Mosquito Authority

Pest Exterminator

Lake Charles, LA 70605

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mosquito-authority.com/locations/lake-charles-la/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
LOVE THE PEOPLE AT MOSQUITO AUTHORITY
I have 7 animals and mosquitoes were a constant problem. When the rain comes and the standing water would cause us not to be able to mow the mosquitoes would just be horrible. I saw Mosquito Authority a few doors down and made the call. Everyone there is amazing! I receive a call if the sprayer needs to come earlier or reset my date. I get a call if there are any issues. I get a tag on my door letting me know they had been there and thanking me for my service. If, before my next spray date, i notice mosquitoes all I have to do is call and Mosquito Authority sprayer comes back out for free. My mother is partially disabled and loves to leave her backdoor open when its nice outside- i turned her on to Mosquito Authority and they sent me a check for referring someone! :) I highly recommend using them - and the pink is very awesome too
T
3 months ago
No mosquitoes and no ants
Couldn’t live without The Mosquito Athority
S
3 months ago
Customer Service
Wow! A business that has exceptional customer service! We are Misquito free and highly recommend!
M
3 months ago
Fast response, dependable, professional
We can enjoy our pool area once again year round because of mosquito authority. They have always been willing to do a repeat treatment whenever asked and to do sprays for parties,etc. Always courteous and respond quickly!
R
4 months ago
Great service!
1. I like the respray program. It shows that they realliy stand by thier motto. 2. Excellent employees.
J
4 months ago
Great people and great company!!!
J
4 months ago
Great people and great company!!!
C
4 months ago
It works and they faithfully follow the schedule for spraying and will return between scheduled sprayings if I request them to do so. I can work in my yard and sit on my porch and no mosquitoes. Nice young men do the spraying and are quick to follow any requests.
W
1 year ago
Excellent service
Excellent service very friendly people I sure spread the BugsBite name everywhere I go even out of town for other to experience what we have No bugs Thank you for you Wonderful services
Response from Mosquito Authority
Thank you so much, William. Our team here at the Mosquito Authority of SWLA tries it's best to provide the best customer service possible and your positive feedback reminds us as to why we do it!
D
1 year ago
Awesome
Awesome service, friendly, and very knowledgeable staff. Great to do business with! I can always depend on them to be there when they say they will.
Response from Mosquito Authority
Thanks, Doug! We really appreciate your positive feedback. I hope we have continued to meet & exceed your expectations as long as you've been with us! If there is ever anything we can do to improve your experience with us, all you need do is ask.