Mosquito Authority

Pest Exterminator

Austin, TX 78753

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

mosquito-authority.com/locations/austin-tx/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Awesome job all the way around1
Everyone is extremely friendly. Services prompt and courteous. I will definitely continue to use them. Makes enjoying the outside so much nicer!
J
1 month ago
Great Service
The phone staff as well as the people that come to the house are professional and friendly. They keep me posted on when they'll be out. If we ever have trouble with mosquitos between sprays, they come out promptly to provide additional treatments.
D
2 months ago
Professional staff
My tech today was extremely knowledgeable about the service provided. He seemed truly concerned about treating and conquering our problem.
R
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Now, if the spray works as advertised, I'll be very happy!
M
2 months ago
High quality service
We started using Mosquito Authority this summer and their service has been amazing! So professional and immediately responsive. I left a voice mail message on Sunday and they came out Monday a.m. and retreated without even speaking with me! This is an exceptional company and we will continue to always use them because of great service!
J
3 months ago
Horrible service/ No communication
I wa stools they were going to call and schedule a time and they showed up without notifying me when I wasn’t home. I showed up with a flyer on the door and plenty of mosquitoes in my back yard. They said they would guarantee the work but since I wasn’t home and. Y the looks of it they didnt spray anything. I’m so disappointed because I could have gone with a different/ local company instead.
M
3 months ago
Great service and NO Mosquitos
Mosquito Authority has been great to work with and they have adjusted their schedule to meet our needs. There is not a problem to reschedule when we aren't at home to move the dogs. The mosquito treatment is effective and doesn't harm or pets or the fish in our koi pond.
J
4 months ago
Very high quality service
My technician was very helpful and explained everything he was doing. He was great! Jackie Good
C
4 months ago
Logan Star Techician!
Thank you for sending Logan, your expert technician, to take care of our pests. Logan is knowledgeable and professional. He took time to speak with us and made sure he addressed all of our concerns and issues with mosquitos. He brought us up to speed on current health hazards with these pests. He worked very hard taking care of our yard. We look forward to good results. Logan’s service is a Five Star rating. Thank you.
K
4 months ago
Excellent service
This was our second treatment by Mosquito Authority but won't be our last. Both times, the service was impeccable and effective. The guys were polite, thorough, and went above and beyond to treat our rather complicated property. I am so happy to finally be able to sit outside without being covered in mosquito bites. I would highly recommend Mosquito Authority.