Mosquito Authority

Pest Exterminator

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

mosquito-authority.com/locations/daphne-al

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
Excellent product. Outstanding customer service
No need to live with pesky mosquitos. My yard has become mosquito free for my grandchildren. Attentive, responsive customer service.
L
4 months ago
I enjoy my backyard and working in the garden without mosquitos!
E
5 months ago
Great Service !
Mosquito Authority has always provided reliable service. They notify you when they plan to arrive and then can be counted on to show up. Treatment is effective and they will return at no cost if you are not satisfied.
B
6 months ago
Great Service!
Friendly & reliable. Keeps mosquitoes out of yard.
R
6 months ago
Very professional
So nice being able to let my grandchildren play outside with out the worry of a mosquito bitting them. I am very conscious of West Nile virus and feel confident that we are all safe when we walk outside
D
6 months ago
Create product and service
Love being able to enjoy my yard without using bug spray. Customer service is always fantastic.
H
6 months ago
High quality, friendly service
Mosquito Authority delivers a mosquito free yard to us. We can enjoy being outdoors without spraying repellent on ourselves, and have been mosquito free for three years! Amazing results.
R
10 months ago
All Clear! NO Mosquitoes!!!
This is a great service to use. We love it and will continue using!! Not does it get rid of just mosquitoes; we don’t see the water bugs anymore either. Thanks Mosquito Authority!!!
J
1 year ago
Top quaility service & product
We have had this service for little over a year, it is excellent. It is very hard to find a business that offers good customer service & are easy to deal with nowadays, but these guys have it figured out. They have top quality service & product. Everyone is always super nice to deal with. If you don't have a mosquito service or if you are using a different service, do yourself a favor & call these guys. Nicely done mosquito authority, keep it up.
Response from Mosquito Authority
Thank you so much for the kind words. We strive to provide the best overall experience for our clients. We really do enjoy doing what we do! Glad to hear you are loving the service.
S
1 year ago
Great service and amazing results.
Mosquitoes under control within the hour. Recommended service to our neighbor and they are now able to enjoy the outdoors. Thanks!
Response from Mosquito Authority
So glad to hear you are enjoying the service. And thank you for spreading the word!