Mosquito Authority

Pest Exterminator

Charlotte, NC 28205

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

mosquito-authority.com/locations/charlotte-nc

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 days ago
Wonderful Customer Service
Unfortunately I evidently have the blood on which mosquitos love to feast. There have been a couple of times I have requested a re-spray of my yard and the response is immediate. I hightly recommend Mosquito Authority and will be having them also do pest control. All of their technicians are accomodating and ask if there are any special concerns.
B
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, great job!
Devon was out on Thursday to do our yard. He was friendly and helpful and went out of his way to see if there were particular things I needed. All of the services have been great, but I'm not usually at home - this time, I was, and I wanted to say thanks! I have used Mosquito Authority for several years!!
D
2 weeks ago
Great Service and Great Technician
I have been using Mosquito Authority for years and have always been happy with my service and technician. I did want to call out my new technician TAY who does a great job spraying but also is great at asking questions and explaining what he is doing and wanting to make sure our service is working. Great job!!
G
1 month ago
Great company, exceptional service!!
I would highly recommend the Mosquito Authority to anyone hoping to enjoy their yard this summer. This company provides a great product and tops it off with flexible, courteous and always professional service. They are always willing to go the extra mile! Special thanks to Devon and his great humor regarding our over-enthusiastic dog!
H
5 months ago
Outstanding professional service associate!
Awesome and consistent professional service by your associate. !!! Howard Seel
B
6 months ago
Great service
I have been using Mosquito Authority for years and I recommend them highly. We were going to put a screened in porch on but with their service no need, no mosquitoes and my view wasn’t ruined. Very professional.
W
9 months ago
They always call and send an email the day before to let you know when they will be there. They knock on the door to let you know they are on the property, doulbe check if any special instructions before spraying. Very polite and professional.
J
9 months ago
It Works & AMAZING customer service!
First off let me say, the product itself is great! I have a two year old and 3 month old and previous to getting the service done we always got tons of mosquito bites just hanging out in the backyard. Since we have been getting mosquito treatments we rarely ever get bitten. Even my husband who was a pessimistic about paying for a service, now says it's totally worth the money! Secondly, the customer service is amazing. Everyone from the spray technicians to the office staff are so kind, personable and professional. Very quick to respond and very accommodating. I highly recommend going with Mosquito Authority!!!
S
10 months ago
Professional Service
The techician Kevin that serviced my parents yard today was very professional and knowledgeable. I would definitely utilize him again.
I
11 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I have been a customer now for two months and I am extremely happy with the service we received. The first week I signed up we were scheduled to have a pool party. Unfortunately, our scheduled services had to be canceled twice due to weather. I called into the main number (did not get the ladies name) and she was very nice and ensured they would have someone out (weather permitting) in time for the party. That Saturday at 8am the team was out and we had a mosquito free party. Since than they have been out two more times and each time, I receive a text and email the day before. This really helps because we have dogs and it allows us to ensure they are put away even if we need to go out. Jennifer the rep that has been out to treat our yard has been wonderful and always notifies us when she has arrived, makes sure the gate is closed when all work is completed and notifies us that she is leaving. Great job by the entire team at MA!
Response from Mosquito Authority
Thanks so much, Isabella. We really appreciated your patience when we were dealing with Mother Nature before your party. We are so glad to hear that you are happy with the service. :)