Mosquito Authority

Pest Exterminator

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:00PM

mosquito-authority.com/locations/charleston-sc/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 months ago
Terrific service resulting in a yard we can enjoy all summer without being eaten alive. We live off a creek and the mosquitoes can make life miserable. But Misquito Authority has saved our summers. Prompt and thorough service always. You’ll be glad you did!!!
E
5 months ago
These guys are great!
I highly recommend this service. The cost is reasonable, the customer service is very responsive and professional and I love being able to be in my yard without having to cover myself in bug spray and/or slap at mosquitoes rather than enjoy my friends and family.
A
5 months ago
Excellent company.
Professional, courteous and friendly personnel. Have no complaints! Highly recommend them.
J
5 months ago
Mosquito Authority / Great to do business with unless you're a mosquito
Excellent customer service and no mosquitos...
L
5 months ago
Quality service and reliable
Great customer service and product
S
5 months ago
Professional Prompt and Courteous
In our third or fourth year. Nothing but great service and results. When mosquitoes have come between service (only a couple of times) they immediately come and reapply.
S
5 months ago
High Quality Service
The owner of Mosquito Authority is amazing and really takes customer service to a new level. They go above and beyond to make sure your yard is mosquito free!
C
5 months ago
Courteous, friendly, and Awesome to us humans and vicious to those darn little critters!
S
6 months ago
Excellent service, professional.
I haven’t had an issue with mosquitoes since we began using Mosquito Authority. They arrive on schedule in a clean vehicle with the company logo. The email alerts are helpful. The website is user friendly and makes it easy to schedule service.
N
6 months ago
professional and reliable