk outside and not get eaten up. The communication is also great. I receive a text that morning that they are coming and a email stating they have finished. I would highly recommend!! This is really life changing for my family and my animals!! Thanks Mosquito Authority!!!
J
1 year ago
Great Service but even better people
Mosquitos are non existent but the thing I have been most impressed about was the customer service. In this day and age it is hard to find men and women of integrity. What a blessing!!! Since starting with Brett, I haven't been stung by a mosquito or stung by poor business relationships.
C
1 year ago
I was very skeptical when I was first introduced to this company that claimed it could contain the mosquitos in our yard but decided it was worth a try. We have been a customer for many years now and the product works as advertised. We can swim and use our outdoor kitchen anytime we like without the worry of bugs what so ever. The staff and applicators are very professional, friendly and courteous. This is one of the best things we have done for our home enjoyment.
D
1 year ago
Great Service and Top Quality Product
I have owned and operated a dog training business for 23 years. One of my main concerns during this time has been protecting my customer's dogs against disease carrying mosquitoes, particularly deadly heart worms. In the past there were times when the mosquitoes were so bad at the kennels that you could easily find 5-10 mosquitoes on each dog! Since I have begun using The Mosquito Authority, you can walk around the kennels at any time and not have one mosquito bite you! If there is frequent rainfall and mosquitoes do appear before the next treatment is due, all I do is make a phone call and Brett shows up to spray again with no charge! My house is located across the street from my kennels and Brett sprays our yard too. We can now sit outside at night on the back porch during the summer without constantly swatting mosquitoes. I highly recommend anyone living in south Louisiana to give Brett a call! You will be able to enjoy being outside year round!
S
1 year ago
Outstanding Service / Quality Product !!!!
I have been a customer of Mosquito Authority for eight years ! I can honestly say I have experienced outstanding service , polite , efficient staff, and most importantly NO MOSQUITOS!!!! I like that they let you know when they are on your property and when they leave . If I have a problem , or an occasion for which I was not scheduled , a simple phone call solves it . Brett Ruffino makes you feel as if you are his only customer , and if need be ,he would personally do your spraying ! I have watched as my yard is sprayed and the staff is certain to get every area that needs to be covered . I can sit on my deck twelve months a year because I haven't seen a mosquito in 8 years !!!