Mosquito Authority

Pest Exterminator

Flower Mound, TX 75027

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mosquito-authority.com/locations/flower-mound-tx

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
It’s so nice to be able to enjoy our backyard any time of day without being attacked by mosquitos. Mosquito Authority ensures we are able to do this with dependable regular service and should a mosquito find its way into our yard they are quick to respond to keep them at bay.
A
2 months ago
Dependability
What a pleasure...Being able to enjoy my morning coffe on the patio without any little winged visitors taking bites out of me!
M
2 months ago
Mosquito Authority
Always professional, courteous. Will come out and re-treat if requested.
M
2 months ago
The Mosquito Authority
The Mosquito Authority is efficiently always on time the day they say. We receive an email the previous day before they come, and when they have completed the job, we are notified they are finished. I appreciate knowing exactly when they are coming. We have not encountered mosquitoes for the last two years since we began using The Mosquito Authority.
J
2 months ago
Honest, reliable and effective treatment
We’ve been using Mosquito Authority for several years now. They’re always on time or, if due to weather, they must reschedule they always let you know. The treatment works! We spend quite a bit of time outdoors in the evening and we’re NOT being eaten alive! We’ve truly had a great experience and not been disappointed!
M
2 months ago
Excellent service and great product!
It is so nice to be able to sit out in our backyard, and not worry about bug spray to keep the mosquitos away. The Mosquito Authority team is very responsive, and takes time to check in on us.
A
2 months ago
Dependability
The Mosquito Authority personnel are reliable. They notify me by email be when they've scheduled a visit and email me when they've finished the job. I've used Mosquito Authority for nearly 2 years; and I haven't had many, if any, mosquitoes here in that time.
J
2 months ago
Reliable and it works!
They always show up when scheduled or provide notification if they can’t make it and your rescheduled date. The service works! We’re outside a great deal in the evenings and rarely get bitten!
C
4 months ago
High quality
The mosquitos were keeping us out of our yard in evenings after spraying they are not a problem anymore. Very happy we decided to get service.