Mosquito Authority

Pest Exterminator

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mosquito-authority.com/locations/brick-nj

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 months ago
3 minute service
Very disappointed in mosquito Authority . I have had service twice in August 2018 . Service was approximately 30 min. Today September 6th 2018 was a horrendous experience. Different service technician comes and cannot open gate 8:24am comes to door at 8:27 informs me gate needs to be opened. No problem. 8:30 he is in rear yard and walks to truck finished at 8:34 only spraying back partially. Writes a work ticket and is leaving at 8:39 am. I asked him why he didnt complete. Gentleman stated it doesnt take long . This was my third service. Backpack took a refill first two services. This guy was on my video surveillance only working minutes on property. I called and explained. I stated i did not want this man back . Service technician called me from his own phone and wanted to return to finish . I explained he was on camera and did not do the work billing for. Five minutes later the mosquito Authority office calls amd says they have seen the emails of the video surveillance i sent them and are refunding the treatment and appologize. On next breathe the person from the office proceeded to tell me they were not servicing further. I have no problem with this. 🤦🏻‍♂️ Then i am told that the service tech says that i berated him in some way when he called me. I asked what was said and wasnt true. Absolutely ubsurd service tech. I explained only a few minutes of spraying wasnt much of a service and was completed by previous tech much longer than 4 minutes. I am on an “acre” of waterfront property with many landscaped areas . Shrubs and landscaping is what they spray. So be warned of the “service”. One bad employee and a bad choice with customer services can lead to many dissatisfied customers. Will try another company.
R
5 months ago
Been a Mosquito Authority customer for 5 years!
It's been wonderful having Mosquito Authority take care of my mosquitoes! Their employees are always on time, pleasant and very helpful. Their communication techniques are unmatched.
D
6 months ago
Great all around
Great service,great results!
K
6 months ago
Awesome results!
We are very happy with the Mosquito Authority's service and results! I've been outside gardening for the past few weeks and haven't been bothered by annoying insects. What a relief!
D
11 months ago
100% Satisfied!
Mosquito Authority enabled us to use and enjoy our backyard the entire Spring/Summer/Fall Seasons. We have wooded property behind our house, and Mosquito Authority concentrated on treating that area a little more-so. What a difference! I’ll be using Mosquito Authority again for sure!! Debbie G
J
1 year ago
Great Service but Customer Service Needs Improvement
The techs were friendly and professional and the spaying was very quick. The service worked very well and allowed us to enjoy our yard without being attacked by mosquitoes! However we signed up for a 5 visit package at a discounted rate but it was never honored. We were billed per visit and made numerous calls to have this corrected but it never was so we found the customer service disappointing.
Response from Mosquito Authority
Hi Justin, thank you for providing us the opportunity to service your home this past season. My apologies that your request went unresolved. I will be reaching out to you today and getting that taken care of for you. Thank you for your kind words regarding our service and our technicians.
C
2 years ago
I couldn't be more pleased with the results from the Mosquito Authority. We had a mosquito free summer and we were able to enjoy sitting in the yard without getting bit would highly recommend. Cindy
Response from Mosquito Authority
Thank you Cindy, we are delighted to hear you were pleased with the results. We look forward to having you and your family continue to enjoy mosquito free summers!
L
2 years ago
The best!
Our family used to run from the house to our car just to prevent tons of mosquito bites & itchy car rides. The Mosquito Authority quickly rid our property of those pests. Now our yard is no longer a place we avoid, but a place to enjoy. Thank you Mosquito Authority!!!!
Response from Mosquito Authority
Thank you so much Laurie, It is our goal to help our clients help regain their outdoor living space and make it a place that they can look forward to sharing and enjoying once again with friends and family.
L
2 years ago
Professional and friendly
The Mosquito Authority provided our family with an amazing service! We were able to enjoy the outdoors mosquito free!
Response from Mosquito Authority
Thank you Laura, We truly strive to provide our clients with the best experience possible. We LOVE hearing that we can help keep you and your family enjoying the outdoors!
A
2 years ago
High quality service
Bonfires, dinning al fresco, and night swim sessions are finally our reality. Thanks Mosquito Authority!
Response from Mosquito Authority
Thank you Amy, Sounds like the perfect summer night! Thank you for allowing us to be a part of that.