Mosquito Authority

Pest Exterminator

Jacksonville, NC 28445

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mosquito-authority.com/locations/jacksonville-nc

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 months ago
High Quality Service
I have been using Mosquito Authority for a few years and I can say it makes a huge difference. Last year I tried another company and they couldn’t get the Mosquitoes under control. I immediately went back to my trusty company.
C
6 months ago
Best Summer Purchase!
Enjoying time outside without worrying about being bitten by mosquitoes And if you see a mosquito after the treatment MA is quick to return at no extra charge. Great service co tributes to having a great summer!
J
6 months ago
Another bug-free summer!
This is my second spring/summer without a single insect bite. No fleas; no flies; no no-see-ums. My next door neighbor and I both use your service and it has made a huge difference for both of us. No more insect repellant either!
D
6 months ago
Very friendly and professional
Very efficient. If doesn't work on first spray will come back out and spray again with no charge. On time no waiting. After spraying we are able to go outside and enjoy or evenings with the kids and dogs. Thank you
D
6 months ago
Very friendly and professional
Very efficient. If doesn't work on first spray will come back out and spray again with no charge. On time no waiting. After spraying we are able to go outside and enjoy or evenings with the kids and dogs. Thank you
W
6 months ago
Great Service - Professionally Done
They provide an invaluable service for anyone who wants to reclaim the use of their yard without the hassle of insect sprays or lotions. We have a backyard loaded with trees, shrubberies, and flowers surrounded on two sides by storm water runoff ditches, a veritable wonderland for mosquitoes, yet a 10 minute visit by the pros from Mosquito Authority and we can once again enjoy the outdoors for another three weeks. In this era of increasing awareness of the many mosquito-borne viruses and diseases plaguing society it is comforting to know that we can work and play in our own yard without fear. Fantastic!
J
6 months ago
No more biting/flying insects
I live a couple of hundred yards between the Atlantic Ocean and Topsail Sound and the mosquitos and the barn/deer/horse flies used to be fierce around here in the warmer months. There was no going outside without dosing up with insect repellent. No longer! This is my second year without a single insect bite thanks to Mosquito Authority of Jacksonville, NC. My next door neighbor got me started with them last year and it has solved our shared problem. No more insect repellent. The midges (no-see-ums) are a thing of the past as well.
C
9 months ago
Highly Recommended
We live on a lake and fishing and sitting outside would not be possible if Mosquito Authority did not service our yard and road way. Thank you for allowing us to enjoy cook outs, fishing and the kids playing out doors. Going on 4 summers with you. Very satisfied customers!
R
1 year ago
I Recommend You to Everyone!
Response is always prompt and courteous. Thanks for the great service you provide. It's a pleasure to deal with a company so dedicated to ensuring the satisfaction of it's customers. I recommend you to everyone! Thank you again!