Mosquito Authority

Pest Exterminator

Cranston, RI 02921

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

mosquito-authority.com/locations/cranston-ri

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 months ago
Very satisfied with the results was able to enjoy the back yard
K
4 months ago
Great results
Before we used Mosquito Authority, could not stay outside after dusk. That went away as soon as they started. Great service and keeping me informed.
P
4 months ago
Excellent service!
This is my 2nd season using Mosquito Authority -- I do not regret leaving their competition. This year we had them spray for mosquitos and ticks. MA staff are always friendly, courteous and spray thoroughly. Bill is amazing and has this way of making you feel like you're their only client. He ensures the job is done right the first time! I would recommend MA to anyone who has issues with mosquitos and/or ticks.
D
4 months ago
Excellent service. When they say no mosquitos they mean in. Definitely recommend this company.
S
4 months ago
Finally enjoyed my yard
I am highly sensitive to mosquito bites and I spend the summer inside or covered with spray. This year I sat outside and entertained with the expectation that we’d be bite free. It worked!
M
6 months ago
Excellent service
This company goes above and beyond ! Our property is tricky considering we're surrounded by woods and sitting water. They were so helpful with tips and all answers to my questions! Thank you so much! Highly recommend !
S
9 months ago
Last year was my first year with Mosquito Authority and I was very pleased. I live in a wood area and could never be outside without getting bit alive. With Mosquito Authority, I did not have one mosquito and I was able to enjoy my backyard. The employees were also very professional. I would highly recommend this company.
C
10 months ago
High Quality/Excellent
Going on our 3rd season with Mosquito Authority. Excellent customer service, could not imagine spending time outside without their service! Would highly recommend!
C
10 months ago
Quality service
We bought a Groupon last year and we were more than happy with the results. They took their time and made sure every bit of our yard was treated. We have a broom in the back and have many deer that run through our yard daily. We have 2 boys that love to run around in the yard, And take mosquitos and ticks very seriously. Not a single bite or tick was found the entire season. Highly recommend Mosquito Authority.
C
10 months ago
Quality service
We bought a Groupon last year and we were more than happy with the results. They took their time and made sure every bit of our yard was treated. We have a broom in the back and have many deer that run through our yard daily. We have 2 boys that love to run around in the yard, And take mosquitos and ticks very seriously. Not a single bite or tick was found the entire season. Highly recommend Mosquito Authority.