Mosquito Authority

Pest Exterminator

Dickson, TN 37055

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

mosquito-authority.com/locations/nashville-and-middle-tennessee

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
6 days ago
Thru the recent years, we have used several different companies for our mosquito treatment. Of all of those companies, this guy Ben, represented your company magnificently. He did the best job we have ever had done. Frankly he put everybody else to shame. You guys are killing it.
S
3 weeks ago
They definitely have stop my mosquitoes. They are professional and always on time and give me a heads up when they’re coming so I can keep the dog inside no muss no fuss !!!!
S
1 month ago
He did a super job and talked with me first to make sure what ares was most important.
N
2 months ago
Very pleased
This company is amazing. I have a lot of trees in my yard , which leads to a lot of mosquitos. My daughter and I had been working in the yard the week before they came. We went through 2 cans of off and were still getting mosquito bites. They came and sprayed my yard. We went out to finish the yard work about a half hour after they left and did not get one bite the whole day. The guys that came out to spray were very nice and answered all questions I had. I would highly recommend this company to everyone. It is the best money I have ever spent on bug control.
T
3 months ago
We used Mosquito Authority last year and we were very satisfied with the service and never had any problems with mosquitos. This year is a completely different story. They came to spray and a week later we were over run by mosquitos. I called they came back for a respray and we can not even sit on our front porch or our deck by the pool without being eaten alive. I am not very happy with the technician that has been here either.
G
4 months ago
I have only had 2 sprays but have been satisfied with the men who came. Only seen a few flying insects but no mosquitoes. Looking forward to have a good outside summer.
J
1 year ago
We have our yard back!!'
David Clifford the owner, is an amazing business person ... This is our 3rd year with this service and we could not be happier! No mosquitos!!' Our grandkids can play and we don't have to worry !! Wonderful product and customer service is top notch !!!
Response from Mosquito Authority
Thank you so much for the kind words, Judy. It has been a pleasure to serve you and your family for the last 3 years. We appreciate you trusting us to be your mosquito control experts.
D
1 year ago
It Does Work
Was sceptical about service when first started with mosquito authority but after 2 treatments of service was pleased with results and will continue to use service to keep mosquitos and ticks from family and pets
Response from Mosquito Authority
Thank you! We are so glad you are part of our Mosquito Authority family. We appreciate you trusting us to protect you and your family (including the furry members) from mosquitoes and ticks!
S
1 year ago
Provides Peace of Mind
Mosquitoes are not just pests, and their bites are far more than a nuisance, I learned first-hand a few years ago of the serious health risks these little creatures carry. Thanks to Mosquito Authority, I have complete peace of mind while in the garden, playing with the dogs, or just sitting on the porch. If I want to be reminded of the value of this service, I only need to spend a short time in a non-treated area, especially if I forget to spray my skin with repellant while visiting friends with non-treated yards. I guess you could call me a Mosquito Authority snob now. The service is worth every penny of the seasonal cost (especially when compared to the cost of medical treatments required to treat the diseases mosquitoes may carry). I was initially concerned about my pets, and about the bees and birds who visit my gardens each summer. Thorough research into the chemicals they use eased my mind completely. I make sure the treatment has a chance to dry and settle before I send my pets out to the yard, but this is a very small inconvenience of less than an hour’s time. David runs his business with the utmost of integrity. I appreciate the text messages I receive the day before they are scheduled to treat my yard, and the follow up text confirming the treatment has been completed. Any time I have questions or need to adjust the schedule, David and his crew respond in a timely manner. I trust David and his crew completely. Thanks to Mosquito Authority, I am able to spend as much time as I like outdoors, without the need for screens or repellant.
Response from Mosquito Authority
Thank you, Suzanne, for trusting us to protect you and your family from mosquitoes. We agree. They aren't just a nuisance, and we appreciate you helping us spread that message. It is an honor to be able to provide you with peace of mind while spending time in your beautiful garden and porch. We will see you soon!