Mosquito Authority

Pest Exterminator

Greenville, SC 29607

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

mosquito-authority.com/locations/greenville-sc

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Courteous, Efficient, and professional.
They do a great job. As I have asked. They always call before they come. I wouldn’t choose anyone else.
J
2 months ago
Pass go #DONOT Collect $200
What a joke! They don't even maintain their own protocols. email, phone calls.. or just show up on your doorstep? Whatever. #Amatures. Request a call from owner? Don't waste your time..nada. You get better customer service out of a can of #RAID
C
3 months ago
Very Professional! Comes when needed! Great Customer Service!
Being able to Garden and have Children play outside without being bit is a dream come true! Mosquito Authority always comes when needed. They are careful to not spray vegetables growing in yard too! No more itching-yeah! Thank you Mosquito Authority! Thank you Nick!
L
3 months ago
prompt, professional, great value et al
Being allergic to biting insects, I greatly appreciate that they are considerably reduced, and I can get out and enjoy my yard.
P
3 months ago
We can enjoy our pool without being eaten up by mosquitoes.
B
3 months ago
professional and friendly
yes I do recommend you guys excellent work very good service and attitude
T
3 months ago
High-quality service, professional and friendly.
Our experience with mosquito authority was great. We got quick service and great results. Highly recommend it.
A
4 months ago
Fantastic service
The guys are prompt and professional when they come to service my home. If you have a issue call them they are very polite and respond promptly to remedy the issue.
G
1 year ago
very satisfied with their customer service, they want the customer to be happy and want to take care of problems you are having, just dont see many companies that still really stand behind what they say-- very happy so far