Mosquito Authority

Pest Exterminator

Highland, IL 62249

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

mosquito-authority.com/locations/highland-il

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
11 months ago
Works exactly like it should
This is our second year using this service and another year we haven’t had to deal with the millions of mosquitos in our neighborhood. Very very pleased with this service and the results.
C
12 months ago
Always arrive when promised & their product is excellent. NO mosquitos ever this year
Response from Mosquito Authority
We are thrilled to hear that Craig! Thank you.
M
12 months ago
Marine Village Park
The Mosquito Authority sprays for both multiple events held at the Marine Village Park because mosquitoes are very bad in town. The company is very polite and easy to deal with. Great customer service and we can tell a big difference in the amount of mosquitoes once we have it sprayed. It is well worth the money, and was not very expensive!!!
Response from Mosquito Authority
Thank you! We are glad to be of service!
J
12 months ago
Fast, Professional and Efficient!
This is my first year, on the advice of a neighbor. Most times I was not aware they sprayed, until I saw their card on my door and most important, NO mosquitos. It was nice to be able to work in the garden and sit on my patio without being attacked. When I called their office or sent an email, their response time was quick, polite and answered the questions to my satisfaction. Yes, I will use Mosquito Authority from now on.
Response from Mosquito Authority
Thank you for the kind words Jerry!
L
12 months ago
High marks for Mosquito Authority
When my husband first thought we should try Mosquito Authority as he is a mosquito magnet and gets upset if he sees or hears one mosquito, I was skeptical as I thought the price was a lot to pay. However, once the yard was treated and I started gardening daily as I do spring, summer and fall, I realized how GREAT it is to work outside without those nuisance critters buzzing around me every few minutes. The service effectively rids our plentiful vegetation of any sign of mosquitoes and I've recommended their service to many other people.
Response from Mosquito Authority
Thank you Linda! Glad we could be of service!
C
12 months ago
Great service
Our yard was filled with mosquitos to the point where we couldn't spend any time outside. After 1st spray mosquitos were completely gone. I would highly recommend them!
Response from Mosquito Authority
Thank you Christy!
D
1 year ago
Love them!
Mark and his team do a terrific job. They are very professional and more than willing to come back and re-treat when necessary due to rains, etc. I am very susceptible to mosquito bites and can't go outside for even five minutes without getting bitten. I love that I can enjoy being outside without the necessity of insect repellents. They have all been very reliable and friendly. They have made my summers much more enjoyable!!!!
Response from Mosquito Authority
Thanks Deb!
B
1 year ago
Awesome service
I'm going on my third year with mosquito authority. When folks ask me if it works I firmly say yes mosquitoes love me I used to not be able to go out and water plants and this helps tremendously. They are always professional and on time. They followed me when I moved I have passed on the good words to others and they are using them now. I can't live without them now. Thanks
Response from Mosquito Authority
Thanks for the kind words Beth!
S
1 year ago
Awesome Service.
We can't Thank them enough for taking care of our Dog Park. We now have them spray for ticks in our rescue yard as well. It's so enjoyable to be able to go to the Dog Park and not have mosquitoes eat you alive. Would recommend them to everyone. THANK YOU!!!
Response from Mosquito Authority
Thanks Cindy! We are honored to be able to help with the Dog Park and Rescue Center!
A
1 year ago
Awesome
We love the quality work that these guys give us. We have it done not only at our lake house but our personal house. IT something we feel is essential for us to enjoy our out during the summer. Thanks
Response from Mosquito Authority
Thank you for the kind words Adam!