Mosquito Authority

Pest Exterminator

Haltom City, TX 76117

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

mosquito-authority.com/locations/arlington-tx

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Must have if you live in Texas
There is no argument we have a mosquito problem in Texas. If you want to live in house 24/7 you may want to ignore this, but if you are not a hermit and enjoy outdoor activity then listen to me. This is a perfect affordable solution to the pesky mosquitoes that carry diseases like Zika. It some of the best money we spend every month during the summer season as we spend many hours outside with family and friends. You won’t be sorry. Ste
T
1 week ago
No mosquitos
We love being able to sit out in the evenings without worrying about pesky mosquitos. Technicians are friendly and appointment notifications and billing receipts are always received via email. Super efficient and economical way to be completely rid of mosquitos.
J
4 weeks ago
This service is fantastic !! I'm one of those lucky ones that mosquitos love. They are almost always eliminated; however, there are times when our weather is very hot and humid with occasional showers when mosquitos are typically at their peak. This is my 4th year to use their services. I don't think I have had to call them to come back out more than 3 times in the 4 year period. I simply drop an email to them and without fail, they respond very quickly and have been back out to treat again immediately at no charge. I do not hesitate to recommend them, they are fantastic.
Response from Mosquito Authority
Thank you Joe for your kind words! Mosquitoes love me too... well they used to... now I am in their "Most wanted list" :)) Jose
P
1 month ago
Recommended company
This company beat all the other companies and are very thorough
Response from Mosquito Authority
Thank you so much Pam for your review! Mosquitoes are very active right now, and we are too ;)
A
5 months ago
Great service!
Mosquito Authority is a reliable choice to rid your yard of mosquitos. If you see the nuisances between services, they will come out and re-treat for free! If you want to be mosquito free and enjoy the outdoors this summer give them a call!!!
Response from Mosquito Authority
Thank you very much Amy for the five stars! Summer - Mosquitoes = Super Summer ;)
C
5 months ago
THE BEST
I am crazy about this company. I tell everyone how great my backyard is now!!!
Response from Mosquito Authority
Thank you so much Charla for the 5 stars! We love happy yards :)
A
5 months ago
No more mosquitos!
They always responded and came back out if we saw any mosquito activity in between treatments. Love being able to enjoy our backyard without pesky bugs!
Response from Mosquito Authority
Thank you Amanda for the 5 stars! You are one of my oldest clients and I am very blessed to have the opportunity to keep mosquitoes away from your family ;) Jose
C
5 months ago
Mesquito Free
Thanks to the excellent service family and friends can enjoy the yard and pool without being eaten alive by Mesquitos! If the Mesquitos come out between services they offer a repeat treatment at no charge. Love the product as it is safe for my grandchildren and dogs.
Response from Mosquito Authority
Thank you Cindy for sharing this! We love to keep the mosquitoes away from you, your grand kids and dogs. Thank you for trusting the mosquito control on us ;) Jose
P
5 months ago
Best service ever!
If not for Misquito Authority we would not be able to use our backyard during the Summer. Great Company!
Response from Mosquito Authority
Thank you very much Peggy for your words! The little flying beasts are very active in the Texas summer... and we do too ;) Jose
C
5 months ago
Professional, Prompt, and Personable
This company is one that just does things simply and well. I started using them a few years ago and wouldn't drop them for anything. I've yet to get a single bite in my yard.
Response from Mosquito Authority
Thank you so much Chris! We very much appreciate the 5 stars rating! We have your back, even with the sneaky mosquitoes ;) Jose