Mosquito Authority

Pest Exterminator

Lexington, KY 40511

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

mosquito-authority.com/locations/lexington-ky

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Excellent service and results
I only have great things to say about the staff and the product. Best decision was to use them to control mosquito's. I usually can't sit outside very long due to the mosquitos. However, since using Mosquito Authority I haven't had a single mosquito bite. Great people to work with and the product speaks for itself. I would highly recommend this company.
M
2 weeks ago
It works!
I was a skeptic and never would have tried the service except my wife is a mosquito magnet, and her body reacts to the bites with big welts. After just one treatment the mosquitoes have disappeared almost entirely, and we can now enjoy sitting on the porch. I'm sold on this service and am glad they use organic compounds derived from chrysanthemums. We're very happy and would highly recommend their service.
H
2 weeks ago
Professional company, worked with us regarding schedule. They call before they come, email and send follow up email after treatment. Very courteous and polite technicians, do ask about any areas you don't want sprayed such as vegetable garden or Flowers's that attract bees! Most of all- no mosquitos!!!!
G
2 weeks ago
Successful program, high quality professional service.
We engaged Mosquito Authority about six weeks into the summer season. At that time we had been driven out of the yard by the mosquitos! Happily, since May, we have been able to enjoy our yard with no fear of those pesky mosquitoes! Very nice when the grandchildren are here or we are having other guests. We would highly recommend them and will continue their services next season.
T
2 weeks ago
Have my patio back and could not be more pleased
I love sitting outside in the mornings, having my quite time and drinking my cup of joe. I also love sitting outside at night enjoying the peaceful evenings. Lately, this has not been the case. Mainly because I have had to share it with the mosquitos. Enough was a enough. My brother had recently had Mosquito Authority spray his yard and was so happy he could go back outside. The customer reps are TOP NOTCH. They are helpful and can answer questions without missing a beat. In other words, they know their stuff. So here I am, sitting on my patio, I have finished my quite time and drinking my coffee, without the mosquitos. I am one happy girl. Thank you MOSQUITO AUTHORITY.
A
3 weeks ago
We are in our 2nd season using Mosquito Authority and I'm continually impressed with not only their product, but also their exceptional customer service. Tracy goes out of her way to assist us each and every time by providing information, answering questions, and always quick to respond if there are any concerns. It's rewarding to use a company who stands behind their product, and puts their customers first. As a result, we have a yard that we can enjoy year after year...thank you Mosquito Authority!
K
3 weeks ago
BEST DECISION I EVER MADE!!!
I found a Groupon for the Mosquito Authority in 2014 and decided to give them a try...the mosquitos in my yard were terrible...I have a lovely yard but could never enjoy it!! I called and spoke with Chase Hillenmeyer...he really DOES know everything about mosquitos!!! I decided after my trial period to purchase the remainder of the year...what a difference!! For the first time in almost 20 years, I was able to enjoy my beautiful backyard all summer long!!! I love the Customer Service I receive from the Mosquito Authority!! Tracy is a gem...she always responds quickly when I have a question...and I've never been disappointed with the response!! They remind me when they are going to come so I know to expect them...and in all the years I've been a customer, I've only had to call them once to re-spray...and they came the very next day and took care of me with an additional spray! They even brought me an apple pie on the 4th of July to thank me for being one of their customers!! I highly recommend The Mosquito Authority... I will definitely be a customer for many years to come!!
J
3 weeks ago
Professinal and Efficient
My current experience with Mosquito Authority has been nothing shy of professional perfection. I couldn't be more pleased with the outcome from the application of the mosquito barrier. We have an in-ground pool in our back yard so of course, our yard is mosquito heaven. After the first application we were able to recognize a substantial improvement. Since we began our routine applications, our outside time has increased and been made more enjoyable, thanks to the professionals at Mosquito Authority. Setting up appointments and working with the office staff at Mosquito Authority is very friendly, informative, and pleasant. I would like to personally thank Tracy with Mosquito Authority for her upstanding costumer service. Tracy is so helpful and is completely on target with the clients. I will continue to use this service and highly recommend this company. Awesome job Mosquito Authority, keep up the great service!!
B
3 weeks ago
The second best decision my wife has made
I was very skeptical at first, I called my self and spoke with Cindy and she was very reassuring that I would be more than satisfied with the results. She was friendly and helpful. I am so glad I listened to my wife.
S
3 weeks ago
If you are looking for a company who always puts their customer's first, go no further!! I was hesitant to try a service but I have tried some of the other ways to rid our property of the pests and were unsuccessful. From the first phone call I have been met with outstanding customer service and have always felt valued. They even brought me a gift, a bundt cake, and it was delicious!! If you are looking to get rid of the mosquitos on your property call Mosquito Authority....you will be glad you did!!!