Mosquito Authority

Pest Exterminator

Flowood, MS 39232

Closed Today Closed

mosquito-authority.com/locations/flowood-ms

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
We love Mosquito Authority!
My husband is a mosquito magnet, but with their service we can enjoy our backyard without being bitten!
M
4 weeks ago
Very accommodating and professional service
Both the office staff and the folks that come out and spray our yard have been super nice and accommodating. My yard has been a lot better and I even live be a lake. Their communication is always prompt. I love when I get a chance to work with local companies like this one, who care about each individual customer! Keep it up!
S
4 weeks ago
Great service from great people!
We live on a lake and because of Mosquito Authority, we sit outside almost every evening until dark. The owners of Mosquito Authority are great to deal with as are the technicians. This is our third or fourth year with them and we will continue doing business with them in the future!!
D
4 weeks ago
We've been using g this service for the past 3 or 4 summers. I am a mosquito magnet and we live near a creek. I could hardly go outside before, even in the middle of the day, without getting bit. Now it is not a problem. If mosquitoes show up before the next 21 day service, they are quick to respond and spray again at no charge. I highly recommend Mosquito Authority.
R
1 month ago
BUG FREE via professional and accommodating service
We have been using mosquito authority for a little over three years now and couldn’t be happier with the results. We have outside dinner parties (adults) and play dates (kids) at our house as opposed to our friends because we have no mosquitoes due to Mosquito Authority! They are professional and timely in their correspondence and scheduled treatment times; they are also very flexible and accommodating to all requests - such and closing and locking gates behind them after a treatment.
R
2 months ago
They've changed the way I spend time outdoors!
It's remarkable to "get used to" no mosquitoes. But it's been that way that past two years at my house. Whatever MA uses to kill them mean things, it absolutely works. Mosquito Authority has literally changed the way I spend time outdoors at my house. And even my friends and guests who come over notice.I'm a lifelong fan and customer!!
K
2 months ago
not satisfied at all
I've had the service for 4 treatments 2 out of the 4 treatments I've had to call them back out to retreat. They said they would be out today and it was a no show,still getting eaten up .I see all the positive reviews and wonder if I made the mistake of playing for 4treatments and getting the5th treatment free up front. Will be using someone else next time
K
2 months ago
I'm enjoying my backyard!
It's wonderful to be able to sit outside during the summertime in Mississippi! No mosquitoes!!! We spend many hours on our deck and we don't have to worry about mosquitoes biting!
Response from Mosquito Authority
Glad to help make Mississippi summers more bearable! :-) Thanks for your feedback!
J
3 months ago
Best Service you can buy for outdoor enjoyment.. NO MOSQUITOES
We love our friend Joe. He is conscientious, professional, and very personable. He never fails to ask if we are completely satisfied or if there is something he can improve upon. We are very happy customers! No mosquitoes here. Johnny and Ellen
Response from Mosquito Authority
So glad Joe is taking care of you! He's one of the best! Thanks for your business and your glowing review. :-)
F
3 months ago
Great company! We have been customers since their second year in business, wouldn't want to be without them. They stand by their guarantee and come immediately when re treatment is necessary; and with our weather conditions and constant rain occasional re treatment is a must. They are well worth the cost to employ!
Response from Mosquito Authority
Thank you so much! We appreciate your loyalty and are more than happy to help keep you mosquito-free! :-)