Mosquito Authority

Pest Exterminator

Lexington, KY 40511

Closed Today Closed

mosquito-authority.com/locations/lexington-ky

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
5 days ago
Works great
Have used them For 2 years now. It makes the biggest difference in how much I enjoy my backyard. I can go out now and don’t get bit by mosquitoes.
K
5 days ago
STILL in love with Mosquito Authority!!!!
4 years in a row now...I get to enjoy my backyard all summer long!! Early in the morning...late in the afternoon...after dark...I NEVER have to worry about getting mosquito bites!! I get to use my whole yard...makes all my hard work at landscaping worth it...I actually get to enjoy it!!
C
2 weeks ago
It works!
I one of those people who will get bit when no one else does. I have been able to spend hours in my yard without bug spray and haven’t gotten a single bite. So glad I tried this. Definitely worthwhile.
S
3 months ago
Great customer service!
They are so nice!
M
10 months ago
Money well spent
Our kids could not go outside without getting ate up. So we called Mosquito Authority. They came out and sprayed and the next day the kids were outside playing when I got home from work. No one had any new bites. We are able to enjoy our yard again. Thank you Mosquito Authority P.S. I wil be using your services from now on....
J
10 months ago
Excellent service and results
I only have great things to say about the staff and the product. Best decision was to use them to control mosquito's. I usually can't sit outside very long due to the mosquitos. However, since using Mosquito Authority I haven't had a single mosquito bite. Great people to work with and the product speaks for itself. I would highly recommend this company.
M
11 months ago
It works!
I was a skeptic and never would have tried the service except my wife is a mosquito magnet, and her body reacts to the bites with big welts. After just one treatment the mosquitoes have disappeared almost entirely, and we can now enjoy sitting on the porch. I'm sold on this service and am glad they use organic compounds derived from chrysanthemums. We're very happy and would highly recommend their service.
H
11 months ago
Professional company, worked with us regarding schedule. They call before they come, email and send follow up email after treatment. Very courteous and polite technicians, do ask about any areas you don't want sprayed such as vegetable garden or Flowers's that attract bees! Most of all- no mosquitos!!!!
G
11 months ago
Successful program, high quality professional service.
We engaged Mosquito Authority about six weeks into the summer season. At that time we had been driven out of the yard by the mosquitos! Happily, since May, we have been able to enjoy our yard with no fear of those pesky mosquitoes! Very nice when the grandchildren are here or we are having other guests. We would highly recommend them and will continue their services next season.
T
11 months ago
Have my patio back and could not be more pleased
I love sitting outside in the mornings, having my quite time and drinking my cup of joe. I also love sitting outside at night enjoying the peaceful evenings. Lately, this has not been the case. Mainly because I have had to share it with the mosquitos. Enough was a enough. My brother had recently had Mosquito Authority spray his yard and was so happy he could go back outside. The customer reps are TOP NOTCH. They are helpful and can answer questions without missing a beat. In other words, they know their stuff. So here I am, sitting on my patio, I have finished my quite time and drinking my coffee, without the mosquitos. I am one happy girl. Thank you MOSQUITO AUTHORITY.