Mosquito Authority

Pest Exterminator

Charlotte, NC 28205

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

mosquito-authority.com/locations/charlotte-nc

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
7 days ago
We have a pool with areas that are subject to damp conditions. An irrigation system keeps flower beds and natural areas watered 3 times a week. We could not enjoy our backyard without this service. Today, our property was treated by Devon and I couldn't be more pleased with his friendliness and professionalism. We are totally satisfied with your company. Larry Woodell
S
1 week ago
Great service with amazing employees
Every time someone comes out to our house, they are always professional and courteous. I love receiving the reminders that they are coming the next day and the tags on the doors letting me know that they've been. And the best part is that I can go outside with my family and dogs and not have to worry about getting eaten alive by mosquitos!
S
4 weeks ago
Quick to respond and very professional
I am happy we were able to get the service as quick as we needed it. Very professional and prompt to respond.
N
1 month ago
Friendly
Serviceman, Dean, was friendly and asked if I had any concerns. Listened to me. Satisfied with service.
J
1 month ago
Great Professional Service
Would recommend this company. Great on-time service and friendly associates. If you have mosquito issues call them. If you’re having a big outdoor party and you need a one-time treatment, they do that too.
B
1 month ago
Love MA, always professional & accomodating!!! Have been using for years, no more pesky mosquitos !!! Use their pest control also !!
D
1 month ago
Great company fast and friendly
J
1 month ago
Now that we have 2 large dogs in the back yard, we want to bring them in during and just after the spraying. (Thank goodness for the sraying . Otherwise we could not enjoy being outside with them and we certainly don't want them exposed to all the mosquito that we experienced before started with Mosquito Authority.) Harold called us 10 minutes before he arrived to give us time to get them in. He even came to the door to be sure we were ready. THAT is REAL SERVICE!! Thank you Harold!
B
2 months ago
Wonderful Customer Service
Unfortunately I evidently have the blood on which mosquitos love to feast. There have been a couple of times I have requested a re-spray of my yard and the response is immediate. I hightly recommend Mosquito Authority and will be having them also do pest control. All of their technicians are accomodating and ask if there are any special concerns.
B
2 months ago
Professional, friendly, great job!
Devon was out on Thursday to do our yard. He was friendly and helpful and went out of his way to see if there were particular things I needed. All of the services have been great, but I'm not usually at home - this time, I was, and I wanted to say thanks! I have used Mosquito Authority for several years!!