Mosquito Authority

Pest Exterminator

Greenville, SC 29607

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mosquito-authority.com/locations/greenville-sc

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
No mosquitos
I am very pleased with your performance. I did not encounter any mosquitos this summer and I am outside quite a bit.
J
2 months ago
The best
Your working are outstanding. Today it was Matt and Jordan and they did a great job and even helped me with something I was doing. Fantastic customer service!
M
3 months ago
Courteous, Efficient, and professional.
They do a great job. As I have asked. They always call before they come. I wouldn’t choose anyone else.
J
4 months ago
Pass go #DONOT Collect $200
What a joke! They don't even maintain their own protocols. email, phone calls.. or just show up on your doorstep? Whatever. #Amatures. Request a call from owner? Don't waste your time..nada. You get better customer service out of a can of #RAID
C
4 months ago
Very Professional! Comes when needed! Great Customer Service!
Being able to Garden and have Children play outside without being bit is a dream come true! Mosquito Authority always comes when needed. They are careful to not spray vegetables growing in yard too! No more itching-yeah! Thank you Mosquito Authority! Thank you Nick!
L
4 months ago
prompt, professional, great value et al
Being allergic to biting insects, I greatly appreciate that they are considerably reduced, and I can get out and enjoy my yard.
P
5 months ago
We can enjoy our pool without being eaten up by mosquitoes.
B
5 months ago
professional and friendly
yes I do recommend you guys excellent work very good service and attitude
T
5 months ago
High-quality service, professional and friendly.
Our experience with mosquito authority was great. We got quick service and great results. Highly recommend it.
A
6 months ago
Fantastic service
The guys are prompt and professional when they come to service my home. If you have a issue call them they are very polite and respond promptly to remedy the issue.