Mosquito Authority

Pest Exterminator

Farmville, NC 27828

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mosquito-authority.com/locations/farmville-nc

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 months ago
High quality service. Friendly professional employees
It is so nice to sit in our yard and not be eaten up by pesky mosquitoes. Just let them know if you see one,and they will come back and respray.
D
2 months ago
I have my yard back
I like being able to use my yard again without fear of becoming one huge mosquito bite. I also feel better leaving my dog run outside longer without fear of them getting all the problems that mosquitoes bring
B
2 months ago
Great service
They are dependable and always let me know before they come. Come when they say, spray, then leave a notice on my door telling me they've been. Best of all, no mosquitoes. Highly recommend.
B
2 months ago
Excellent Service
Mosquito Authority has provided excellent service for me for several years. If I am having an outdoor event, they will work their schedule to spray before the event. Also during the month, I have an issue with mosquitos, they will come back out and spray, I do a lot of gardening and they have made is possible for me to enjoy the outdoors.
S
2 months ago
Best investment (probably) ever!
I no longer have to be covered from head to toe (including a safari hat with mosquito netting) when I mow my lawn...and my house is TOTALLY surrounded by marshy woods. I tell my friends Mosquito Authority is the best on-going investment in my property EVER! I’ve been a customer for about 4 or maybe 5 years. Highly recommend their services!
J
2 months ago
OUTSTANDING SERVICE.... with a guarentee!
I love how consistent they are you come and spray. I have an e-mail the day before and once treatment is complete. One time I called for a respray from two bites and within 36 hours my yard was sprayed and free. PLUS they came their regular time as well. BEST MONEY SPENT! I love my yard again!
R
2 months ago
Prompt service and effective treatment
Very pleased with Mosquito Authority’s service. Technicians are helpful and polite, and they always come when they say they will. Very convenient to be able to pay for a whole season’s treatment schedule with one payment.
J
2 months ago
This service works - gets rid of mosquitoes
We couldn't use our back deck for years without spraying down all over, and still got bit. I've had two mosquito bites in the last four years and it never crosses our minds any more.
D
3 months ago
Excellent Customer Service and Great Results!
We enjoy our backyard now so much more than ever before. Backyard picnics, hide & seek, playtime with kids, and time with neighbors & friends can now be enjoyed with ease and no worries of mosquito attacks or bites. Thank you Don Rhodes & team at Mosquito Authority of Farmville (Eastern NC).
C
3 months ago
Worry free protection!
My children and I have terrible reactions to mosquitos and we live in what the neighbors call the swamp. This protection allows us to enjoy the spring and summer months without worry. It’s non interruptive service that we can count on and they are always professional and very nice. We have pets that are outside and can trust that they are safe as well.