Mosquito Authority

Pest Exterminator

Dickson, TN 37055

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

mosquito-authority.com/locations/nashville-and-middle-tennessee/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 months ago
Mosquito free
As always the tech is friendly and thorough. Love being mosquito free. It definitely works!!!
J
2 months ago
Very personable and professional csr.
This is not a one time service I bought two treatments through Groupon. I only gave four stars because I don’t know if it worked or not just sprayed today.
E
2 months ago
Thru the recent years, we have used several different companies for our mosquito treatment. Of all of those companies, this guy Ben, represented your company magnificently. He did the best job we have ever had done. Frankly he put everybody else to shame. You guys are killing it.
S
3 months ago
They definitely have stop my mosquitoes. They are professional and always on time and give me a heads up when they’re coming so I can keep the dog inside no muss no fuss !!!!
S
3 months ago
He did a super job and talked with me first to make sure what ares was most important.
N
4 months ago
Very pleased
This company is amazing. I have a lot of trees in my yard , which leads to a lot of mosquitos. My daughter and I had been working in the yard the week before they came. We went through 2 cans of off and were still getting mosquito bites. They came and sprayed my yard. We went out to finish the yard work about a half hour after they left and did not get one bite the whole day. The guys that came out to spray were very nice and answered all questions I had. I would highly recommend this company to everyone. It is the best money I have ever spent on bug control.
T
5 months ago
We used Mosquito Authority last year and we were very satisfied with the service and never had any problems with mosquitos. This year is a completely different story. They came to spray and a week later we were over run by mosquitos. I called they came back for a respray and we can not even sit on our front porch or our deck by the pool without being eaten alive. I am not very happy with the technician that has been here either.
G
6 months ago
I have only had 2 sprays but have been satisfied with the men who came. Only seen a few flying insects but no mosquitoes. Looking forward to have a good outside summer.
J
1 year ago
We have our yard back!!'
David Clifford the owner, is an amazing business person ... This is our 3rd year with this service and we could not be happier! No mosquitos!!' Our grandkids can play and we don't have to worry !! Wonderful product and customer service is top notch !!!
Response from Mosquito Authority
Thank you so much for the kind words, Judy. It has been a pleasure to serve you and your family for the last 3 years. We appreciate you trusting us to be your mosquito control experts.
D
2 years ago
It Does Work
Was sceptical about service when first started with mosquito authority but after 2 treatments of service was pleased with results and will continue to use service to keep mosquitos and ticks from family and pets
Response from Mosquito Authority
Thank you! We are so glad you are part of our Mosquito Authority family. We appreciate you trusting us to protect you and your family (including the furry members) from mosquitoes and ticks!