Mosquito Authority

Pest Exterminator

Haltom City, TX 76117

Closed Today Closed

mosquito-authority.com/locations/arlington-tx

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 months ago
Great service!
Mosquito Authority is a reliable choice to rid your yard of mosquitos. If you see the nuisances between services, they will come out and re-treat for free! If you want to be mosquito free and enjoy the outdoors this summer give them a call!!!
Response from Mosquito Authority
Thank you very much Amy for the five stars! Summer - Mosquitoes = Super Summer ;)
C
3 months ago
THE BEST
I am crazy about this company. I tell everyone how great my backyard is now!!!
Response from Mosquito Authority
Thank you so much Charla for the 5 stars! We love happy yards :)
A
3 months ago
No more mosquitos!
They always responded and came back out if we saw any mosquito activity in between treatments. Love being able to enjoy our backyard without pesky bugs!
Response from Mosquito Authority
Thank you Amanda for the 5 stars! You are one of my oldest clients and I am very blessed to have the opportunity to keep mosquitoes away from your family ;) Jose
C
3 months ago
Mesquito Free
Thanks to the excellent service family and friends can enjoy the yard and pool without being eaten alive by Mesquitos! If the Mesquitos come out between services they offer a repeat treatment at no charge. Love the product as it is safe for my grandchildren and dogs.
Response from Mosquito Authority
Thank you Cindy for sharing this! We love to keep the mosquitoes away from you, your grand kids and dogs. Thank you for trusting the mosquito control on us ;) Jose
P
3 months ago
Best service ever!
If not for Misquito Authority we would not be able to use our backyard during the Summer. Great Company!
Response from Mosquito Authority
Thank you very much Peggy for your words! The little flying beasts are very active in the Texas summer... and we do too ;) Jose
C
3 months ago
Professional, Prompt, and Personable
This company is one that just does things simply and well. I started using them a few years ago and wouldn't drop them for anything. I've yet to get a single bite in my yard.
Response from Mosquito Authority
Thank you so much Chris! We very much appreciate the 5 stars rating! We have your back, even with the sneaky mosquitoes ;) Jose
M
3 months ago
Our property is located in a canaled neighborhood with lots of trees which is a breeding ground for mosquitoes. Before using Mosquito Authority our yard and pool could only be used on some occasions when the mosquitoes were not as bad. My 85-year-old mom lives here in the home with us and we were always worried about her being bit and getting west Nile or Ezekiel which it would definitely take her out. Mosquito Authority has let us enjoy our yard and pool with less worry. And are always prompt on coming out for a respray if needed due to rain or wind. I have sent Mosquito Authority a lot of referrals because I’m constantly spreading the word especially in these times where Mosquitoes can be life or death. Thank God for mosquito Authority!
Response from Mosquito Authority
Thank you so much for sharing your story! We are so happy y'll are able to spend more time at your outdoor living spaces. I don't have words to express my appreciation for spreading the word about mosquitoes and that there are ways to stop them ;) Jose
N
3 months ago
Mosquito free summer
We have used your service for almost 5 years and love the results. Your staff is consistently thorough in coverage of our property. Staff is also customer friendly. We highly recommend your service .
Response from Mosquito Authority
Thank you so much Nancy for your review! We very much appreciate you!!! Jose
J
3 months ago
Great Customer Service
I always know when they have come to spray. I also always know if they had to reschedule and why (usually due to weather). We have a large lot, and we can tell a big difference since we started using them.
Response from Mosquito Authority
Thank you so much Jennifer for giving us 5 stars!!! We very much appreciate your business ;) Jose
R
3 months ago
Great Service
I highly recommend!
Response from Mosquito Authority
Thank you so much Rachael for the five stars ;) Jose