Mosquito Authority

Pest Exterminator

Haltom City, TX

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

mosquito-authority.com/locations/arlington-tx

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 year ago
Awesome Company
We are so pleased with the service and results we added our second home as well. Timely response and if you need a quick follow up they respond right away
Response from Mosquito Authority
Dear Mike, Thank you so much for your note. We are so happy to help you with your second home as well. Thanks a lot!
R
1 year ago
High quality service
We have used this company for several years and would recommend them for the control of mosquitos. Kirsten has been treating our yard this summer. She is very professional, friendly and efficient. We would like to request that she treat our yard each time.
Response from Mosquito Authority
Dear Renee! Thank you so much for your review. We are so blessed to have Kirsten in our team, she is detail oriented, sweet and very dedicated. We very much appreciate your business! Best, Jose
T
2 years ago
Always reliable and quality service
We have used Mosquito Authority for 3 years and will never switch! They are reliable in their service, their technicians are so, so polite, and they will respray if it rains and you need it. Love them.
Response from Mosquito Authority
Thank you so much Tara for your words! We are blessed to have amazing clients like you! We very much appreciate your support and kindness :)
S
2 years ago
Must have if you live in Texas
There is no argument we have a mosquito problem in Texas. If you want to live in house 24/7 you may want to ignore this, but if you are not a hermit and enjoy outdoor activity then listen to me. This is a perfect affordable solution to the pesky mosquitoes that carry diseases like Zika. It some of the best money we spend every month during the summer season as we spend many hours outside with family and friends. You won’t be sorry. Ste
Response from Mosquito Authority
Hi Steve! Thank you so much for your review! I am with you, Texas is one of the favorite spots for mosquitoes... specially during the hot months. I am glad we are making your outdoor living spaces even more enjoyable :)
T
2 years ago
No mosquitos
We love being able to sit out in the evenings without worrying about pesky mosquitos. Technicians are friendly and appointment notifications and billing receipts are always received via email. Super efficient and economical way to be completely rid of mosquitos.
Response from Mosquito Authority
Dear Theresa! Thank you for your review! We love yard without uninvited visitors ;)
J
2 years ago
This service is fantastic !! I'm one of those lucky ones that mosquitos love. They are almost always eliminated; however, there are times when our weather is very hot and humid with occasional showers when mosquitos are typically at their peak. This is my 4th year to use their services. I don't think I have had to call them to come back out more than 3 times in the 4 year period. I simply drop an email to them and without fail, they respond very quickly and have been back out to treat again immediately at no charge. I do not hesitate to recommend them, they are fantastic.
Response from Mosquito Authority
Thank you Joe for your kind words! Mosquitoes love me too... well they used to... now I am in their "Most wanted list" :)) Jose
P
2 years ago
Recommended company
This company beat all the other companies and are very thorough
Response from Mosquito Authority
Thank you so much Pam for your review! Mosquitoes are very active right now, and we are too ;)
A
3 years ago
Great service!
Mosquito Authority is a reliable choice to rid your yard of mosquitos. If you see the nuisances between services, they will come out and re-treat for free! If you want to be mosquito free and enjoy the outdoors this summer give them a call!!!
Response from Mosquito Authority
Thank you very much Amy for the five stars! Summer - Mosquitoes = Super Summer ;)
C
3 years ago
THE BEST
I am crazy about this company. I tell everyone how great my backyard is now!!!
Response from Mosquito Authority
Thank you so much Charla for the 5 stars! We love happy yards :)
A
3 years ago
No more mosquitos!
They always responded and came back out if we saw any mosquito activity in between treatments. Love being able to enjoy our backyard without pesky bugs!
Response from Mosquito Authority
Thank you Amanda for the 5 stars! You are one of my oldest clients and I am very blessed to have the opportunity to keep mosquitoes away from your family ;) Jose