Mosquito Authority

Pest Exterminator

Indianapolis, IN 46208

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

mosquito-authority.com/locations/indianapolis-in

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service
Exceptional service! I can finally enjoy my backyard mosquito free. Very quick, responsive service. So glad I can use my backyard again! Highly recommend them!
C
1 month ago
Effective, professional and affordable
We can actually enjoy our beautiful patio and backyard! We have not been able to do that in years!!! We love Mosquito Authority! Thank you!!!!
C
1 month ago
Love being outside
Love being outside and not eaten alive because of Mosquito Authority!!
H
4 months ago
We have been very pleased with mosquito authority. We spend most of our time outside in the summer and we have not had any mosquitoes since starting the service several years ago. Many of our neighbors use this service as well
J
4 months ago
Great company and great results!
We have used this company for several years. We were pleasantly surprised that it worked almost immediately. We have been mosquito free for several seasons since first using them. Their professionalism and results sets them apart from others. We highly recommend them.
T
4 months ago
It Works!!
I hired The Mosquito Authority a couple of summers ago when I was pregnant. I couldn’t go outside for more than a few minutes without getting bit and was in need of immediate help. Now, not only is my yard a mosquito-free bubble all summer long, but as a bonus, The Mosquito Authority also helps get rid of stink bugs! I found comfort in knowing their solution does not harm birds or other wildlife. They will come when you need them and their customer service is great! I highly recommend this company!
R
4 months ago
From skeptic to believer!
I had a hard time believing there was a way to enjoy my mosquito filled backyard. Out of desperation, I agreed to a treatment by Mosquito Authority. I have no idea how this magic works but it most certainly does! One single treatment led to 5 years of full season treatments. My son even requests this as his birthday gift for his house! I highly recommend the product and the professionals that deliver the service. Try it. I can assure you will be the envy of your neighbors.
J
4 months ago
Great Business!
I was referred to The Mosquito Authority by a neighbor and I’ll never be without them again! It was practically impossible to go into my yard without being eaten alive! With three little boys under 7 I was so frustrated putting mosquito repellent on them only to have them come inside 5 min later because they were still getting bit! They are super responsive to any questions and always let me know when they are coming out ahead of time. I would (and have) recommended them to everyone I know! So happy to have my yard back!!!
D
4 months ago
Great Company, Goodbye Mosquitos
I had a very bad mosquito problem in South Broad Ripple. I couldn't even go outside to pick a tomato without getting multiple bites. I signed up with Mosquito authority and we got our yard back! It was a night and day difference. Bites became very rare. And if something happened where it was very rainy in-between treatments and we ended up seeing some mosquitoes, it was free for the team to come back out and re-treat. Just a quick phone-call and they were back the next day. I should also note that I have chickens and raised garden beds. The team at MA worked around both of those. Both of my neighbors do not treat for mosquitoes and I'm still living the good life with no mosquitoes.
D
4 months ago
Reliable and thorough
Mosquito Authority is always great about letting us know when they will be coming to our property. If weather complicates their schedule, they always let you know. Their staff is polite.