Mosquito Authority

Pest Exterminator

Birmingham, AL 35222

Closed Today Closed

mosquito-authority.com/locations/birmingham-al

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Great Service
I have been using Mosquito Authority for 2 years and have been very happy with their service. I was skeptical at first but the treatment really works. Highly recommend!
W
3 weeks ago
Mosquito and Tick treatment
I used Mosquito Authority last year and it was awesome!! I got the tick treatment also and it works! We can finally enjoy our yard during the summer. It works so well, when I go somewhere else I get really aggravated getting bit by mosquitoes because I don't at my home. Great customer service!!! Highly recommend!
Response from Mosquito Authority
Thank you for the kind words, Wendy! We strive to keep our customers mosquito free!
C
3 weeks ago
Excellent Mosquito Treatment!
We love mosquito authority! We have used them for years and enjoy playing outside with our kids all summer long. On the occasion that we see a mosquito in between treatments, they are extremely reliable and assure me I am not being a bother to have my yard re-treated. Best service around!
Response from Mosquito Authority
It's a pleasure keeping your yard mosquito free for you and your family! Thank you for the kind words!
E
3 weeks ago
Great Customer Service!!
Awesome customer service! We have been mosquito and tick free since we started using their services.
Response from Mosquito Authority
Thank you for the great review! We enjoy keeping your yard mosquito and tick free!
M
4 weeks ago
above and beyond
Josh was the technician that sprayed our house on Sat 4/28. He is not our usual technician or the usual day of week that we have service. When he arrived, I met him and mentioned that we noticed a lot of mosquitoes in a certain area of our yard. He investigated and found that our gutters on the garage were full of water. He then got on the roof of garage and blew all water and debris out of the gutters, then added pellets and sprayed yard as usual. I was impressed that he went above and beyond to do something about the problem instead of just stating what the problem was. Thank you Josh!
Response from Mosquito Authority
Thank you, Mona, for your kind words! Josh, along with all of our technicians, always go above and beyond for their customers.
M
4 weeks ago
Above and beyond!
Josh was the technician that sprayed our house on Sat 4/28. He is not our usual technician or the usual day of week, so when I went out to meet him, I mentioned that we were noticing a lot of mosquitoes in a certain area of our yard. He investigated and found that our gutters on garage were full of water. He then got on roof of garage and blew all water and debris out of gutters, then added pellets and sprayed yard as usual. I was impressed that he actually did something to help us instead of just stating the problem! Thank you Josh!
R
3 months ago
I Can Finally Enjoy My Deck and Yard!
Mosquitoes eat me alive. If the back door is cracked, 1 will fly in and find me no matter where I am in the house. I cannot step outside to even let the dog out without getting bitten. I purchased Mosquito Authority last year for myself and my mom's house and it seriously was a game changer. NO mosquitoes. None. I sat outside in the evenings without citronella oil, candles, and bug spray. It was wonderful and freeing. Keith is wonderful, polite, and so courteous and easy to work with. It is wonderful to be able to enjoy the outdoors again.
M
8 months ago
Great service, Super Servicemen
Most of the times the treatments have been exactly what I wanted. The two before last were not and I did not call and it was my fault for not calling to let them know. I told the young man at the last call and I am sure they treated me right. I will get this next year if the price doesn't go up. The price has gone up too much the last few years as in several hundred dollars to allow for me to purchase next year at this rate.
B
8 months ago
very courteous staff
Very Nice Staff. They do a great job.
T
8 months ago
Great service!
I can enjoy my yard again! Mosquitoes love me but since I have been using mosquito authoritiy I can spend time in my yard without being eaten alive.