Mosquito Authority

Pest Exterminator

Open Today 8:30AM - 4:30PM

mosquito-authority.com/locations/demopolis-al

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 months ago
had a major problem with mosquitos. hard to be outside. it works!!!!!
K
6 months ago
Great service
We have enjoyed being able to go outside and not get eaten alive! Thank you Mosquito Authority!
P
6 months ago
Very professional and it works!
A
2 years ago
Highly recommend
After working in the yard today, We stopped to take a break. Randy said, "You know what - It's so nice to be outside and not have to worry about mosquitos." I truly had been thinking the same thing all day. I highly recommend Mosquito Authority. We have had the Young's spray our yard since they began their business. We could not go outside to water flowers or just sit without covering up with mosquito spray. Now we don't even use it when we are home. I tell everyone how much of a difference it makes. Call them today!
J
2 years ago
No more itching!!
I now look forward to being in our yard without itching!!! Near the water on the golf course, we definitely see the difference! Thanks to our Mosquito Authority friends 👏🏻
P
2 years ago
Love being skeeter free! Thanks!!
C
2 years ago
Great service, highly recommend!!!
We needed this so bad in our area!! Great results!! Thank you Mosquito Authority family!!
S
2 years ago
Great Service
Don't spend your summer afraid to go outside because of mosquitoes! Call The Mosquito Authority and enjoy spending time outside. Works like a charm!!Suz
J
2 years ago
NO MORE DEET FOR ME!
Picture this: Its the dead of summer in Alabama and the state bird has taken over your home: inside and out. Constant swatting and itching, and let's face it; mosquito bites don't look good with that fresh summer glow. Not to mention when your sunburnt like a lobster on the 4th from your families annual beach trip the last thing you want to do is itch a darn mosquito bite. We all know this story too well and when you're ready to change it you must call the Mosquito Authority, it's the only thing that ACTUALLY works. It's also a small price to pay when you consider the deadly germs that mosquitos spread. No more deet for me!
C
2 years ago
Definitely mosquito free!
We live on a canal in an area plagued with mosquitoes. Have been mosquito free for two weeks and loving it! The treatments really work and spending time outdoors is enjoyable for us now. Thank you Mosquito Authority!