Mosquito Authority

Pest Exterminator

Franklin, IN 46131

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mosquito-authority.com/locations/franklin-in

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Well beyond expectations.
We live in the country and have a neighbor on one side and fields on the others. I didn’t know how well spraying for mosquitoes would work since the surrounding areas wouldn’t be treated. We have Mosquito Authority spray an acre closest to our house. The results have been well beyond anything I could have expected. Last year we could hardly spend a few minutes outside without slathering spray all over us. This year we’ve been able to enjoy our evenings outside and have rarely been bothered by the pests, even with as wet as it’s been this summer. And no bug spray! The guys that have sprayed have been extremely professional and nice. They’ve taken precautions with our pets and come like clockwork every three weeks. It’s completely no-hassle. Thank you, Mosquito Authority for giving us back out summer evenings!
C
4 months ago
Fair price and well worth it!
We used Mosquito Authority last year and have started up again this season. Major difference with bug. Alllows us to enjoy being outside! Customer Service is top notch!
J
4 months ago
Highly Recommend
Professional and will get the job done! They guarantee no mosquitos and they follow through on that promise! Always excellent customer service and great to work with!
D
4 months ago
quality
worked where others did not solve problem....Dr L
C
4 months ago
New Customer — Mosquito Authority
We are new customers and experienced the first application. Antwan showed up as expected and we received text and email notifications as promised. We were outside in the yard late tonight and did not see any mosquitos. Looking forward to a mosquito free summer & enjoying the outdoors!
T
4 months ago
LOVE no bugs!!!!
Decided to give this a try mid season last year. Was soooo amazed knew that there was no way we would go without this again! In fact our area was so bad with mosquitoes you couldn’t even go out during the day. Now we enjoy day, evening and even nights sitting outside. And we are in a rural area with woods so not easy to control. We bragged so much that 2 neighbors called as well. And some other friends/family were thinking of giving it a go too. They said if it works at your house it can work anywhere! THANK YOU for giving us our outdoor space!!!!
M
4 months ago
Professional and kind
Antwan did an outstanding job with a kind and professional attitude. He blew off my sidewalks and driveway to go the extra mile.
A
4 months ago
Customer service and quality of service
This is my 2nd year of using this service and have been very pleased with customer service on every visit but also that it really works on keeping mosquitos away!!! If there is a misquote it is backed by a guarantee that it will be taken care. I will continue to use this service to keep my family and friend safe from bites so we can enjoy the outdoors.