Mosquito Authority

Pest Exterminator

Birmingham, AL 35222

Closed Today Closed

mosquito-authority.com/locations/birmingham-al

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 months ago
Great service, Super Servicemen
Most of the times the treatments have been exactly what I wanted. The two before last were not and I did not call and it was my fault for not calling to let them know. I told the young man at the last call and I am sure they treated me right. I will get this next year if the price doesn't go up. The price has gone up too much the last few years as in several hundred dollars to allow for me to purchase next year at this rate.
B
5 months ago
very courteous staff
Very Nice Staff. They do a great job.
T
5 months ago
Great service!
I can enjoy my yard again! Mosquitoes love me but since I have been using mosquito authoritiy I can spend time in my yard without being eaten alive.
T
5 months ago
Not a good year
We have used Mosquito Authority for several years. Always have been happy with effectiveness and service. This year has been different. Years past I wouldn't see a mosquito all summer. They're alway willing to come out a respray, but that has not helped. It's an expensive service not to work. I will probably will not do next year.
B
6 months ago
They are working at it
Last year Mosquito Authority got rid of our mosquito problems in a snap. This year has not been so easy, but I will say they come back promptly to retreat. Just left today and hoping we will see no more. And they show up when they say they will.
L
6 months ago
Very friendly
Disappointed in service. Still had mosquitoes- at times very bad. Thought this service continued through September. Last night mosquitoes flying all around- several bites on arm even after spraying Off. Thanks for your service-not sure if I will renew at this point.
G
6 months ago
Great Service
Always come at scheduled time, email and call before they actually come. Leave notice on door that treatment is complete. If the mosquitos come back just call and they respray NP.
S
6 months ago
Very professionally group to work with. Always called before arriving and I have no bugs!!
C
6 months ago
So Friendly & Fast!
Keith and Wade were so professional and took care of my very large yard and mosquito attractors effectively and super fast. The best thing about these guys though was their friendly, fun, & super nice personal customer service. They treated me like an old friend the second they stepped out their truck and I felt 100% comfortable with them being on my property. As a single mom with very young kids, trust and comfortablitly are extremely important when you have strangers walking around your house and in areas that my neighbors can't even see. I highly recommend them! They are great with calling ahead, arriving on time, and making sure YOU are happy with the job they've done before they leave. Great staff! Great company!
W
6 months ago
What you're doing is working. Keep up the good work.