Mosquito Authority

Pest Exterminator

Charlotte, NC 28205

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

mosquito-authority.com/locations/charlotte-nc

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
Excellent service
I have used Misquito Authority for 4 years and have been very satisfied. I have a wooded lot along with water feature and 2 acre pond in the back. I wanted to be able to enjoy my yard for myself and my grands and we do!! I can’t imagine a season with mosquitoes!! They respond quickly and RESPECTFULLY whenever I need a respray due to unexpected weather!!
N
6 days ago
Effective treatment of mosquitos, great company
It's been a tough season with all the rain, but our mosquito numbers are way down. It allows us to enjoy our back deck and yard without getting eaten alive!
L
2 weeks ago
Great service
I couldn't ask for better service and extremely friendly people. Just a great company to deal with.
B
1 month ago
As always, great customer service
I continue to be impressed with the responsiveness and quality customer service. Mosquitoes tend to love to feast on me and I called for a re-spray which was promptly honored. Every technican I have met have been polite and professional. Highly recommend this company. Barbara Tucker in Wellesley Village, Cornelius
L
2 months ago
We have a pool with areas that are subject to damp conditions. An irrigation system keeps flower beds and natural areas watered 3 times a week. We could not enjoy our backyard without this service. Today, our property was treated by Devon and I couldn't be more pleased with his friendliness and professionalism. We are totally satisfied with your company. Larry Woodell
S
2 months ago
Great service with amazing employees
Every time someone comes out to our house, they are always professional and courteous. I love receiving the reminders that they are coming the next day and the tags on the doors letting me know that they've been. And the best part is that I can go outside with my family and dogs and not have to worry about getting eaten alive by mosquitos!
S
3 months ago
Quick to respond and very professional
I am happy we were able to get the service as quick as we needed it. Very professional and prompt to respond.
N
3 months ago
Friendly
Serviceman, Dean, was friendly and asked if I had any concerns. Listened to me. Satisfied with service.
J
3 months ago
Great Professional Service
Would recommend this company. Great on-time service and friendly associates. If you have mosquito issues call them. If you’re having a big outdoor party and you need a one-time treatment, they do that too.
B
3 months ago
Love MA, always professional & accomodating!!! Have been using for years, no more pesky mosquitos !!! Use their pest control also !!