Mosquito Authority

Pest Exterminator

Highland, IL

Closed Today Closed

mosquito-authority.com/locations/highland-il

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
8 hours ago
Friendly
Great service Prompt return spraying when requested
R
1 week ago
Amazing Service
Great service and friendly staff. Not sure what they use or their secret sauce is but it definitely keeps the mosquitoes away. Would not want to be without their services as it is much more enjoyable to be outdoors and not be bitten by mosquitoes.
R
2 months ago
Quality service, effective treatments
We have had Mosquito Authority for several years and have been very satisfied with their service and results. We have not experienced any mosquito issues in our 1.5 acre yard since using them, very happy with their service.
M
2 months ago
Excellent customer service !
I have used the Mosquito Authority since they started the business! They are always prompt and courteous! We have bird baths and they give me a handful of insecticide in Spring at our first spraying, to put in our bird baths. We never have to worry about getting mosquito bites!
T
2 months ago
Mosquito Authority is amazing
This is our first year With Mosquito Authority. I can say it is AMAZING!!! We can Now enjoy our evenings outdoors without worrying about the mosquitos.
J
2 months ago
We have used Mosquito Authority for two years. We are extremely happy with them. Excellent customer service. Would highly recommend their service!!
M
2 months ago
Exceptional Service!
I have to admit that I was skeptical in regards to the possible effectiveness of treatment, given that we live in the country and a very large piece of land. After spending so much money on our new deck, we wanted to be able to enjoy it all hours of the day, so we gave them a try. I was very pleased after the 1st treatment and no mosquitoes... what a pleasant surprise that was. Even after the 2nd treatment and it poured down rain about an hour after treatment .. still no mosquitoes. I will use them every year to ensure that we have an enjoyable experience all summer long and can enjoy the outdoors! Not to mention their customer service alone is amazing from answering any questions we may have had, to notifying us when they are coming and after they have been here. They send follow up emails to ensure that you are completely satisfied. I will use them every year to ensure that we have an enjoyable experience all summer long and can enjoy the outdoors!
K
2 months ago
Great Service
We have used Mosquito Authority for 2 seasons now and are very happy with them. Their customer service is incredible and that goes a long way with any business. Would definitely recommend them to anyone.
C
2 months ago
Christy H
Enjoying our back yard and deck thanks to Mosquito Authority. No mosquitoes!
J
2 months ago
Excellent customer service!
This is our first time using Mosquito Authority. We lived in an area where mosquitos weren’t a problem and have recently moved where there’s quite a few mosquitoes. I’ve noticed a difference already after just one treatment. Will definitely keep using!