Mosquito Authority

Pest Exterminator

Henderson, CO 80640

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 months ago
Simply the Best!
I called Mike the week before my sons wedding because we were going to have several backyard parties. He was amazing at accomodating our schedule and came out the next day. They did an incredible job spraying every surface of our yard, fence, hot tub, etc. We were out in the yard almost the entire weekend and late into the night and did not have a single mosquito! Prior to this service, we could not sit out in our yard after dusk without getting multiple bites. Mike and Penny are the best and I would highly recommend them!
S
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
So nice to be able to go out in our yard and not have to wear bug spray. Employees are very courteous and accommodating to my schedule as I have to bring in my dogs when they spray.
B
5 months ago
Attentive, friendly, reliable and effective!
These guys are great. They've never, not once balked at coming back before their scheduled time when we detected a mosquito between sprayings. And after spending thousands of dollars on building a beautiful patio and deck environment .... I can't tell you how lovely it is to be able to enjoy our beautiful backyard again during the best time of the evening, when it starts cooling off and becomes the perfect temperature .... which is also the mosquito's favorite time to enjoy our yard! Thank you for giving us back our evenings on the deck. You guys rock!!!!
K
5 months ago
No more mosquitoes!
The Mosquito Authority has given us our back yard back! Thank you for getting rid of our mosquitoes!
R
5 months ago
Mosquito free back yard
We have been using Mosquito Authority for a number of summers now and couldn't be happier. We spend a great deal of time in our back yard in the evenings and we never worry about or are attacked by mosquitoes. Great value and service.
R
5 months ago
Cannot imagine a summer without them!
I have used Mosquito Authority for over 5 years. Mike and his wife are very professional and friendly. They go out of their way to make sure we are Mosquito free and satisfied. I cannot imagine a summer without them!!! Rose Thornton, Colorado
S
2 years ago
Great customer service and noticeable results!
We've used Mosquito Authority for a few years now and I highly recommend. We've noticed a big difference in the amount of mosquitos in our yard. They are really responsive, answer any and all product related questions and stay in close communication regarding arrival times, etc.
K
2 years ago
A very good service!
I have been using the Mosquito Authority for two seasons and am very pleased. They are very responsible and even make sure to put our two dogs inside the house before spraying and then letting them back outside. They always send a text to let me know, which I appreciate very much. And, of course, we are mosquito free!
M
2 years ago
Best Summers Ever!!!
Thanks to Mosquito Authority we are not afraid to use our backyard. We have used Mosquito Authority for three years and will definitely be using them again this year. They are prompt, courteous and respectful of their clients.
J
2 years ago
Great service..always on time and answered all my questions.
This is a great company..we live in area with ponds plus my husband got West Nile 3 years ago. After his recovery, we wanted something to allow us to enjoy our patio. Our neighbor used them and had great results..we had some results..they sprayed on Tuesday and Saturday we had 35 people over for party..not one person was biten. Great company, great staff..friendly service And most importantly. .IT WORKS..