Mosquito Authority

Pest Exterminator

Burgess, VA 22432

Closed Today Closed

mosquito-authority.com/locations/burgess-va

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
Bad experince.
Had service that lasted about 10 days but was worse after that, was told that would help about 80 % in the beginning. Called in and was told would respray at no cost. Came in timely matter and resprayed. Could not navigate their web site to make payment so called in with credit card info was told charging for 1 treatment. Got credit card bill charged for two. Called in again to correct their mistake. Related to them I would not have time to help them in accounting department. Received e mail days later that they refunded my card but would not be providing me service any more. Not very professional in my opinion.
J
2 months ago
We're very pleased with Mosquito Authority. Their staff is very friendly and thorough. We live in a highly affected mosquito area and what they do works. If, by chance there are several days of hard rains, the mosquitoes sometimes reappear between treatments. Mosquito Authority is very quick to respond and do another application. We are very pleased with their service.
R
2 months ago
Bites be gone!
My family stays bite free which is nice for this mom of 2 who love to scratch!
L
2 months ago
Life is so much better without Mosquitoes. Let The Mosquito Authority take care of your Mosquitos you will be glad you did! Believe me it works!! Great company and the owners are the best. Customer service is their number one concern. They promise you will be Mosquito free.
J
2 months ago
Great service and effect
Prompt, friendly costumer service and application techs. Control of mosquitos was very effective, requires homeowner to remove standing water sources and thin vegetation as practical. Helped reduce tick population as well!
A
2 months ago
Enjoy the outdoors
We are able to garden, do lawn work, enjoy the outdoors;all without being pestered, bitten, and generally uncomfortable due to mosquitoes. The difference with treatment from Mosquito Authority to a non-treated yard is the ability to go outdoors without becoming bait and buffet to mosquitoes. Many neighbors also began treating their yards and it is quite pleasant going from home to home without worrying if you need bug spray!
P
2 months ago
Great customer service--Christine was very responsive to my questions and provided so much helpful information. The guys who came out to our place in Urbanna were also great. And wonderful product! We have woods surrounding our property and had terrible mosquitoes last year. This year we can now enjoy being outside--hooray!
L
3 months ago
Great company and service!
Being mosquito (and tick) free is such a nice itch-free feeling. Staff and service is commendable. Thank you Christine and your entire staff! Nice to see that Customer Service is still a priority!
S
3 months ago
Amazing customer service..Love the accent..
They are always on top of the details..a great understanding of the needs of their customers
R
3 months ago
freedom to roam our property.
This is a great service to those of us that live here in the Northern Neck, especially those of us who live on the water. We used to be confined to only certain hours that we could work in the garden or the orchard. They treat the whole property, yard, garden, workshop area, and our small orchard. Now we are bug free. What a great service, I would recommend it to everyone.