Mosquito Authority

Pest Exterminator

Birmingham, AL 35222

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

mosquito-authority.com/locations/birmingham-al

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
20 hours ago
High Quality Service
They do a great job. Come when they say and are dependable !
L
23 hours ago
Great service! Definitely going to use it again!
G
2 days ago
Great service and dependable
Monthly spray for mosquito's always a courtesy call and email. If the bugs return they are always happy to return and respray. We have used them for several years and have been very satisfied. Very customer orientated.
M
2 days ago
Professional & guarantees service
Mosquito Authority accurately follows a service schedule with guaranteed service. They return beteeen scheduled visits when needed at no extra charge. Pleased either service and results. MG
D
7 days ago
I was skeptical when I first called Mosquito Authority 3 or 4 years ago. But I was also desperate because of the clouds of mosquitoes in my yard. I gave them a try and, well, I've been using them since. Amazing results. The staff is friendly and accommodating and the technicians are always polite, professional, and thorough.
Response from Mosquito Authority
We appreciate you giving us a try those years ago, and thank you for being such a great customer ever since! We love hearing about the great experiences our customers have using our service! Hope you're having a great summer!
M
7 days ago
We have used the Mosquito Authority for several years and have always been happy with their service. We have a creek just below our yard in the back which makes it hard to service. But they always call ahead, leave a note when done and will even come back if it rains or if we still have mosquitos. That's what you call service !
Response from Mosquito Authority
We truly appreciate you sharing your great experiences with us! We aim to meet all of our customers needs by providing the best customer service possible! Enjoy your summer!
F
1 week ago
Faithful in coming, always phones ahead and leaves card to let me know they were here. And NO mosquitoes!
Very happy with them for all reasons above!
Response from Mosquito Authority
Thank you, Faye! We appreciate you sharing your great experience with others! Continue to enjoy your summer, mosquito free!
F
1 week ago
Mosquitos gone and friendly staff
We have used Mosquito Authority for several years. Our children are able to play outside without any mosquito bites. The staff is always friendly and courteous. I would (and have) recommend them to others.
Response from Mosquito Authority
Giving our customers and their families their yard back is our business! We truly thank you for the five star review and for being a great customer!
M
2 weeks ago
Professional & very responsive
Mosquito Authority has been very responsive to our specific needs with a hard yard to work establish.
Response from Mosquito Authority
Thank you for entrusting us, Michael! We are more than happy to meet all of our customer's needs all while giving them total mosquito control!
T
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, great company to work with, good quality service
We have used the Moisquito Authority for three years and have been very pleased with their service. They have always been friendly, professional and easy to work with. Their technicians call before they arrive and they are always friendly and helpful. Our children are able to play outside without getting bit the entire time we are outside. We reccomend the Mosquito Authority to take care of your mosquito needs!
Response from Mosquito Authority
Kind words from a great customer! Thank you for sharing you experience with others, Taylor! We love hearing how much our customers and their families are enjoying our service! Have a great summer!