Mosquito Authority

Pest Exterminator

Dover, DE 19901

Closed Today Closed

mosquito-authority.com/locations/dover-de

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 months ago
The greatest thing since Sliced bread!!
I am so happy with this service!!! I am a mosquito magnet and always get attacked but those horrible not needed creatures!!! Thanks to the friendliest people at the Mosquito Authority they have made me worry free about the possibility of catching a disease like West Nile or even Zika!! It takes the weight off my shoulders of knowing my son will be protected while he plays outside this summer!! There product is a god-send and I truly am happy with it. Not a lot of companies can give you that 100% satisfaction guarantee, or say they do but come no were close to that promise! The wonderful people at The Mosquito Authority in Dover, do give you that satisfaction guarantee and do everything they can to keep there customers happy!! Would recommend them to anyone and everyone!! Thank you so much TMA Team you guys are AWESOME!!!
D
4 months ago
Hands down, best mosquito control in Delaware!
This will be my third year with The Mosquito Authority and I couldn't ask for better coverage or customer service! The company is family owned and operated with heavy emphasis on customer satisfaction. The only time I ever had to call was to reschedule a treatment to an earlier date so that it would not conflict with a party i was having at the house. I spoke directly to Jessie (shes part of the family) with no wait, she was able to reschedule with no problems and was a pleasure to speak with! I have used other pest control companies in the past but I don't like how they always try to sell you on termit control and roach control and all kinds of services that you don't need! The Mosquito Authority only sprays for mosquitos and from what I understand their mixture is very mild, safe for children and even safe for pregnant women!
B
5 months ago
It works and is worth the investment!
My in laws live in Dover and we are over there house often when we visit DE. Before the mosquito authority, they had a lot of bugs and mosquitoes and we were always keeping a close eye on the kids. After they began using mosquito authority, our worries were gone and everyone (including adults) could enjoy being outside anytime of day worry-free! Thank you
J
5 months ago
Great Company, Great Work, Great People
As someone who has grown moving from place to place and constantly having to deal with mosquitos, I have become quite annoyed with them. After coming to my senses it was a great idea to come to Mosquito Authority and give it a shot. What a great job these guys did. Well done everyone!
Response from Mosquito Authority
Thank you Jordan! We truly value this wonderful feedback and it certainly makes us stronger!
M
5 months ago
All I can say is PERFECTION
I traveled to Dover to visit my son Matt & Family in August last year I couldn't believe that we sat outside on his deck for days and none of us got bit by a mosquito. I cannot say enough about this professional service he and Jess provide. We will be looking for a Mosquito Authority in Ohio for sure..thank you Matt!
Response from Mosquito Authority
Thank you! I am sure the Ohio location can certainly do that same as what you experienced here in Delaware!
H
5 months ago
Great Company, No mosquitos.
Must have!! Every person that has mosquitos needs to sign up with mosquito authority. It's night a day with mosquitos in our yard. I am super sensitive to mosquito bites and I can actually enjoy my backyard without being attacked.
Response from Mosquito Authority
Thank you Heidi! We are so happy you have put your trust in us! Thank you for the recommendation!
C
5 months ago
Quality and professional service!
The Mosquito Authority of Delaware has absolutely the best service! Their quality, care, professional, speediness and attention to detail went far beyond my expectations and I will be recommending them to all of my friends.
Response from Mosquito Authority
Cassie! Thank you for the kind words!
K
5 months ago
Wonderful service! Changed our life!
We live on the water, and were not able to use our backyard in the early evening and after dark, because of the mosquitoes. From the first treatment on, the mosquitoes were gone and we were able to enjoy time in our yard with friends, family, and especially our grandchildren! Their employees are reliable, fast and friendly. This will be our fourth season as a Mosquito Authority customer. We highly recommend their service.
Response from Mosquito Authority
Thank you for the kind words Kim! We truly appreciate the opportunity to be able to provide a mosquito free environment that you can enjoy with your family and friends!
L
5 months ago
Awesome!
I cannot say enough good things about this service/company! As someone who doesn't react well to mosquito bites this service is greatly appreciated, especially when the treatment used is environmentally friendly. Very professional and they stand behind their product. Definitely recommend!!!
Response from Mosquito Authority
Thank you for the recommendation! Also, Thank you for trusting us to take care of your mosquito problems! We are happy that you can enjoy your outdoor living areas again!
B
5 months ago
1st class
Fantastic business owned by great people. Give them a call today.
Response from Mosquito Authority
Thank you! We truly appreciate you!